Reviews for Kid's Cutlery

5.0 (28 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Camo Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Kid cutlery
Everything is just groovy, shipped fast.
Reviewer: Ronald | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2021 Product: Camo Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Princess & Diamond Print Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Loved them!
Ordered for grandkids and just the right size. They were beautifully made!
Reviewer: Sherri | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Sports Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Best deal
Love the way you ship so fast and the product arrived in a timely manner, love the look of it as well !
Reviewer: Ja | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Sports Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Rocking Robots Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Prompt Service, Excellent Product
The website was easy to use, the product arrived quickly and the quality was excellent.
Reviewer: Thomas J | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Rocking Robots Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Silas
Very nice set child’s silverware, looks great with the name on it, my great grandson will love it
Reviewer: Ralph | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Trains Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Train Cutlery
They look just like the photos. My grandson will love them.
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Trains Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Princess Print Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Cutlery
Good quality and received in a timely manner!
Reviewer: Kathryn L | Verified Customer Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Princess Print Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Great Quality
Bought these for my nephews with their names as their dad is a firefighter. Can't wait to see their faces on X-mas. Great quality, names came out accurate and delivered undamaged.
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Wonderful gift
This set came quickly and was perfect. I love all the various background choices and text fonts and colors. Such a great personalized gift!
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
I love it!!
I purchased a utensil set for my grandson. There were so many design options!! I loved the racecar one, but the design was a bit small and overpowered by the background. I had trouble adjusting the size of the name and the image, so used the "contact us" email option. Within hours a designer emailed me back with a link to the design exactly as I had envisioned (though I changed the font)! I purchased the set immediately. It arrived quickly, sooner than promised. It was perfect!! I couldn't be happier with my experience; I will absolutely purchase from this company again!!
Reviewer: Kristen | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Children's tableware
Fast delivery! Very sturdy, so many designs to choose from or design it yourself, my go to for a baby gift everytime.
Reviewer: Jill A | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Baseball Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Awesome
Great quality!
Reviewer: Janice Clare | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Baseball Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Wild Flowers Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Children's Tableware
I have ordered several as baby gifts. First class everytime, good quality.
Reviewer: Jill A Cooper | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Wild Flowers Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Custom Princess Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Personalized cutlery
Arrived in a timely fashion. Great quality. Nice personalized gift for my grandchildren.
Reviewer: shelley Huetter | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Custom Princess Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Transportation Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Perfect
Great for first utensil set for child, durable and the designs are excellent, you choose and make it your own. Highly Recommended
Reviewer: Jill A Cooper | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Transportation Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Great job!
My son loved seeing his graffiti on his custom utensils!!! He didnt have any as a child and always ribbed me about it, so I decided to shut him down with these, lol! You did a fantastic job!!!
Reviewer: Patricia F Catallo | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Superhero Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Kids silverware
My grandson wanted silverware with his name on it like his daddy had when he was little so mamaw made it happen. I have one happy boy. He loves his set! I am very pleased with the quality. Thank you so much!!
Reviewer: Beth Buck | Verified Customer Date: Feb 20, 2020 Product: Superhero Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Farm House Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Very Happy
Just what I wanted! This is the place I would definitely recommend I'm personalized items and gifts.
Reviewer: Jill A Cooper | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2020 Product: Farm House Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Great Product
I ordered two sets of kids cutlery with for our grandchildren. Both sets turned out great with a cute background and their names on them. The production and shipping was also very quick. I would use You Customize It again.
Reviewer: Les Bryant | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Ribbons Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Utensils for my grandkids!
I am excited about the utensils with their names on them. I believe my grandkids will love them!
Reviewer: Debbie H Vaughan | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2019 Product: Ribbons Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Couldn't Be Happier!
I was intrigued by the Custom Design idea after ordering items from Pottery Barn Kids for grandkids Christmas gifts and wanted to try and match the colors/theme. The YouCustomizeIt site is so intuitive and extremely easy to use! Biggest problem was deciding which ones to order! I think I saved like 8 different designs and could've done more! Thank You!
Reviewer: Sarah Doyle | Verified Customer Date: Oct 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Safari Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Great product!
Loved the design and it is exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: Laura | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2019 Product: Safari Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Firefighter Character Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
My grandson loved it
Fast delivery, good product, as promised. I'm happy.
Reviewer: Darrell Melville | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2019 Product: Firefighter Character Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Football Jersey Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Cutlery
I will order from here ag
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Great experience
Supper fast processing and quick shipping!! I received my order within a week of ordering!! The quality is great!! I’m very happy with my order!!
Reviewer: Samantha Titus | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Kid's Cutlery
Princess Print Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Great
They were just as hopef
Reviewer: Lori Levi | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2019 Product: Princess Print Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Firetruck Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Adorable
This set is adorable. It exceeded my expectations and everyone loves it. Easy to order and received earlier than expected. Thank you YouCustomizeit.
Reviewer: Barbara Cameron | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2017 Product: Firetruck Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Princess Print Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)
Beyond expectations
This customized set exceeded my expectations as did the other things I ordered. This is my new go to website for personalized products
Reviewer: Joseph McMahon | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2017 Product: Princess Print Kid's Cutlery (Personalized)