4.7 (24 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Neat little ball marker
Bought as a personalized gift for my wife. They did a fantastic job on the pattern and text. Looked exactly as it was shown in design.
Reviewer: Colin | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Zodiac Constellations Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Great Item - But printing way too small!
UPDATE:
Our first shipment arrived with the font very small, however Ogie contacted us by surprise and offered to correct the font, and the new shipment arrived this week - with the font size much larger and perfect for the gifts needed! We are so very pleased with the quality of the ball marker, and can't wait to give this item as gifts! Many thanks Ogie for reaching out on your own and going above and beyond! Awesome gift and Awesome customer service!

Love these as gifts for the golfing Great Grandparents, however the font size is way too small, but I know having their "granddaughter" along on the course with them will be enjoyed anyway! Great item though.
Reviewer: Joanne D | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2021 Product: Zodiac Constellations Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Watercolor Mandala Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Gift
This is just a small gift for someone that I play golf with and that is getting married. Love the colors and design but was definitely disappointed with the size of the lettering- will need a magnifying glass to read.
Reviewer: Larki | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2021 Product: Watercolor Mandala Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Custom Hat clip and ball marker
PERFECT!
Reviewer: cathy | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Watercolor Mandala Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Better than expected
Better than expected
Reviewer: Leadth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Watercolor Mandala Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Mustache Print Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Golf Ball Marker
Nice quality. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Reviewer: CAROLYN | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Mustache Print Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
A Happy Dad
It is perfect - just as advertised. I know my dad will absolutely love these markers and use them nearly daily with a smile.
Reviewer: Olivia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Abstract Eye Painting Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ball Marker
Exactly as advertised. Very colorful. I love it.
Reviewer: Lesley | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Abstract Eye Painting Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Great little market!
the marker is nice and thin enough to not interfere with other balls.
Reviewer: Linda K | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Chevron Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Liked everything but....
The golf ball marker clip it self is fine. The design on the marker is excellent. The biggest problem with the marker is that it is razor sharp and too thin & light. Typically a golf ball marker has the weight of a coin and would not cut you if you grabbed it the wrong way. Hopefully the company will take a look at this and change the weight and thickness of the marker.
We appreciate the feedback and will definitely take it into account when we get a chance to rework this product, but if the thickness of the marker is a deal-breaker for you, we would encourage you to send it back for a refund.
Reviewer: Ashley Green | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Chevron Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Great gift
Bought this for my wife for no reason other than I knew she woukd love it and she did!! Especually her name in script.
Reviewer: Scott Bosell | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Stars and Stripes Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Hat Clip
I am very happy with the hat clip. It came out just the way I hoped it would. I was a little concerned since the printing in the photo looked like it was off center but the printing on the actual clip is clear and centered. The clip is made of high quality material and I would recommend it.
Reviewer: Ginger | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Americana Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Very cute and perfect gift!
The order arrived exactly when they said it would, which was pretty fast, considering it's a custom order. The golf marker looked just the way I designed it! And the colors are nice and vibrant, just like on the website. Highly recommend using this site. I will be back for more personalized gifts!
Reviewer: Cat Vasquez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Americana Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ball marker
Design looks good. Quick turnaround...about a week. Marker itself is a little thin.
Reviewer: Jeffrey J Petro | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Quality custom product
Very easy to navigate the design process. Finished product turned out beautiful. Would recommend.
Reviewer: Karyn Liljedahl | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Logo & Company Name Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Perfect Hat Clips!
We purchased hat clips for our Ladie's golf team. They are just perfect and well made. I worked with the design team and they did a great job on our logo!
Reviewer: Connie Stein | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
great produce
We ordered ball marker hat clips for our high school golf team. They were fun to design and delivered a quality product that everyone loves.
Reviewer: Cindy collon | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ladybugs & Gingham Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Bug clip
My sister in law who received this said it was cute. I’ll take her word on it! Also the the time from when I placed the order to when she received it was amazingly fast.
Reviewer: Patricia Wallace | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Texas Polka Dots Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Golf Ball Marker
Looks fine.
Reviewer: Douglass R Burdette | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2019 Product: Texas Polka Dots Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Quality
The design came through perfect...I am just nervous about the metal is was put on. It seems like it will tarnish fast and could break because it is super thin. I guess we will see.
Reviewer: Bonnie Moose | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Mustache Print Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Excellent Product
I was very pleased with the personalized ball mark I ordered as a birthday gift for a friend. The Customer service I received in regard to my inquiry was excellent and my order was rushed out to me in a prompt manner. I would be delighted to use this company again for any of my personalization needs.
Reviewer: P. Schaffer | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2018 Product: Mustache Print Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Ball Markers
Love these!
Reviewer: Elizabeth Spalding | Verified Customer Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip
Very nice
Very nice. Joke gift for the Dad in law
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Golf Ball Marker - Hat Clip