Reviews for Golf Ball Markers - Hat Clips (Write A Review)

Stars and Stripes Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Hat Clip
I am very happy with the hat clip. It came out just the way I hoped it would. I was a little concerned since the printing in the photo looked like it was off center but the printing on the actual clip is clear and centered. The clip is made of high quality material and I would recommend it.
Reviewer: Ginger | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Americana Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Very cute and perfect gift!
The order arrived exactly when they said it would, which was pretty fast, considering it's a custom order. The golf marker looked just the way I designed it! And the colors are nice and vibrant, just like on the website. Highly recommend using this site. I will be back for more personalized gifts!
Reviewer: Cat Vasquez | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Americana Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ball marker
Design looks good. Quick turnaround...about a week. Marker itself is a little thin.
Reviewer: Jeffrey J Petro | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Quality custom product
Very easy to navigate the design process. Finished product turned out beautiful. Would recommend.
Reviewer: Karyn Liljedahl | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Logo & Company Name Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Perfect Hat Clips!
We purchased hat clips for our Ladie's golf team. They are just perfect and well made. I worked with the design team and they did a great job on our logo!
Reviewer: Connie Stein | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
great produce
We ordered ball marker hat clips for our high school golf team. They were fun to design and delivered a quality product that everyone loves.
Reviewer: Cindy collon | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ladybugs & Gingham Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Bug clip
My sister in law who received this said it was cute. I’ll take her word on it! Also the the time from when I placed the order to when she received it was amazingly fast.
Reviewer: Patricia Wallace | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Texas Polka Dots Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Golf Ball Marker
Looks fine.
Reviewer: Douglass R Burdette | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 04, 2019 Product: Texas Polka Dots Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Quality
The design came through perfect...I am just nervous about the metal is was put on. It seems like it will tarnish fast and could break because it is super thin. I guess we will see.
Reviewer: Bonnie Moose | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Mustache Print Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Excellent Product
I was very pleased with the personalized ball mark I ordered as a birthday gift for a friend. The Customer service I received in regard to my inquiry was excellent and my order was rushed out to me in a prompt manner. I would be delighted to use this company again for any of my personalization needs.
Reviewer: P. Schaffer | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2018 Product: Mustache Print Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ball Markers
Love these!
Reviewer: Elizabeth Spalding | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Very nice
Very nice. Joke gift for the Dad in law
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip