Reviews for Golf Club Cover

4.0 (4 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Princess Golf Club Cover (Personalized)
absolute worst
Club covers arrived with the word prince on them, as opposed to the word princess that was supposed to be there. The remaining letters were covered by the iron club number. The product was not shown like this in the proof I approved. Customer service wanted me to pay for return shipping for their faulty product. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE.
We are sorry to hear you were not happy your product. It appears that we made the covers exactly as shown online, unfortunately in the system generated design you chose, the word "Princess" in the background got covered by the circles for the club numbers. Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do to make this better.
Reviewer: AMG | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2021 Product: Princess Golf Club Cover (Personalized)
Golf Golf Club Cover (Personalized)
Wonderful
Great customer service, and product exactly as described and designed. Couldn't have been happier.
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Oct 20, 2021 Product: Golf Golf Club Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Golf Club Cover
Exactly what was advertised
The golf covers look great. Inwas able to design them myself.
Reviewer: Calyes Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Golf Club Cover
Design Your Own Golf Club Cover
Outstanding customer Service
I experienced the best customer service - ever. I had two issues with my order - one of which was my misunderstanding of the order process, and one where the images on the headcover were reversed. Both issues were resolved with replacement covers with no additional charges and, best of all, no hassles at all. Products arrived as expected and have been easy to use. I am a satisfied customer!
Reviewer: LR | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Golf Club Cover