Reviews for Lunch Boxes (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Lunch Box
Great product!
Great product with that nostalgic feel; as a gift it was perfect and our design came out beautifully!
Reviewer: MG | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Fire Lunch Box (Personalized)
My firefighter
I had this box costom made for my wildland firefighter, he was just using a small tin to keep medicine, picture etc. In he loved it! It is much deeper than his older tin, but it's still a perfect size to fit in his pack. Thank you!
Reviewer: Margaret Pollack | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Fire Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Absolutely amazing
For starters,I had a small issue on my part with the address. They fixed it with no problem. Despite issues with shipping during this pandemic item was shipped and received quickly. I love it.DEFINITELY ordering again.
Reviewer: angela pinkston | Verified Purchase Date: May 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Pirate Scene Lunch Box (Personalized)
Twin Boys Treasures
I wanted treasure boxes for my twin grandsons who are almost four. They are starting to collect rocks and other “treasures” they find and these personalized boxes are perfect, even down to personalizing their hair colors! These are for Christmas. Shipping was very fast. Could not be happier!
Reviewer: Cathy Smith | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Pirate Scene Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Great Product - Quick Response
I had the idea on Monday for a lunchbox, but I knew I would need it to be delivered by that Friday. I spoke with customer service, and they ensured that if I got 2 Day Shipping, it would be delivered on time. Indeed, it was, and it looks great. I'm very impressed, and I would consider ordering from here again.
Reviewer: Shanna Linn | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Hipster Dogs Lunch Box (Personalized)
Too cute
Got this for our boxer for when he goes to daycare to put his lunch in. He's going to be the envy of the school yard. This is just too cute, and it came very quickly!
Reviewer: Drewski | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Hipster Dogs Lunch Box (Personalized)
Basketball Lunch Box (Personalized)
Great Customer Service!
My little boy wanted a special lunchbox to start his 6th grade year, and we both like the hard lunchboxes to protected his food. We had picked and submitted a design that ended up not being able to print due to the copy rights but the customer service was quick to contact me with the issue and solution options to make the images work and/or new suggested images. The product was created quickly and shipped quickly. Both my little boy and I love the lunchbox, the print is high quality, he is very happy with the design and has taken it for lunch the last few days and has all his friends talking about it. We will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Mandy Lorenz | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 26, 2019 Product: Basketball Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Father's day gift
Got this for my father-in-law, with a photo of him with each of his grandsons on either side. The quality of the photos was great, not pixelated or fuzzy like some other projects I've purchased elsewhere.
Reviewer: Jennifer Sweny | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Cowprint Cowgirl Lunch Box (Personalized)
Love it!
I loved that I was able to personalize this lunchbox to exactly as I wanted - it is perfect! Thank you!
Reviewer: Staci Flamini | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 04, 2019 Product: Cowprint Cowgirl Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
So impressed!
Incredible quality! Fast shipping. So happy with this purchase! Would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewer: Julia | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Building Blocks Lunch Box (Personalized)
Beautiful colors
It's for an infant grandchild, an excellent box for her small treasures as she grows.
Reviewer: Dean Anderson | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 08, 2018 Product: Building Blocks Lunch Box (Personalized)
Polka Dots Lunch Box (Personalized)
Great product!
These lunchboxes, individually personalized for a group of friends for a picnic/beachcombing event, were perfect! The creative process was fun, the quality was good, and delivery was prompt. I'm already considering the next project and will definitely use You Customize It again and again!
Reviewer: Barbara Fruhling | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 20, 2018 Product: Polka Dots Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
nicely done
Interesting and varied graphics to chose from, though i would like to upload and try my own. It did not work to have different front and back graphics unfortunately and i was too busy to call and sort it out.
Reviewer: bb | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 13, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
What is your Superpower Lunch Box (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very fun - turned out to be a very well received gift.
Reviewer: Joe Chaff Date: Jul 12, 2017 Product: What is your Superpower Lunch Box (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Lunch Box (Personalized)
100%
Had a lot of fun designing this. Was scheduled to be here Jan 7th but arrived really early on dec 22. Just in time for Christmas! I am so pleased with my order and I will be ordering again!!
Reviewer: Marguerite Date: Dec 21, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Lunch Box (Personalized)