Reviews for Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheets (12"x18") (Write A Review)

Rubber Duckie Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Very cute, and easy to use
Very cute, and easy to use
Reviewer: Karen Glaser | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Rubber Duckie Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Photo Birthday Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Great
This was awesome. It was more than what I expected only thing I wish there was instructions on how to do it but otherwise very satisfied
Reviewer: Angela-marie Flores | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2019 Product: Photo Birthday Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Gingham Print Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Two Stars
It was dull and off set pattern. Very costly for just one piece
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 05, 2017 Product: Gingham Print Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Tone on Tone Chevron Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
super cute just make sure you have transfer tape to ...
super cute just make sure you have transfer tape to use with it because it does not come with any
Reviewer: Kellie Underwood Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: Tone on Tone Chevron Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Retro Chevron Monogram Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
I loved this. I used it with my silhouette and ...
I loved this. I used it with my silhouette and heat press. It worked beautifully. I would have given it a 5 but it's a bit pricey for 1 sheet with shipping.
Reviewer: Glenn Pearson Date: Jun 16, 2016 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Retro Chevron Monogram Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Very disappointed
The vinyl was unusable. It would not stick
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Feb 21, 2016 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Chevron Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Five Stars
Perfect
Reviewer: Robyn Date: Aug 30, 2015 Product: Chevron Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Argyle Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Argyle iron transfer vinyl
Product is very nice looking but doesn't apply as easily as the instructional video.
Reviewer: Lorri Vaccaro Date: Jun 24, 2014 Product: Argyle Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Plaid Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")
Iron on plaid vinyl sheet
Great product. It didn't come with instructions, my first cut was done wrong. Love the plaid & wish you had more tartan plaids.
Reviewer: Carol Francis Date: Apr 18, 2014 Product: Plaid Heat Transfer Vinyl Sheet (12"x18")