If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Lunch Box

4.8 Stars (39 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Xmas
I saw this design on my son's screen background laptop. Christmas coming, I think he will love it for his work lunches.
Reviewer: Carmelo Blacconiere | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2023 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Lunch Box
5 Stars Well Done, met my expectations
Its going to be an excellent gift box for other small gifts.
Reviewer: Randall Bacsik | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2023 Product: Musical Instruments Lunch Box (Personalized)
4 Stars Great Easter basket
Our Easter bunny hides the baskets outside, so these lunch boxes are great for kids and adults. They are as colorful as you want them, personalized, and no bugs can get in. I also like that there are no commercialized characters, just great looking, and thousands of options, even down to the fonts. They are favorites in our family. I dont think that these would stand up to a third grader bashing them around but a kindergartner, or high school to adult who likes retro would be very happy.
Reviewer: Therese Caples | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2023 Product: Fun Easter Bunnies Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Fantastic i Love it
It looks great just what i wanted. I love it thank you.
Reviewer: Katherine Laws | Verified Customer Date: Mar 28, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Lunch Box/Handy Container
I love these handy little containers. They can be used as lunch boxes, of course, which I fondly remember from my childhood. I will use mine for many reasons such as a mini first aid kit for the house and vehicle, special trinket boxes for crafters and kids, sewing boxes, spice boxes, recipe boxes and even a container for holding some coasters I ordered from YouCustomizeIt. That one will go in my kitchen. The vinyl that they print on and apply to the sides prints color well so the colors come out like expected. I lay some of the boxes down flat. I like that I can turn the images upside down so that when I look at them I can see the image at the right angle. Did I say that I love these retro, handy little boxes?!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Janet Jackson lunch box.
I love my janet Jackson lunch box. Very unique. I will be envied by many. Great job. I am extremely happy. Thank you very much. Sergio.
Reviewer: Sergio Romero | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Lunchbox
Was very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered on time and the final product matched what was projected to arrive. Great job and great company!
Reviewer: Joseph Battista | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Highly recommend
It was a gift to my husbands nephew. My husband passed away on July 21st and he and his nephew were flashlight buddies.the team went out of their way to create this.I will be forever grateful. God Bless.
Reviewer: Deborah Burroughs | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
3 Stars Lunchboxes for Grandchildren
First I received all 3 lunchboxes dented/damaged/scratched…and NOT damaged in shipping as the box they were shipped in was not damaged and the damage to the boxes was on the covers or backs where they were packed facing each other. Impossible to be damaged in shipping. They were quickly redone and a 2nd set of 3 sent. 1 of those 3 was dented, so had to be redone again. When I finally received all 3 not dented/undamaged/scratched, I was pleased with the overall lunchbox. The size is the bigger size, not small like all the other ones I found online. The personalization, colors, and design are true to what you see when you order. The handle and latch system are what I expected. The overall quality is good, but is for older kids, like ages 6+, who know how to gently open and close things. The customer service was very good in quickly responding to my complaints and quickly getting the new boxes to me. I did have pictures to send to prove my case. I would order from them again.
Reviewer: Sheila W | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2021 Product: Green Camo Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Checkered lunch box
Nice size lunch box and the design came out great
Reviewer: Brittany | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars My nephew was delighted
My nephew just got a new job and I wanted to get him something unique as a present wishing him good luck. I saw the personalized lunch boxes and thought that either he would think it a juvenile gesture or dig it. He loved it! He was so surprised that he assured me that he would take his lunch in it everyday. Thanks for doing such a nice job of personalization.
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2021 Product: Two Color Plaid Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent customer service!
This is the second time I've ordered from YouCustomizeIt and again, they exceeded my expectations. I had a need for a large order and they worked with me to get the best pricing and on time delivery. I would highly recommend YouCustomizeIt -- you will not be disappointed!
Reviewer: Robin | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Lunch box
Excellent product! My granddaughter loved it for her first day of kindergarten.
Reviewer: Richard Giuffra | Verified Customer Date: Aug 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Awesome
Very nice sturdy lunch box. Pictures turned out really nice.
Reviewer: Miranda N | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2021 Product: Photo Birthday Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Lunch Box
I would order from then again, everything was perfect and the item came within 3 days!!!
Reviewer: Grace | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
2 Stars My purchase
Very flimsy box and my picture on th box is stretched!!! And doesnt look that great . I wasted 30 bucks basically!!! No I would not recommend you all to anyone and will not be purchasing anything else!!!
Hello Mindy, we are so sorry that the product we delivered to you did not meet your expectations. We will be reaching out to you to see what we can do to make this right.
Reviewer: Mindy | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Lunch can
Love it!! It’s for my grandson!
Reviewer: Roberta | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Racing Car Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Work joke
So I got this as a joke at my coworker Brian at work it has good build and would last awile I would assume off that
Reviewer: david | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
3 Stars Not what I expected
I was expecting the printing to be directly on the tin, not printed on peel & stock photo paper and stuck on the lunch box. It’s possible I overlooked those details prior to placing my order. The item is for a Christmas gift, and although she will appreciate it I think it would have been better. and held up better for longer lasting enjoyment, if printed directly on the tin.
Reviewer: Carletta | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Favored
The item was a gift and the receipant loved it. She collects vintage lunch boxes. We were able to specialize the lunch box with her favorite image an Anchor. The song..Your Anchor holds and grips the solid rock. Thank you
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Chic Beach House Lunch Box
5 Stars Pandemic Box
These are presents so now they are filled with pandemic must haves, and wrapped, staying under a tree in the den. They look great and should bring joy on Christmas day!
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Thrilled
This is a goodbye gift for a colleague as this was a joke he told when we all were frustrated with the world. He is going to work at a university so I loved the idea of a lunchbox. I really wanted it to come in as good as it was in my imagination. The graphic, the alignment, the quality of the paper are all fantastic. Could not be better. The only suggestion I would make is that the handle feels a bit too cheap. The rest of the box is solid. Might be worth sourcing other boxes for you excellent work.
Reviewer: Phyllis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Yoga Lunch Box
I just started Yoga Teacher Training and we have long, intense days on the mat. It was fun to pull out my yoga lunch box. Everyone wanted one! It was exactly what I ordered, it is made of solid material and the delivery was FAST. I am an adult, not a kid, and love carrying this around with me. It was a bit hit. I will order more now for friend and family customizing it based on what they do in their life. Fun, retro lunch box.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Keep Calm & Do Yoga Lunch Box
5 Stars Gift
Ordered this as a gift. Received it quite quickly. There was a cut in the decal on the one side...I was so disappointed. I emailed customer support and I had a response in just a few hours. A brand new lunchbox was being made. The new one arrived in less than a week and is PERFECT! Now that is how to make and keep happy customers! Awesome job!!!
Reviewer: Dawn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Great product!
Great product with that nostalgic feel; as a gift it was perfect and our design came out beautifully!
Reviewer: MG | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars My firefighter
I had this box costom made for my wildland firefighter, he was just using a small tin to keep medicine, picture etc. In he loved it! It is much deeper than his older tin, but it's still a perfect size to fit in his pack. Thank you!
Reviewer: Margaret Pollack | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Fire Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Absolutely amazing
For starters,I had a small issue on my part with the address. They fixed it with no problem. Despite issues with shipping during this pandemic item was shipped and received quickly. I love it.DEFINITELY ordering again.
Reviewer: angela pinkston | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Twin Boys Treasures
I wanted treasure boxes for my twin grandsons who are almost four. They are starting to collect rocks and other “treasures” they find and these personalized boxes are perfect, even down to personalizing their hair colors! These are for Christmas. Shipping was very fast. Could not be happier!
Reviewer: Cathy Smith | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Pirate Scene Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Product - Quick Response
I had the idea on Monday for a lunchbox, but I knew I would need it to be delivered by that Friday. I spoke with customer service, and they ensured that if I got 2 Day Shipping, it would be delivered on time. Indeed, it was, and it looks great. I'm very impressed, and I would consider ordering from here again.
Reviewer: Shanna Linn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Too cute
Got this for our boxer for when he goes to daycare to put his lunch in. He's going to be the envy of the school yard. This is just too cute, and it came very quickly!
Reviewer: Drewski | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Hipster Dogs Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Customer Service!
My little boy wanted a special lunchbox to start his 6th grade year, and we both like the hard lunchboxes to protected his food. We had picked and submitted a design that ended up not being able to print due to the copy rights but the customer service was quick to contact me with the issue and solution options to make the images work and/or new suggested images. The product was created quickly and shipped quickly. Both my little boy and I love the lunchbox, the print is high quality, he is very happy with the design and has taken it for lunch the last few days and has all his friends talking about it. We will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Mandy Lorenz | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2019 Product: Basketball Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Father's day gift
Got this for my father-in-law, with a photo of him with each of his grandsons on either side. The quality of the photos was great, not pixelated or fuzzy like some other projects I've purchased elsewhere.
Reviewer: Jennifer Sweny | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Love it!
I loved that I was able to personalize this lunchbox to exactly as I wanted - it is perfect! Thank you!
Reviewer: Staci Flamini | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2019 Product: Cowprint Cowgirl Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars So impressed!
Incredible quality! Fast shipping. So happy with this purchase! Would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewer: Julia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Beautiful colors
It's for an infant grandchild, an excellent box for her small treasures as she grows.
Reviewer: Dean Anderson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 08, 2018 Product: Building Blocks Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars Great product!
These lunchboxes, individually personalized for a group of friends for a picnic/beachcombing event, were perfect! The creative process was fun, the quality was good, and delivery was prompt. I'm already considering the next project and will definitely use You Customize It again and again!
Reviewer: Barbara Fruhling | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2018 Product: Polka Dots Lunch Box (Personalized)
4 Stars nicely done
Interesting and varied graphics to chose from, though i would like to upload and try my own. It did not work to have different front and back graphics unfortunately and i was too busy to call and sort it out.
Reviewer: bb | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Lunch Box
5 Stars Five Stars
Very fun - turned out to be a very well received gift.
Reviewer: Joe Chaff Date: Jul 12, 2017 Product: What is your Superpower Lunch Box (Personalized)
5 Stars 100%
Had a lot of fun designing this. Was scheduled to be here Jan 7th but arrived really early on dec 22. Just in time for Christmas! I am so pleased with my order and I will be ordering again!!
Reviewer: Marguerite Date: Dec 21, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Lunch Box (Personalized)