4.9 (42 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Racing Car Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Blank
I love the blanket. I just feel it was alittle expensive.
Reviewer: Angie Vorrasi | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2022 Product: Racing Car Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Zebra Print Minky Blanket (Personalized)
My Grand Nieces Designed them and put them on their list
Both my grand nieces are getting older (10 and 8) and have the smaller blankets - so during the summer they both got on the website and designed new blankets for themselves and sent me the design ids. I took these for them when I visited with them earlier this month and they both loved them. The fabric on these is sooooo soft and they print beautifully. These are perfect for gift giving!
Reviewer: NP | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2021 Product: Zebra Print Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Love
Goes great with my outdoor decor
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Giraffe Print Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Super baby soft
So soft, looks great, perfect size to throw across my easy chair.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2021 Product: Giraffe Print Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Blanket
Beautiful
Reviewer: Deborah | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Love Love Love It!
Thus us my second minky blanket I have ordered. I put the photo collage together and am so happy at how nice and clear the pictures and words come out on the blanket. I love that you can do both sides with different photos. The minky blanket is so soft and makes the perfect gift!
Reviewer: leslee | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Firefighter Character Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Absolutely love the puchase
I am 110% completely satisfied with my fire fighter blanket purchase. This is a birthday present for my great nephew turning 5 that loves firetrucks. He will be thrilled to see this blanket. It is made perfectly, colors bright, nice size, personalized lettering correct and so soft and comfy. The back design option is something you don't see in a design blanket. So glad I picked a different design for the back. Thank you very much for designing and making these blankets.
Reviewer: Janet | Verified Customer Date: Mar 27, 2021 Product: Firefighter Character Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Helicopter Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Darling blanky
this is so much nicer than I expected and so soft!!! My grandson will love his name and the helicopter on it. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Mary E | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Helicopter Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Awesome experience
The quality and attention to detail is greatly appreciated.
Reviewer: Veronica Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Blanket
Excellent
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
So soft.
I bought this minky blanket for a baby shower for our newest member of the family. What an awesome way to bring a new baby in. It was made and shipped quickly. I really like the quality of this product .
Reviewer: Pamela | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Quality Product
Blanket came in when expected, and was exactly what I was looking for. Material was great also, very soft!
Reviewer: Raymond | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Minky Blanket
minky 60-80 blanket
Softest blanket ever. Beautiful design colors are superb ! really like it
Reviewer: Karen Ziolkowski | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Minky Blanket
Nurse Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Service
The product is a gift to someone, she likes it and happy with it. Can’t send review if product, altho O am impressed with your fast service; arrived ahead of scheduled date of delivery. Thank you!
Reviewer: Matilde Bautista | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Nurse Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Loved our personalized blanket
Perfect size Super soft Good quality Adorable
Reviewer: Alicia Stalnaker | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Mustache Print Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Baby Minky
Thank you so much. The blanket for my grandson turned out Beautiful. I'm giving it to my daughter and son-in-law as a baby shower gift. I will Be ordering from you again.
Reviewer: SHAUNA L WILLIAMS | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Mustache Print Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Best blanket ever
I have never been more happy with a blanket. I bought this blanket for my newborn son and had it customized. I made a Design and y ge company made a better one so I went with theres and I couldn't have made a better choice. I will be buying again for my family and company thanks
Reviewer: Joseph hamm | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Love it
I just love it. It was perfect for my sons bed
Reviewer: Loretta Martinez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Houndstooth Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Perfect
Just as stated!!
Reviewer: Yvonne Clinard | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Houndstooth Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Minky Blanket (Personalized)
loves ladybugs
goes perfect in my grandaughter's new room
Reviewer: Marilynn | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Perfect!
We love it!!! Great quality exactly what we asked for!! Super soft. Perfect for my grandson!!
Reviewer: Morreen Rambis | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Amazing Company!
I would recommend this company over and over again! I have NEVER done a custom order online where the company actually reached out to me to discuss my design and their concerns! Ogie, the operations manager helped me make my moms mothers day gift absolutely perfect! She really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and that my gift would be perfect for my mom! If I lived closer I'd give her a hug! If you use this company you will NOT regret it! To the owner's of the company....your employee Ogie is worth her weight in gold and I truly hope you take good care of her. She was so incredibly helpful to me and was even going to call me on a Sunday(Memorial Day weekend no less) to make sure I was good with my order and to see if I wanted to add to my order( I was going to make a blanket for my dad)! So I hope you show her that she is very valuable to your company! Thanks a million Ogie!!!!
Reviewer: Rebecca Grover | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket
Building Blocks Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Personalized blanket
Looks great. The personalized name looks good. The lego style blocks were bright colors. The blanket was a great hit as a Christmas gift.
Reviewer: Susan C. or Nicholas J. Yasillo | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Building Blocks Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Minky Blanket (Personalized)
The Blanket is very soft.
It has a nap( sheen,shine) I wasnt expecting.Has to be brushed with your hand to look the best . However it is a nice weight not too heavy, not too light. I am anxious to see how it looks after first wash. I feel the price was reasonable but slightly high. Colors look exactly like what I chose.
Reviewer: Susan Shepperd | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2019 Product: Pirate Scene Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Airplane & Girl Pilot Minky Blanket (Personalized)
SOFT & BEAUTIFUL
I GOT THIS FOR MY BUSY BEE OF A GRANDDAUGHTER. SHE LOVES IT. SHE IS GETTING HER OWN TWIN SIZE BED NOW.
Reviewer: DONNA L CONKLIN | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: Airplane & Girl Pilot Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Softball Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Softball blanket
I ordered the blanket for myself to have for softball games and tournaments with my daughter's nickname EE with her #11 on it. It's very soft and warm
Reviewer: Valerie Esquibel | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2019 Product: Softball Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Softball Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Happy customer
Fast delivery and looks just like it did in the pics. Very very good quality and very soft . 5 stars
Reviewer: merryssa d barfield | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2018 Product: Softball Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Softball Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Great quality
Love the blanket...just thought it was going to bigger. Shows it could cover a bed but is really a much smaller square shape. Thank you for getting it us before. Christmas though, my kiddo will still love it!
Reviewer: Shelley Clark | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2018 Product: Softball Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Musical Instruments Minky Blanket (Personalized)
5 Stars well deserved!
I am absolutely THRILLED with how my son’s blanket turned out! It’s so difficult to find music related decor/bedding for kids, and this was perfect. Extremely happy with my purchase!
Reviewer: Katie Pilcher | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2018 Product: Musical Instruments Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Honeycomb Minky Blanket (Personalized)
So Soft!
I was a little disappointed at first that the color was more yellow then gold but ended up loving it!
Reviewer: Marla O'Steen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Honeycomb Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Poop Emoji Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Nailed it?
Little pricey for me when I ordered. So delighted the blanket was worth it's weight in gold when I received it So very very soft! Thank you
Reviewer: Karol Pobrislo | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2018 Product: Poop Emoji Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Minky Blanket - Twin / Full - 80"x60" - Single Sided
Amazing Blankets!!
Amazing blankets!! So excited my kids are going to absolutely love them!!! Shipped out fast with no wait at all... Best order I have ever made!!! Thanks will be ordering from y'all again.
Reviewer: Kristina Overstreet | Verified Customer Date: Feb 28, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Minky Blanket - Twin / Full - 80"x60" - Single Sided
Firefighter Character Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Five Stars
This blanket has awesome craftsmanship and is very soft. My son loves it!!!
Reviewer: Matthew S Klein Date: Nov 05, 2017 Product: Firefighter Character Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Transportation & Stripes Minky Blanket - Toddler / Throw - 60"x50" - Single Sided (Personalized)
Five Stars
Beautiful blanket ~ colors vibrant ~ name stands out. PERFECT!
Reviewer: MaryWin Date: Oct 30, 2017 Product: Transportation & Stripes Minky Blanket - Toddler / Throw - 60"x50" - Single Sided (Personalized)
Princess Carriage Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Five Stars
The blanket was adorable and so soft.very well made.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 12, 2017 Product: Princess Carriage Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Perfect Lap Blanket for Our Toddler!!
We ordered this little blanket for our son's 2nd birthday. It arrived today - much sooner than we expected! It is SO cute & I love that we were able to personalize not only the name but also the colors & dinosaur above his name. The blanket is really soft & the perfect size for him to use while watching cartoons, etc.
Reviewer: Chèrise C. Date: Feb 05, 2017 Product: Dinosaurs Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Lake House Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love this custom blanket
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 28, 2017 Product: Lake House Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Airplane & Girl Pilot Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Five Stars
My granddaughter absolutely adored this blanket!
Reviewer: Discerning shopper Date: Sep 26, 2016 Product: Airplane & Girl Pilot Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Pink Camo Minky Blanket - Twin / Full - 80"x60" - Single Sided (Personalized)
Five Stars
My best friends 6 year old daughter LOVES her personalized blanket!
Reviewer: udbrooke2003 Date: Jul 12, 2016 Product: Pink Camo Minky Blanket - Twin / Full - 80"x60" - Single Sided (Personalized)
Transportation Minky Blanket - 40"x30" - Single Sided (Personalized)
Buy it!!
Beautiful blanket!!! Love how it turned out! Colors were very vibrant and fabric was softer than you could imagine!
Reviewer: jeremy bates Date: Apr 18, 2016 Product: Transportation Minky Blanket - 40"x30" - Single Sided (Personalized)
Diamond Dancers Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Amazing!
These blankets are not only beautiful, they are extremely soft! Quality = A+
Reviewer: Karen Date: May 02, 2014 Product: Diamond Dancers Minky Blanket (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Minky Blanket (Personalized)
LOVED the blanket!!!!
Hi Narmin, I just wanted to let you and your team know my sister LOVED the blanket!!!!

She was very excited and happy. She was in love with the color/design and feel of it, but when she realized it was personalized, she flipped!!

Thanks again!
Reviewer: Karolyn Stredic Date: Apr 29, 2014 Product: Damask & Moroccan Minky Blanket (Personalized)