Reviews for Note cards

5.0 (15 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Musical Notes Note cards (Personalized)
Music cards.
Loved the cards. Really first class. Perfect for my husband who is a musician.
Reviewer: Deborah Dickinson | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2022 Product: Musical Notes Note cards (Personalized)
Baseball Note cards (Personalized)
My grandson will be thrilled with these personalized cards!
My grandson asked me to get him some personalized cards that he could use for thank you notes. He plays baseball. I ordered these cards, and they are perfect! I know he will just love them. The paper quality is very nice, the colors are clear and crisp, and the envelopes are sturdy. Thank you!
Reviewer: Cecilia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2021 Product: Baseball Note cards (Personalized)
Design Your Own Note cards
Biggest fan of these notes!
Excellent quality. Perfectly faithful to my design. Good quality paper as well. Safely packed. Great customer service.
Reviewer: Jose F | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Note cards
Logo & Company Name Note cards (Personalized)
Awesome product!
Love this item! A great piece to use with correspondence for our company.
Reviewer: Hollis | Verified Customer Date: Oct 05, 2021 Product: Logo & Company Name Note cards (Personalized)
High Heels Note cards
Kickin' note cards!
Purchased these as a "love you and am thinking about you" gift for my sister and just had them personalized with her name. Card stock and envelopes are excellent quality and the colors (ink) are true to on-line representation. Notecards were shipped and delivered on time. Can't wait to surprise my sister with this gift!
Reviewer: Mimicat | Verified Customer Date: Sep 06, 2021 Product: High Heels Note cards
Damask & Moroccan Note cards (Personalized)
Beautiful
I bought these as a gift and can't wait to give them to her.
Reviewer: Beth S | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2021 Product: Damask & Moroccan Note cards (Personalized)
Building Blocks Note cards (Personalized)
Cute
These cards are so cute and it was fun to customize them. They arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Reviewer: Amy | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2021 Product: Building Blocks Note cards (Personalized)
Leopard Print Note cards (Personalized)
Happy and satisfied
Happy/satisfied with products. No complaints on anything. Good quality. Thanks for all my products. Have ordered more than 5 items and very satisfied. Will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Stacey L Speak | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Note cards (Personalized)
Design Your Own Note cards
note cards
they were beautiful and the price was good too.
Reviewer: phyllis | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Note cards
Eiffel Tower Note cards (Personalized)
Very pleased!
So happy to have found your website. Note cards I designed were exactly what I was wanting for my granddaughter. Thank you!
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Nov 15, 2020 Product: Eiffel Tower Note cards (Personalized)
Design Your Own Note cards
Notecards with my photos- SO SIMPLE
So before I found this website I was on Shutterfly and Vista print attempting to make a blank notecard with my photo on the front. It was impossible on those 2 sites. Maybe it was their website, maybe it was me. However once I did get a card template design I liked then I saw the price I backed out immediately. Pricing was outrageous on those other mentioned websites. Then I found youcustomizeit.com and they had exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price!! Their site is so easy to use, and I was able to save my work along the way and come back which ultimately gave me time to work on this project. My gift this year to friends and family is a pack of 12 different cards with my photos on the front and a coordinating color on the back. All made easy by youcustomizeit.com . Thank u and I will definitely be back to order again.
Reviewer: Holly Riley Date: Nov 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Note cards
Stars and Stripes Note cards (Personalized)
Brandon personalized cards
Loved the cards and design. Excellent card stock, thick and worth the money.
Reviewer: Julie Slatinshek | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Note cards (Personalized)
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Note cards
Very pleased
The note cards I received are beautifully printed on a stock that is perfect for note writing. I highly recommend this company. And Im not a robot! Just a happy human.
Hmmm... Would a robot also try to tell me they are "not a robot"?
I see you have that "Verified Purchase" though, so it's all good!
Reviewer: Ellen Ward | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Note cards
Airplane Note cards (Personalized)
Personalized airplane notecards.
Looked great and delivered quickly.
Reviewer: R. Mahoney | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2019 Product: Airplane Note cards (Personalized)
Peace Sign Note cards (Personalized)
Exactly what she wanted!
Purchased for my wife. The peace sign motif was perfect! Thanks for getting them to her so quickly!
Reviewer: Thomas Smith | Verified Customer Date: Jun 20, 2018 Product: Peace Sign Note cards (Personalized)