4.8 (13 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Safari Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Top notch
Ordered this bible cover for my 1st grader. He was so excited to receive it. His bible fit perfectly. The design & name were very well imprinted on the case. Light weight for him to carry but very sturdy. I was impressed with the quality. And the price was reasonable.
Reviewer: Janice I. | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2022 Product: Safari Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Design Your Own Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper
Good quality
Purchase for grandson's bible I chose initials on front and a bible verse on back- pleased with how it looks The quality of the case seems to be a good quality Suggestion- add a few case colors and imprint colors - maybe white and black cases several imprint color choices
Reviewer: GG | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper
Design Your Own Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper
Bible Cover
I really like my new Bible cover. I was able to put a picture of a turtle on it and one of my favorite Bible verses. Thank you!
Reviewer: Cheryl Umphrey | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper
Design Your Own Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper
Very nice
Was exactly what I was looking for and came within a very prompt fashion
Reviewer: Kristina | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper
Ladybugs & Gingham Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Wonderful!
She loves it!!!!!
Reviewer: Christina | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2021 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Safari Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Great product and customer service
Right after I placed my initial order, I saw another design that I liked better. I called Customer Service and they were understanding, accommodating, and quick to make the changes that I requested. When the book cover came, it was exactly what I wanted. The book cover is of outstanding quality and the dimensions listed on the website were spot on. I couldn't be happier!
Reviewer: Beverly Suzanne | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2021 Product: Safari Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Firefighter Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Bible cover
Quality product . Easy to follow directions to customize very happy with the results . Would recommend to a friend.
Reviewer: Manuel | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2021 Product: Firefighter Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Perfect
Product was exactly what I ordered. Daughter loved it. Shipping was fast. Couldn't have been happier
Reviewer: John | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Hipster Cats Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Baseball Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Baseball Bible Cover
The baseball leatherette Bible cover looks nice and is of good quality
Reviewer: Kathleen Snider | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Baseball Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Overall looks great and is good quality
Overall the Bible cover looks great and is good quality. The inside flaps for holding the Bible cover were a little tight to put the Bible into, but we made it work.
Reviewer: Melissa Clifton | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Design Your Own Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper
Gift
Purchased this product as a gift for a friend I'm hoping she is as happy with it as I am.
Reviewer: Toya Edmeads-Wright | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper
Sports Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
5 stars
Got this for my son as a Christmas gift, he will absolutely love it. Very fast shipping, exactly as ordered, excellent engraving. Will definitely order from here again.
Reviewer: Sherri Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2018 Product: Sports Leatherette Book / Bible Cover with Handle & Zipper (Personalized)
Bible Cover
Found setting up the font a little confusing. I'm pleased at how the cover turned out. I got the cover quickly also. I'm hoping the leather stamp doesn't wear off. For those of you wondering, the verse is printed on the Bible Cover not engraved.
Reviewer: Albert Todora | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2018