Reviews for Neoprene Pencil Cases

4.7 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Granite Leopard Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Love this!
I love this!!
Reviewer: Grace | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Watercolor Mandala Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Pencil pouch
Daughter loves it
Reviewer: Selia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2020 Product: Watercolor Mandala Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Tetromino Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Love the colors
I loved that I could customize this as much or as little as I wanted. Great quality!
Reviewer: Leslie Waller | Verified Customer Date: Aug 15, 2020 Product: Tetromino Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Sports Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
School Pencil Bags
Very nice product however they come with a strong odor (possibly from ink). Luckily I'll have time to air them out before giving them as gifts; hope the smell disappears.
The smell should disappear. These products are made using a heat-activated ink transfer process and the neoprene fabric sometimes produces and odor when heated up.
Reviewer: EV Randall | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Sports Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Building Blocks Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
All Mine
Everything I need for school in one place.
Reviewer: Judith Allen | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Nurse Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Soft, nice quality and great price !
I love this pencil case! It was great to customize it from so many options ! A very special gift!
Reviewer: Virginia McDermott | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2019 Product: Nurse Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Neoprene Pencil Case
Teenager Custom Designs Her Favorites
My granddaughter has been reading a series of books about a futuristic society, in which a teenager has to choose a "faction" that will be his/her home, profession, source of friends, and function in the "perfect" society. Each faction has a symbol. At the end of the first book, as well as online, there is a test that readers can take, to determine WHICH factor the reader might belong to, if he/she were in that society. (This grammy has read the first book, seen the movie made from it, and took the test too!) My teen granddaughter loved the idea that she could design her 4 birthday presents based on the symbol of AMITY, the faction into which she tested. We bought the backpack, the clipboard, the pencil bag and the sticky note cube. She can't WAIT for school to start, to use them and show to her classmates, especially her Writing Group, where all the girls have read those same books. She took pictures of them with my cell phone to show the girls. TERRIFIC GIFTS, JUST what she wanted. I am sooooo happy I could get them for her. They were easy for her to design and came quickly, in time for her 13th birthday. Thank you THANK YOU!
Reviewer: Joyce Hoffer | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Pencil Case
Softball Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Daughter is thrilled!
Super cute and made just how she wanted it. Fast shipping and well done. Thank you!
Reviewer: Tracy Clark | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2018 Product: Softball Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Graffiti Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Great gift
This was a gift and it looks exactly like the picture and description. Thank you!
Reviewer: NP | Verified Customer Date: Aug 15, 2018 Product: Graffiti Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Hockey Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)
Love it!
Very pleased!! Highly recommend!!
Reviewer: Tricia Angluin | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2018 Product: Hockey Neoprene Pencil Case (Personalized)