Reviews for Latte Mugs (Write A Review)

Irises (Van Gogh) Latte Mug
Masterpiece Mug
This product definitely lived up to its description. A lovely looking, well designed mug! It arrived even sooner than expected and was extremely well packaged for shipping. The care for safe delivery was greatly appreciated.
Reviewer: Linda A Slattery | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 26, 2020 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Latte Mug
Red Western Latte Mug (Personalized)
MAGA Red Western latte mug
Beautiful!
Reviewer: HEATHER Walter | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Red Western Latte Mug (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Latte Mug (Personalized)
Beautiful
Gave it to my friend for her birthday. She loves it. Great size too
Reviewer: Donna Lee | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Latte Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Loving it
Absolutely amazing and great quality and my dad loved it
Reviewer: Amber Gates | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Pink & Purple Damask Latte Mug (Personalized)
Love It!
This is a great mug and I love that it’s personalized. It’s a great buy.
Reviewer: Terrance Peterson | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Latte Mug (Personalized)
Moroccan & Plaid Latte Mug (Personalized)
Mugs
Absolutely love them! They are exactly like the photos.
Reviewer: Lisa Brisini | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Moroccan & Plaid Latte Mug (Personalized)
Poppies Latte Mug (Personalized)
My presonalize cup
Love my new cup.
Reviewer: Janet l Sybert | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Poppies Latte Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Absolutely beautiful!
My friend is having a hysterectomy and I put together a goodie bag of funny, cute, useful items. This mug was perfect! Super cute colors, shipped quickly even with Covid19 restrictions, came out exactly as I imagined. I'm totally pleased all around! Would recommend this site to anyone!
Reviewer: Kirsten | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Loved it
completely loved what I got in the mail.
Reviewer: Karla S | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Mother's Day present
I really enjoyed using the site to create the perfect coffee mug for my wife. She loves it! It was great having all the choices of backgrounds, colors and fonts. It allowed me to personalize on a whole other level. Thank you! I also received excellent customer service from one of your representatives in the chat option. I was inquiring about whether my order had shipped. She was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, I can't recall her name, but know that your employee was an asset to your company. Thank you again for your excellent customer service!
Reviewer: Jeff Cummins | Verified Purchase Date: May 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Custom Character (Woman) Latte Mug (Personalized)
Nice gift
Bought as a gift... recipient loved it :)
Reviewer: Jamie Hopkins | Verified Purchase Date: May 15, 2020 Product: Custom Character (Woman) Latte Mug (Personalized)
Black Eiffel Tower Latte Mug (Personalized)
Mug
Very nice! Came quick too
Reviewer: Christine Peden | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Latte Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Very well done
Everything was done as I asked and was shipped out right away, if I ever need to order something like this again I would more than happy to use this website again.
Reviewer: Jason Penton | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Moroccan Latte Mug (Personalized)
Good
I didn’t expect it to come out so great and fast. I figured it would be delayed because of Covid-19 but it got to my home 4 days early
Reviewer: Michael Martin | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: Moroccan Latte Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Latte Mug
excellent service
1 mug was broken on receipt I called customer support and within two days I had a new one no hassles no problems excellent excellent service mugs were exactly as designed
Reviewer: James A. Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Design Your Own Latte Mug
My Boss Loves Her Latte Mug!!!
My boss lover butterflies, and this was the perfect gift for a coffee drinker who likes latte mugs. It came on time and it was packed well, so the mug didn't break. I recommend this product and I'm already thinking about gifts for Christmas 2020.
Reviewer: Carmenita Silar | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Trellis Latte Mug (Personalized)
Love my Latte Mug
I always used my yellow mug on sunny days. I live in Florida so that meant it was used frequently. When it fell off the counter and was broken I felt very sad. Then I researched and found your ad. I ordered a replacement yellow latte mug. I Love it, It is beautiful. And thank you for sending it so promptly
Reviewer: SUZANNE DECHAMPLAIN | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 29, 2019 Product: Trellis Latte Mug (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Latte Mug (Personalized)
K C B
The mugs are great!! Love them!!I wish the design option would have the name label on both sides.They add a added touch to my personal snack bar.Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Karen S. Cook Brogan | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 10, 2019 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Latte Mug (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Latte Mug (Personalized)
Latte Mug
My daughter loves her new monogrammed mug! It is such a pretty design and the perfect color and pattern for her!
Reviewer: LaVerne Williams | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Latte Mug (Personalized)
What is your Superpower Latte Mug (Personalized)
Truly Customizable
Super easy to enter my own text. Very reasonably priced and arrived super quick: about 5 days ahead of promised delivery date.
Reviewer: Camara Frye | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 23, 2019 Product: What is your Superpower Latte Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Soulmate Mug!
Absolutely amazing!. Quick, easy, and absolutely perfect. I had a coffee mug made for my husband and they created the perfect one. I designed it, they truly customized it! Thank you! I'll be ordering again.
Reviewer: Cassie James | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Customer Service
All was great. Shipping was fast.
Reviewer: Vance Burns | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Leopard Print Latte Mug (Personalized)
Perfect
It was perfect!!!
Reviewer: Valerie Brown | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 22, 2018 Product: Leopard Print Latte Mug (Personalized)
Polka Dots Latte Mug (Personalized)
Great , Fast, Service
Very happy with how the latte mugs turned out. My mother had a mug that had black inside and red outside with white polka dots on it. She accidentally broke the handle, and I searched and searched, but couldn't find another one like it. I found this website and figured that this would be kinda close. Service was fast and they were made as I requested. They arrived in perfect condition too. My wish would be that you could choose black or white for your mug AND that a third color could be added as well.
Reviewer: B. ADKINS | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 15, 2018 Product: Polka Dots Latte Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Yay!
Customizing this mug for my husband for Christmas was a breeze! The mug came quickly and was packed with care. Even though my mailman shoved the box into my tiny mailbox, the mug wasn't broken due to the excellent packaging. The mug and its image are super cute and not blurry. Highly recommend. :]
Reviewer: Artemis Kitsune | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 12, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
Zebra Print Latte Mug (Personalized)
Love it.
Love my new mugs.
Reviewer: Debra Lawrence | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 12, 2018 Product: Zebra Print Latte Mug (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Latte Mug
Beautiful and very sturdy!
i had bought one of the smaller mugs and loved it. The colors are as striking on this mug and it is also excellent quality!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Latte Mug
Fleur De Lis Latte Mug (Personalized)
Awesome looking mug
This mug far exceeded my expectations!! Made exactly the way I designed it!! Thank you!!
Reviewer: Dina Culotta | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 26, 2018 Product: Fleur De Lis Latte Mug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Latte Mug
Excellent product and customer service
The product was exactly what I was expecting. Great customer service!
Reviewer: Ginger | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 18, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Latte Mug
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Latte Mug
product looked great!
product looked great with photo on it!
Reviewer: Jessica G | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 22, 2018 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Latte Mug
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Latte Mug (Personalized)
but I otherwise liked it. My sister
The picture is a bit blurry, but I otherwise liked it. My sister, for whom I got it, freakin' loves it.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 22, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Latte Mug (Personalized)
Lotus Pose Latte Mug (Personalized)
I loved the fact that I could personalize this mug with ...
I bought this mug as a Christmas present for a co-worker who seems to have trouble keeping her personal belongings because they just disappear from her desk or the office kitchen and somehow reappear in someone else's possession. I loved the fact that I could personalize this mug with her name and choose the colors as well. My co-worker is Indian. The look of surprise on her face and her smile were priceless.
Reviewer: Blizzard Babe Date: Dec 30, 2016 Product: Lotus Pose Latte Mug (Personalized)
Baseball Latte Mug (Personalized)
It is
It is perfect
Reviewer: Gloria Bancroft Date: Oct 09, 2016 Product: Baseball Latte Mug (Personalized)
Girl's Pirate & Dots Latte Mug (Personalized)
ADORABLE and JUST PERFECT
These mugs were purchased as prizes in the gift baskets we are doing for our PIRATE COSTUME CONTEST. Wondering what to put in that PIRATE MUG? Hot Buttered Rum?
Reviewer: PirateQueen Date: Sep 29, 2015 Product: Girl's Pirate & Dots Latte Mug (Personalized)
Blue Pirate Latte Mug (Personalized)
Everything I expected and more!
I ordered these as gifts to the winners of our costume contest at our upcoming Pirate Party. They are perfect for the gift baskets I am pulling together!
Reviewer: PirateQueen Date: Sep 06, 2015 Product: Blue Pirate Latte Mug (Personalized)