Reviews for Lunch Boxes

4.9 (22 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Work joke
So I got this as a joke at my coworker Brian at work it has good build and would last awile I would assume off that
Reviewer: david | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Not what I expected
I was expecting the printing to be directly on the tin, not printed on peel & stock photo paper and stuck on the lunch box. It’s possible I overlooked those details prior to placing my order. The item is for a Christmas gift, and although she will appreciate it I think it would have been better. and held up better for longer lasting enjoyment, if printed directly on the tin.
Reviewer: Carletta | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Chic Beach House Lunch Box
Favored
The item was a gift and the receipant loved it. She collects vintage lunch boxes. We were able to specialize the lunch box with her favorite image an Anchor. The song..Your Anchor holds and grips the solid rock. Thank you
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Chic Beach House Lunch Box
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Pandemic Box
These are presents so now they are filled with pandemic must haves, and wrapped, staying under a tree in the den. They look great and should bring joy on Christmas day!
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Thrilled
This is a goodbye gift for a colleague as this was a joke he told when we all were frustrated with the world. He is going to work at a university so I loved the idea of a lunchbox. I really wanted it to come in as good as it was in my imagination. The graphic, the alignment, the quality of the paper are all fantastic. Could not be better. The only suggestion I would make is that the handle feels a bit too cheap. The rest of the box is solid. Might be worth sourcing other boxes for you excellent work.
Reviewer: Phyllis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Keep Calm & Do Yoga Lunch Box
Yoga Lunch Box
I just started Yoga Teacher Training and we have long, intense days on the mat. It was fun to pull out my yoga lunch box. Everyone wanted one! It was exactly what I ordered, it is made of solid material and the delivery was FAST. I am an adult, not a kid, and love carrying this around with me. It was a bit hit. I will order more now for friend and family customizing it based on what they do in their life. Fun, retro lunch box.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Keep Calm & Do Yoga Lunch Box
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Gift
Ordered this as a gift. Received it quite quickly. There was a cut in the decal on the one side...I was so disappointed. I emailed customer support and I had a response in just a few hours. A brand new lunchbox was being made. The new one arrived in less than a week and is PERFECT! Now that is how to make and keep happy customers! Awesome job!!!
Reviewer: Dawn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Great product!
Great product with that nostalgic feel; as a gift it was perfect and our design came out beautifully!
Reviewer: MG | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Fire Lunch Box (Personalized)
My firefighter
I had this box costom made for my wildland firefighter, he was just using a small tin to keep medicine, picture etc. In he loved it! It is much deeper than his older tin, but it's still a perfect size to fit in his pack. Thank you!
Reviewer: Margaret Pollack | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Fire Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Absolutely amazing
For starters,I had a small issue on my part with the address. They fixed it with no problem. Despite issues with shipping during this pandemic item was shipped and received quickly. I love it.DEFINITELY ordering again.
Reviewer: angela pinkston | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Pirate Scene Lunch Box (Personalized)
Twin Boys Treasures
I wanted treasure boxes for my twin grandsons who are almost four. They are starting to collect rocks and other “treasures” they find and these personalized boxes are perfect, even down to personalizing their hair colors! These are for Christmas. Shipping was very fast. Could not be happier!
Reviewer: Cathy Smith | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Pirate Scene Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Great Product - Quick Response
I had the idea on Monday for a lunchbox, but I knew I would need it to be delivered by that Friday. I spoke with customer service, and they ensured that if I got 2 Day Shipping, it would be delivered on time. Indeed, it was, and it looks great. I'm very impressed, and I would consider ordering from here again.
Reviewer: Shanna Linn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Hipster Dogs Lunch Box (Personalized)
Too cute
Got this for our boxer for when he goes to daycare to put his lunch in. He's going to be the envy of the school yard. This is just too cute, and it came very quickly!
Reviewer: Drewski | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Hipster Dogs Lunch Box (Personalized)
Basketball Lunch Box (Personalized)
Great Customer Service!
My little boy wanted a special lunchbox to start his 6th grade year, and we both like the hard lunchboxes to protected his food. We had picked and submitted a design that ended up not being able to print due to the copy rights but the customer service was quick to contact me with the issue and solution options to make the images work and/or new suggested images. The product was created quickly and shipped quickly. Both my little boy and I love the lunchbox, the print is high quality, he is very happy with the design and has taken it for lunch the last few days and has all his friends talking about it. We will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Mandy Lorenz | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2019 Product: Basketball Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
Father's day gift
Got this for my father-in-law, with a photo of him with each of his grandsons on either side. The quality of the photos was great, not pixelated or fuzzy like some other projects I've purchased elsewhere.
Reviewer: Jennifer Sweny | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Cowprint Cowgirl Lunch Box (Personalized)
Love it!
I loved that I was able to personalize this lunchbox to exactly as I wanted - it is perfect! Thank you!
Reviewer: Staci Flamini | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2019 Product: Cowprint Cowgirl Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
So impressed!
Incredible quality! Fast shipping. So happy with this purchase! Would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewer: Julia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
Building Blocks Lunch Box (Personalized)
Beautiful colors
It's for an infant grandchild, an excellent box for her small treasures as she grows.
Reviewer: Dean Anderson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 08, 2018 Product: Building Blocks Lunch Box (Personalized)
Polka Dots Lunch Box (Personalized)
Great product!
These lunchboxes, individually personalized for a group of friends for a picnic/beachcombing event, were perfect! The creative process was fun, the quality was good, and delivery was prompt. I'm already considering the next project and will definitely use You Customize It again and again!
Reviewer: Barbara Fruhling | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2018 Product: Polka Dots Lunch Box (Personalized)
Design Your Own Lunch Box
nicely done
Interesting and varied graphics to chose from, though i would like to upload and try my own. It did not work to have different front and back graphics unfortunately and i was too busy to call and sort it out.
Reviewer: bb | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
What is your Superpower Lunch Box (Personalized)
Five Stars
Very fun - turned out to be a very well received gift.
Reviewer: Joe Chaff Date: Jul 12, 2017 Product: What is your Superpower Lunch Box (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Lunch Box (Personalized)
100%
Had a lot of fun designing this. Was scheduled to be here Jan 7th but arrived really early on dec 22. Just in time for Christmas! I am so pleased with my order and I will be ordering again!!
Reviewer: Marguerite Date: Dec 21, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Lunch Box (Personalized)