4.9 (239 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden Flag
Very nicely done. Shipped quick.
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Quick and easy
For all the projects I've done with YouCustomizeIt, the reproductions have been excellent and on high quality material. Their interface is simple and effective. And their turnaround time is good.
Reviewer: Jay | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Memory Garden Flag
I was thrilled at the quality of the flag I recently ordered. This was a very special photo of my son and his cat (we lost both in 2018) that now rests in his memory garden. I tried several different sites but none would print this photo and gave no other option for it to be used. You Customize It was the only place that offered a wide selection of borders, thus reducing the image so it could be used on a standard size garden flag. It turned out beautifully with a very clear image. I posted this on a grief site for parents and have been asked by many that I will be referring here. Thank you for creating this special memory of my son.
Reviewer: Vicki L | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Wedding People Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Wedding garden flag
The flag arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer: Peggy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Wedding People Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Awesome Camper Flag
I have been getting a lot of great comments. I will definitely order more stuff. The only thing I wish I could do is edit the back a little with my own saying.
Reviewer: Tommy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Colored Peppers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Garden flag
My garden flag is so nice. I received my flag in a few days after ordering.
Reviewer: Beth | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2021 Product: Colored Peppers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Flagged Review
This is the third garden flag I've ordered though YouCustomizeIt and it won't be the last!! Always a great job, great quality and fast turnaround!! Great company, and great products!!
Reviewer: Kenny | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Sea Shells Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Seashell garden flag
I just love the two sided garden flag. Also, ordered a one sided garden flag. Happy with both.
Reviewer: Angela | Verified Customer Date: Feb 05, 2021 Product: Sea Shells Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
double sided flag
The quality of the flag is good. The pattern & lettering I chose was exactly as shown. The flag holder is pretty good quality, also. Very pleased & sure the person I bought it for will love it!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Feb 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Happy, Happy, Happy!
Aloha from Hawaii! I just received my garden flag today that I designed myself from your website. I couldn't be happier! It turned out even better than expected! Seeing it "live and in person" was such a treat and it made my day! The design and colors are vibrant, the message clear, thanks to your design templates from which to work with. I will be recommending your website to family and friends as this is one happy customer who will definitely be back! Mahalo (that's "Thank you" in Hawaiian), Arlene
Reviewer: Arlene | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love You Mom Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Heart flag
I was looking for a flag for my mother's grave for Valentine's day. I found this website and ordered the flag without knowing what to expect. I LOVE it. It's perfect. I will definitely order from here again. The flag is great quality and was received quickly.
Reviewer: Dawn | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2021 Product: Love You Mom Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Spot on!
Researched this flag and UCI nailed it! As expected and exceeded my expectation. Nice work and quality are evident. Thanks for all the options offered IOT customize....as advertised!
Reviewer: Grady | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Yard flag
Good quality flag I would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Carol | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Gorgeous
Intricate and beautiful.
Reviewer: Caralee | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Horizontal Stripe Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Garden Flag
Works as intended and looks good
Reviewer: MICHAEL | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Horizontal Stripe Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
MY National Bean Day Flag Looks Amazing!!!!
YouCustomizeIt is an outstanding and reputable company. I am most pleased with the artwork and results of my National Bean Day Garden Flag. I highly recommend YouCustomizeIt to anyone looking to create their design on a garden flag, cup, t-shirt, etc., and the possibilities are endless. I had a great time designing my garden flag with YouCustomizeIt, and I plan to use their services for more fun creations.
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Jan 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Outstanding Customer Service
Dealing with customer service was a pleasure. We designed a custom garden flag for a Christmas present. Uploading our design and ordering the flag on the website was very easy. Unfortunately, the wrong custom flag was mailed to us. I called the customer service number and spoke to an actual person after the 2nd ring. Customer service put the order right back into production and mailed it back out immediately. It did not arrive by Christmas, but I was impressed that they were able to fix the mistake so quickly and have it arrive by the day after Christmas. My experience with customer service was excellent and I will definitely use this company again.
Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
My custom flag
Turned out really well. Hope it gets the point across to my neighbors that we need to work together to be safe and healthy. Nice material, hope it lasts a while.
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Excellent Flag
I purchased this flag from another site 3 years ago. It was outside and wore out naturally. The original place wanted almost double $. Glad I got it here.
Reviewer: KENNETH | Verified Customer Date: Dec 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Pleased customer
I am pleased with the garden flag I designed. It arrived on time. I would order again. The fabric could be of a higher quality, but I do not use mine outside.
Reviewer: E M | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Beautiful Product!
I designed a double-sided flag, and the product exceeded my expectations. The colors were great and the flag material is thick enough so that the design on one side does not show through to the design on the opposite side. Compared to other companies, there were more design features and customization options AND the price and turn-around time was better! I am so glad I found www.YouCustomizeIt.com!!!
Reviewer: Michelle | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
just what I wanted
my second order with you cam back perfect... Looking forward to many more
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
garden flag
Wish I would have got both sides printed. My bad
Reviewer: Tim | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Exactly what I wanted!
Best online purchase I have ever made
Reviewer: Barbara | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Princess Print Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Adorable!
Well made and worth it!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Princess Print Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Wonderful Gift!
I created these to give each of our children's families as a gift. The site was easy to use. When I wanted to us Hebrew letter font, I called to see if it was available. While it was not, the lady I spoke with was very helpful. She suggested that I download the font to my computer, create a "picture" and upload it to the design. My hubby helped me create a picture and it uploaded easily. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Tanya | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Fancy
Ordered a flag not long after our golden passed and we loved it so we decided to order another for Christmas. We will probably order more in the future. Good quality and quick excellent service.
Reviewer: Misty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
USA-NED flag
I couldn't find a garden flag with the US and Dutch flag combined that i liked so i had to make my own... The design and preview options on the side worked perfectly and i'm very happy with the result! the delivery was much faster then they first said so that was a big bonus! very happy all around. Thanks
Reviewer: Rien | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love it!
I had a hard time trying to design it but they messaged me and walked me through it and actually did most of it for me. I will be ordering more!
Reviewer: Dayna | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Stars and Stripes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Unity flag
I was looking for something specific for the election season and searched several sites before finding what I was looking for at CustonizeIt I was pleased with various base formats to choose from and the ability to customize I received my order in 5 days from date of order as promised
Reviewer: Jack | Verified Customer Date: Oct 28, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Black Diamond
I received my Garden Flag of Black Diamond and was so happy. The product design was great. Emily helped me which I was so glad she did. Emily was really a great person to work with. Thanks all. I had so many people taking pictures of Black Diamond. My Black Horse stands in the front yard in a beautiful spot as he if he coming from a path. With the flag and his name on it just makes everything perfect for a picture. I am so thrilled. Thank You Emily for helping me.
Reviewer: Ann G. | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
So pleased with my order!
As a first time customer, I would like to share how thrilled I was when I received my double-sided garden flag within 1 week of ordering. It is not only beautiful, but very high-quality. I am so pleased that I am planning to order more to give as gifts. I would definitely use YouCustomizeIy again and will tell my neighbors and friends to do the same if they need to order any type of customized product.
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Original garden flags
I am fairly very happy with the flags. Since it is my own works of photographs and image art I am having to learn your printing process as to the clarity of the art and colors. Each one seems to be an experiment.
Reviewer: Deborah C | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Beautiful.
I am very pleased with the quality of this flag. It came quickly. My stand had a problem, but they got me a new one also quickly. I would definitely recommend this company/product, and will buy again.
Reviewer: Wayne c | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great
Good service. Easy to design. I’d recommend them!
Reviewer: Cliff | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Happy customer
Getting help from a real person made all the difference in the world. We got the item designed exactly as we wanted and like it very much
Reviewer: Anne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
High Heels Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Woman Power
Great flag for empowering women. Good quality flag and stand.
Reviewer: Priscilla | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: High Heels Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Loved it!!
Awesome job! Thank you!
Reviewer: Erin Bracken-Sanchez | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2020 Product: Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Engagement Flag
Was easy to do & came out great. Ordered a custom flag for my daughters Outside engagement party. I received it quickly & looks adorable. I’ll give it to her as a gift to take home afterwards.
Reviewer: S. Ferguson | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden flag
The garden flag I ordered is of a good quality and I’m very pleased with it. It even arrived ahead of schedule.
Reviewer: Mary M Faber | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great company for custom!
It was fun and pretty easy to make this custom design. There were a lot of options for font, background and pictures. The product came quickly and is of great quality for a great price!
Reviewer: Natalya lane | Verified Customer Date: Sep 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Special garden flag
Extremely satisfied with this garden flag I needed help on a design and Tracie did an excellent job interpreting the design I was looking for. She sent me the picture of what I wanted and it was acceptable. I bought this for my wife because we were married only 6 months in 1970 when I was drafted into the army she supported me when I was in Vietnam , I was so impressed with this design I actually ordered 7 more flags to give to the wives of my Vietnam buddies I served with. I have not p loaded the picture yet.
Reviewer: Russel Wright | Verified Customer Date: Sep 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
sign of the times
It turned out just like I expected.
Reviewer: Steven Marrer | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Just as designed
Looks great
Reviewer: MB | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Nice flag
I love the flag designed for my high school reunion. It is good quality and the colors were perfect. I had a little trouble using the design tools online, but it turned out well.
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great Wave off Kanagawa Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
A Wave of Satisfaction
I bought this garden flag to express how patriotic I feel about the Blue Wave of people devoted to their country. Since I live in an HOA that allows two signs for display in windows that are not conspicuous. This flag is by our front garage door, and it looks so professionally made. Any blue supporter will know what it stands for without question. Time will tell how durable it is because it will be out there until we take back our Republic and make it one again.
Reviewer: Candi H. | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2020 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love my flag
I'm very pleased with the product and will reorder when I have another need.
Reviewer: Christine James | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Cemetery flags
The two flags was perfect. My mom & aunts had given me everything they wanted on them for my papaws grave. We was very pleased. Very quick to ship after ordering.
Reviewer: Kimberly Blair | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great Custom Garden Flag
We designed a single-sided garden flag and are very pleased with it. Designing it was a lot easier than we thought it would be. The material is very good quality and the colors are very vibrant - just as they are shown on the ordering chart. We're also very pleased with the font. We hung it on our front storm door and have received many compliments. We will definitely use this company again - highly recommended!
Reviewer: AkronGal | Verified Customer Date: Sep 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Very Happy!!
The process was very easy and arrived quickly! I love how it looks in my prayer garden too!!
Reviewer: Elaine Hervieux | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Forrest
All I can say is WOW! Thank you for taking an idea and making it come alive. Easy to create and the quality is great too. I will definitely use your company again!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Easy and Great Quality
Was easily able to design exactly what I wanted production and shipping is lightening fast and great quality. Will order from again.
Reviewer: Tina Stansbury | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
garden flag
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE ....THANK YOU
Reviewer: SUSAN BISCHOFF | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect
Great material and size. Happy with this purchase.
Reviewer: April DeFulvio | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Beautiful flag
Arrived quickly and looked exactly like the mock up. The website was pretty easy to use to create my own design and had a fair amount of options. I will be making another one soon!
Reviewer: Amanda Roaf | Verified Customer Date: Aug 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Hummer with fairy
Order came quickly and am pleased.
Reviewer: Deborah C Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great product and looks good
Dye sublimated on both sides. UV resilient. Hung it outside my house in my neighborhood and it looks great. Shipped quickly although it took a while to arrive because of the slowdown that has been forced on the post office by the administration.
Reviewer: Helen Hyatt | Verified Customer Date: Aug 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
First Rate Experience
Very good quality garden banner designed exactly the way I wanted, not to mention very reasonably priced and very fast shipping to my door.
Reviewer: Chris Peters | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Swirls, Floral & Chevron Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Personalized Garden Flag - AWESOME GIFT FOR FRIEND
Wow! It arrived so quickly and is absolutely perfect. Got to personalize with some French words on the flag. Very elegant for friend's garden. Wonderful gift. Great quality.
Reviewer: BG | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Swirls, Floral & Chevron Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Reminder from Home
I ordered a garden flag to send to my son who is out of state at college. Not for a community garden but to hang on his wall in case he starts missing our puppy who is anxiously waiting for him to come home. Great quality, vibrant colors - this will make a great decoration for my son's dorm room.
Reviewer: Jill Gandy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Foxy Lady
This site is awesome I will continue to order items with 100% satisfaction !!!!!!
Reviewer: SUSAN BISCHOFF | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Just Perfect
So happy with the job done! These flags will be used for location markers for a self-guided tour in celebration of the 100th Anniversary of Womens Suffrage.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Steen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Sewing Machine Garden flag
I searched the website and could not find a sewing machine. Went on the live chat with Emily and she was wounderful, emailing back a few designs versions till it was perfect. Then went the step further! Emily caught that I had clicked on the wrong version to confirm the order. Emily emailed and asked if I went back to the pervious version or if I would like the last version we worked on. Thank you for catching this before going to production!! The flag is perfet and cant wait to hang it up!!
Reviewer: Nancy Clemmons | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Loved the flag
So easy to order. Such a great idea. It came just the way I put it together and the flagpole that it’s on is amazing everything is wonderful and I will be ordering more.
Reviewer: Carol Sherman | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Colors are off
Be sure of your colors before submitting. I wanted a black background but instead, I received a dark gray.
Certain colors are very difficult to print (true black, maroon, teal, neon colors). We do our best, but we allow you to return the products in the instances where our best just isn't enough.
Reviewer: Jeffrey L Roark | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Succulents Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
nana & papa flag
I just love it. It's perfect and very colorful
Reviewer: Andrea Breslin | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Succulents Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Exactly what I wanted
I wanted a camping flag for our RV but couldn't find anything that "fit" us other than the standard usual ones. My husband is from another country, so I found an image of both his country's flag and the US flag and combined them along with our name. The process was pretty easy, and the end product was beautiful and came much faster than I expected! I'll definitely be using this site again to make other items!
Reviewer: Kristin Rabbipal | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Exactly what we wanted
Order came quickly and is exactly as we ordered it
Reviewer: Pauline Burkett | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love design your own
My husband recently stated that we need our own camp flag. Our anniversary is approaching, so I started to look at flags. Found youcustomit.com and loved that I could design my own with some of their basics. Arrived within a couple weeks. Looks good. I have it put away to give to my husband on our anniversary in a few weeks. I think he will like it.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Filbert | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden flag
Turned out very good and was received in a timely manner! Thank you
Reviewer: RUTH Powell | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
double sided garden flag
Love the material and the print! Will be back to order more.
Reviewer: MarianMathes | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Exactly what I wanted
Needed something specific and they came through. Ordering was simple and the end result was exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer: Celeste J Owens | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Beautiful
The flag is even better in person. Bright colors. It looks great!
Reviewer: Debby Delpopolo | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great Customer Service and Attention to Detail
I ordered double sided flags. I was very pleased when I received a call to let me know that my double sided flag would show through due to the dark color I chose. We talked and I decided to only have the flags printed on one side. They arrived and they are perfect. Thank you for the great customer service and attention to detail.
Reviewer: Lisa Logan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love, love, love!
I absolutely love my new custom flag! It was purchased for our camping trips to hang in our campsite. I choose a picture of my son from our very first camping trip looking out over the lake. The quality is amazing! From the perfect font choice, to the way my picture looks on the flag, I am seriously in love! Ordering was a breeze, shipping was quick for a custom item, and I can't wait to hang it on our next camping trip.
Reviewer: Jessica Brazell | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love my flags
Very satisfied with the finished product. It was fun making my own personalized flag design. The turn around time and shipping was great. I would recommend this company to others.
Reviewer: Sarah Jewell | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Retro Horizontal Stripes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Excellent!
Excellent work! My family and I am very pleased!!! Will recommend to friends and family members!
Reviewer: Alfredo Roldn-Flores | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Retro Horizontal Stripes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Very Satisfied
Very prompt and exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Reviewer: Kelli Romero | Verified Customer Date: Jul 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Yard Sign
Very nice product. Good customer services.
Reviewer: Fred Monje | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Stars and Stripes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Stars and Stripes Garden Flag
Very nicely done! I am very pleased with the fabric, collor and the design on both sides which were a different pattern. It's nice to put your own message on a designer flag. Delivery was in days. Thank you so much.
Reviewer: Marie Fisichella | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design your own garden flag
I had designed my own flag to welcome home our new puppy and the design came out exactly as expected and arrived a couple days early.
Reviewer: David | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Flag
Great quality came out wonderful will purchase again
Reviewer: Leah | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Satisfied Customer!!
I was worried that the colors might be off (too dark or too light), but it was perfect! I am very satisfied with my customized flag!!!
Reviewer: Linda P | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
PERFECT
I ordered this custom flag (double sided) and it shipped out just a day or 2 later and I received it in the same week. It’s completely perfect and everything I had hoped for! Here’s the story behind my flag: We don’t have grass in the back yard anymore so Annabelle (my basset springer spaniel mix) likes to lay in the sand multiple times a day to catch some rays, she’s our little beach bum! We decided to call it “Annie’s Beach” and got her a custom made flag! She was so excited, made sure she dug the hole enough in the ground for it to stay and then finished with a serious case of ring a round the rosie
Reviewer: Allysha L | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden flag
Remember to vote November 7th. We love our flag!! Going to fly it very soon
Reviewer: Venus Glover | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Came out even better than I expected!
I ordered a flag for my farm stand. I was blown away by the image quality and vibrance of the printing! The fabric is nice as well.
Reviewer: Wendy Wright | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Nice job
Loved it!
Reviewer: Theresa Frye | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden Flag
Flag was completed quickly. I was impressed with the quality.
Reviewer: Cathy Stover | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great product - fast delivery!
Love the quality - excited to take it camping and show off your work!
Reviewer: Elaine Capek | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
So cute!
Bought this for my granddaughter's upcoming birthday. I'm thinking she could display it outside of her backyard swingset. Super fast delivery. Thanks!!
Reviewer: Grandma | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Chili Peppers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Custom garden flag
I love the garden flag. It was reasonably priced and arrived so fast. Would definitely recommend to others!
Reviewer: Deborah Janick | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Helpful and Patient
the person who worked me through this design was helpful and patient beyond measure. I ordered the flag for a possible fund raising event for our organization. I now need to get it approved and may wish to make some changes. Thanks for being there for us!
Reviewer: SUSAN VIERREGGER | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great Flag
Easy to design. Looks great. The whole process was really quick from ordering to getting the flag.
Reviewer: Randy Sprinkle | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Flag
The flag looks great and got here quickly. I thought the hearts were going to be red and they turned out pink but I supplied the background, so that must have been my fault.
Reviewer: Julie McKissick | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Beautiful Garden Flag
The flag turned out beautifully. Very nicely made with crisp printing.
Reviewer: Stacy A Force | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Sunflowers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
For my mother
Loved it
Reviewer: Dianne Cook | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Bohemian Art Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Personalized Garden Flag
Well made and just perfect for our granddaughter's 14th birthday surprise.
Reviewer: Nancy Brubaker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Bohemian Art Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect
Love the flag
Reviewer: Melissa A Lundy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Good quality for the price
Just received my single sided garden flag last week. The quality is excellent for the price.
Reviewer: John Ben Knaus | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Frontline thank you
Love my garden flag, hope my delivery drivers enjoy it as well! It's well made, your process made it super easy to design, worth every penny!
Reviewer: Diane Dennison | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect Flag!
The flag arrived and it was exactly as it was shown. The fabric appears to be well suited for the outdoors with heavy stitching producing a finish quality that is obvious. It has a nice deep pocket to fit a variety of rod sizes as well as a standard garden flag holder. The price to value for this product is a winner!
Reviewer: Paul Joy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden Flagsv
2 garden flags...one was perfect & just as I expected, the other was great on front but wording was printed upside down on back!!!Bummer
We are glad that you liked your flag but sorry to hear that we made a mistake on one of your products. We try our best to ensure that everything leaving our warehouse is up to our high standards but sometimes things slip through. We will have a customer service representative reach out so we can solve the problem for you.
Reviewer: Jo Scholl | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
My beach flag
I was more than “happily” surprised at the quality of your product. The pricing was also amazingly satisfying. I had used a thousand pounds of play sand to form a mini beach around our pool. My dog Cuddles of course claimed It as her own personal sandbox. Adding the flag was perfect and pleased my wife. I can’t lose on either count.
Reviewer: Christian Hottois | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Womens suffrage 2020
My design came exactly as I had designed. Colors are perfect. Heavy duty material will stand up to being outdoors. Very happy with my purchase
Reviewer: Jeanne Brouillette | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Farm House Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Perfect!
I bought this as a gift for a friend who just started her own garden and was so excited about it. She absolutely loved it! It is such great quality and the processing and shipping time was unbelievably fast! Thank you so much for such a great product.
Reviewer: MICHELLE M | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Farm House Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great job
I created my own design and uploaded it. When I received my flag it was exactly like it looked on the website. The quality is great and shipping was quick too.
Reviewer: Amanda Brenick | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love my garden flag!
I ordered a garden flag with a downloaded picture of my cat. Love how it turned out! I ordered it single-sided worried that if the fabric was too thin the picture might show through to the other side if I made it two-sided. I was wrong! The fabric is a nice medium weight. If I do it again, I would try making it double-sided.
Reviewer: Robyn Chappell | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great
Exactly what i ordered & shipped quickly
Reviewer: Beth cowfer | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Its perfect
Its perfect! It looks great flying over our grandson. We will be back!
Reviewer: Kenneth Yarnell | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Flag
Better quality than I expected. Will definitely buy more products from here.
Reviewer: Luther Jay Burks | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Football Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Super!
The changes and personalization I wanted were made correctly and the flags are exactly what I asked for. These are going to be really cute to put out by our camper!
Reviewer: Amanda Staggs | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Football Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great
Better than I had hoped! ❤️
Reviewer: Shannon Perere | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Wonderful gift
Ordered two of these for Father's day gifts. It is such a an awesome way to preserve your child's art creations and turn it into a useable gift.
Reviewer: Carina Gossard | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great Quality, Quick Delivery
The yard sign was just as I expected. The quality of the fabric was actually better than expected, good quality canvas that will last a good while in my yard. The color design was just as I saw it on the screen. I am very happy with my garden stake and will likely order more products in the future.
Reviewer: Gabriele Boeffert-Pierce | Verified Customer Date: Jun 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden Flag Delight
My design really popped on this adorable garden flag. Love the color, quality and ease of designing. Super fast shipping as well.
Reviewer: Allison | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Very Happy....Garden flags
wow these are awesome..Customer service even reached out and fixed my image layout when they noticed my image was not aligned...the material is excellent quality very heavy and thick..looks beautiful at our lodge. Very Happy
Reviewer: Michele Hartge | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Very Nice
Ordering was very simple, and my flag arrived just as I ordered in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Kelly Spurrier | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
justice
great service and product and arrived in the time frame nice job overall thank you
Reviewer: Eileen G Stingo | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love them
Love them, Thank you
Reviewer: Lisa A Knauft | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Double Sided Garden Flag With Pole
Just As I Expected
This turned out exactly as I envisioned & will be a perfect memorial for my grandfather. My last Father’s Day gift to him & a comforting memory of the man who loved to fish, for all that goes to visit him at the cemetery. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Faith Date: Jun 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Sided Garden Flag With Pole
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Morrissey
The flag came out great. Can’t wait to hang it in my garden.
Reviewer: Thomas Newman | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Hipster Graduate Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Graduation garden flag
Love it. Made of good materials. Delivered on time.
Reviewer: Maria Liza Haguisan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2020 Product: Hipster Graduate Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Tropical Leaves #2 Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Garden Banner
The product was just as I had hoped. Thank you,
Reviewer: Paul | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2020 Product: Tropical Leaves #2 Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Garden flag
Looks great with my home.
Reviewer: Debra Sherrill | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Very Satisfied!
Designing my flags was easy, they were shipped on time and the quality is great. I’m an extremely satisfied customer. Thanks so much!
Reviewer: Cynthia L. Thomas | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Pink, White & Purple Damask Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
So impressed
I ordered this product because it allowed more flexibility in customization than similar options. The product that arrived exceeded my expectations on quality and design. It arrived faster than anticipated, even with the pandemic notice of possible delays. I may not have been a large corporate order, but this product and company helped me bring joy to my 4 year old on her birthday during this difficult time, and Im so grateful. Thank you for the wonderful product!
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Pink, White & Purple Damask Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great mechanics!
I was pleasantly surprised to see the clip attachmentvand wind stoppers! Great design and screen print.
Reviewer: Amber L Huber | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design your. Own garden flag love it!
Great job. Came out really great. Out in my yard . Love it
Reviewer: Vanessa Winston | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great flag
My daughter customized a flag put at our campsite. The You Customize It people reviewed her design and let us know a slight change that would make the wording more visible. They put the order on hold until I was able to let them know if I approved the change or wanted to stick with the original design. They were right, the small change made a big difference! The flag is nice quality and the design is maximized by filling their suggestion!
Reviewer: Maureen Baymler | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great flag
Great flag. Arrived quickly. Very happy with it.
Reviewer: Stephanie hendricks | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Baby shower flag
The flag is perfect. It turned out exactly as it looked when I designed it on the website. I couldn’t be happier!
Reviewer: Angela Beebe | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Polka Dot Butterfly Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Awesome!
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!!! thank you so much! Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Cynthia Putman | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2020 Product: Polka Dot Butterfly Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Pride garden flag
Love it! Got it two-sided and with the pole. Thank you!
Reviewer: Reagen Desilets | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect!
The order was exactly as expected. Shipping was fast, too.
Reviewer: Carter Elmore | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Beautiful flag
We absolutely love our flag!! It’s a memorial flag for our departed love ones! Thank you so much!!
Reviewer: Nicole Carter | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Neighborhood Flag
Thank you. Exactly what I wanted to show my neighborhood pride. Thanks for your assistance with the design.
Reviewer: Patricia M Hogan | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Double Sided Garden Flag
Excellent Image Quality
I created a flag with an image that I photographed and sent as a gift. The recipient sent me a photo of the finished project, and it was clear as a bell. Customer service was excellent as I checked on order updates, as well. This was my first time using this company's services, and I am very impressed.
Reviewer: Glenn Date: May 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Double Sided Garden Flag
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Nice thick material
I was so glad that youcustomizeit was still working through quarantine. I really wanted to get the flag done. I was able to create my own and it turned out also. I got the double sided one so that you could see the image coming from both directions. The material is nice and thick, the fold over where the holder goes through is also very well sawn together.
Reviewer: Karla | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Barbeque Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Garden flag
This is made so well. Love there products. Have ordered many things and very satisfied.
Reviewer: Denise L. Sperindeo | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Barbeque Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden flag
Custom flag turned out great! Printing was clear and the flag is made with durable material. Great quality for the price!
Reviewer: Spencer Hyndman | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY
Rarely does a product I order exceeds my expectations. You can trust this company with the highest grade materials. This flag is a work of art. The fabric is so heavy and the ink is vibrant. I have to get off Amazon and back to shopping via AMERICA. 🇺🇸 The price is right
Reviewer: Arturo's Queen | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect and On Time
Beautiful , exactly what I expected and quality fabric
Reviewer: Tiffany L Moore | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Americana Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Great looking banner
Looks great. Wonderful colors. Well made. Really looks great.
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Americana Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Far beyond expectations!
I ordered this as a memorial for my aunt, whose precious loving cat passed away very unexpectedly. It is so perfect! The quality of the material and the picture quality is outstanding! She really, really loves t ....it touched her deeply.
Reviewer: marcy | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
easy design tool and perfect product
I am extremely pleased with how my project (putting a friend’s artwork onto a garden flag) turned out. The design tool was easy to use and allowed me to properly size and scale the artwork. The finished product arrived promptly and was exactly as it had been designed. Would happily recommend this service.
Reviewer: Eric Ravaglia | Verified Customer Date: May 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Amazing!
The Company did an excellent job on all items I ordered.
Reviewer: John R Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Outstanding!
The Company did an excellent job on all products I ordered.
Reviewer: John R Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
My Family
The quality is remarkable very easy process along with a very responsive turn around! Being the family’s genealogists I was very excited to create a garden flag with family’s names (well 3 generations anyway as I’ve researched back to 1050 and my granddaughters being the 30th generation) it came out just beautiful.
Reviewer: r pine | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Recent Garden Flag Order
Received my wife's order and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the flag and very pleased.
Reviewer: Kenneth W Stokes | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
A miracle!
I had a garden flag that had special meaning to me and no longer available to replace. The designer was able to work his magic touch and duplicate as if brand new. Great comminication from owner and staff. Highly recommend this company for all your needs!
Reviewer: HANDYLADY | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Grandmother loved the cowboy flags
My grandmother asked me to find a cowboy flag for my grandfather's grave (he passed in January and he LOVED all things cowboy. We gave him a cowboy reception, funeral and headstone.). I couldn't find anything like the kind of flag she was describing - everything was either cartoonish or rodeo themed. So I decided to find some images and have flags made for each season so they'll last longer. These turned out beautifully. Very colorful and the images are good even though the image sizes I sent were on the small side. My grandmother loved them. Thank you for helping me fulfill my grandmother's wish with these beautiful, monogrammed cowboy flags <3
Reviewer: Deborah Kennedy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect!
The custom flag we had made was perfect, exactly what we ordered! Thank you!
Reviewer: Jill Curnes | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great quality, excellent experience!
I was looking to have something positive in regard to a message in our yard using a garden flag and this certainly does the trick. The quality of the item is exceptional and the entire experience from order to receipt is wonderful!
Reviewer: Barbara Law | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Succulents Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
GOD LOVES YOU
I LOVE MY FLAG!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH..... THE QUALITY IS GREAT! I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH HOW MY FLAG TURNED OUT!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! GOD BLESS YOU ALL AND STAY SAFE
Reviewer: DENIS STITT | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Succulents Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love my flag
It is perfect for these times of social distancing. Thanks for the opportunity to design my own flag.
Reviewer: Patricia Smith | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
LOVE it!
This was so easy to order, very reasonably priced and came so quickly during Covid 19 that I could not believe it. Printing is distinct and the colors are sharp. It will be the perfect resource to steer my students to the correct location.
Reviewer: Pamela Smart | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Designed own garden flag
My flag came very fast in the mail as compared to products ordered from large websites. The flag is very beautiful & well made. After my family members & friends saw it they asked for website & will order customized products, I am very very satisfied & the flag has special meaning for me!! Very professional service. Thank you for a great personalized business.
Reviewer: Cynthia Berger | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love it!
Will order again soon! Love it! Fun to create very easy. Fast shipment!
Reviewer: Katie Holmes | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Inspirational Quotes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Exactly what I ordered
Great quality, beautiful color, unique personalization...couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience! We will order again and again!
Reviewer: Amanda B. | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2020 Product: Inspirational Quotes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Outside flag
Loved the ability to customize. The flag and holder are great quality. Makes a great gift!
Reviewer: Sony K. | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Yard Flag
The material is very good. Wish the size of the letters would have been bigger, but I love my new yard flag.
Reviewer: Katina Farrior | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect
I was a fan of Joe Diffie and was looking forward to his appearance at our Country Music Festival here in Myrtle Beach. To hear of his passing attributed to the virus was tough to hear. I asked you to make my flag as a tribute to him that can display on my porch. Thank you it is perfect and arrived very quickly.I will forward a picture when I put it up next week.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Stiles | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect!!
I LOVE my yard flag. I put a picture of my dog on it and it makes me smile every time I see it. <3 Good quality and durability so far.
Reviewer: Mikayla Grace Robledo | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Just right
Just what I designed at a decent price and quickly delivered.
Reviewer: Elmer Roe | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Flag
Exactly as expected. Cant wait to hang outside
Reviewer: Joanne Cannon | Verified Customer Date: Apr 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
So easy!
Super easy set up. Fast shipping. Very happy with my flag! Will definitely order again!
Reviewer: Amanda Janeski | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect - exactly what we wanted.
The flag is great quality, and designing/ordering was really easy. The price was great, too. Thanks!
Reviewer: Lisa Hollar | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Just what I ordered!
This was my first time ordering from YouCustomizeIt, and I am very happy! Their site was very easy to use, has a lot of customizing options and I am very happy with the final product. The quality of the flag is very good and I received it within days. I'll definitely order more custom stuff from YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Julie Schultz | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Purple Gingham & Stripe Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
It turned out better than I thought
The flag I designed online looked so much better when it came. It arrived two days sooner than quoted. Very happy with this new gem of a company I discovered.
Reviewer: Alicia Scaglione | Verified Customer Date: Mar 15, 2020 Product: Purple Gingham & Stripe Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Flag Design and Order
The flag was exactly what we ordered and expected. Price was right and it was in the mail and to us far faster than we thought. Thanks!
Reviewer: Tom Burrell | Verified Customer Date: Mar 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
day care flag
I very much love my flag
Reviewer: eleanor s porpora | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect
Easy to set up and received exactly what I ordered in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Ronald Katz | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
EVERYONE WANTS ONE!
Ordered a customized flag for us to use when we go camping. Every time we go I have to order more for our friends! I think I've ordered 10 of them now! Everyone loves them!
Reviewer: Kim Dahl | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Nice Item
Super fast shipping, Looks great.
Reviewer: Steven | Verified Customer Date: Feb 22, 2020 Product: Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
scripture garden flag
totally satisfied with product. Placed order and within a week, i received my purchase. thank you! It looks great !
Reviewer: susan finley | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Amazing
I will be ordering more things... The flag was perfect. I made a couple of mistakes and called immediately after placing my order. They were amazing to help me correct. I highly recommend ordering you won’t be disappointed.. I have rated the highest as possible and would rate higher if I could. The flag is so cute and arrived within days of ordering. Thank you so much for making this experience so great...
Reviewer: Darlene Patterson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2020 Product: Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Beautiful!!
Great communication, fast shipping and a very thick, high quality flag. Thank you!
Reviewer: Sherrine B Hilbert | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Yard Flag
Everything was perfect! I will reorder when needed! Thank you!
Reviewer: Linda English | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Amazing
I designed & ordered 6 of these flags for 2 poles I made for our camp sites when we camp...1 for me & my hubby & 1 for my parents. These are the best ever. I will be ordering some more. Cheaper to order personalized than buy in the big box stores & these are better quality, so the choice is easy. Hopefully it will let me upload my finished products!
Reviewer: Roz Storey | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Floral Antler Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Extraordinary customer service
The order was a custom order. There was a question about the text, and your customer service called rather than email or just send it wrong. The order was also finished in an extraordinarily timely manner oh, and the quality of the product is outstanding. Thank you!
Reviewer: Robert Townsend | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2020 Product: Floral Antler Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Customized Birthday banner
Very professional.
Reviewer: Amy Holton-Carson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Almost 5 stars
I really like the way it came out. It looks like the defect was from thread being on the flag when it was placed in the printer. It's not really visible at a distance.
Reviewer: Danielle Lee Barnes | Verified Customer Date: Jan 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Graduation Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Love it
I used the graduation garden flag as a template & customized it to how I needed it. The flag came out perfect & it was completed & shipped quickly. Customizing the garden flag was easy and I had no issues.
Reviewer: Raquel Garza | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Graduation Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden flag
The personaluzed flags are for my son's grave. I change them often, I love your product. The quality is great, it holds up in the weather. I love ALL of the additional options that you have.
Reviewer: melissa LEE rovella | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Custom Fire Pit Yard Sign
I absolutely love the flag I ordered. Great quality and came out awesome!!! Thank you again for the recommended changes. It looks awesome and my best friends are going to love it!!!!
Reviewer: Lauren N Lovett | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Orange & Blue Leafy Swirls Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Great quality
This flag exceeded my expectations. Material quality was great. Fast shipping. I purchased this for my daughter as a memorial to her dog that died at 15 years of age right after Christmas. Will definitely purchase other flags in the future.
Reviewer: Jan Brignac | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2020 Product: Orange & Blue Leafy Swirls Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Good Quality Flag
Order process was simple. Delivery was as promised. The flag is of good quality and should last a long time. I wish colors had been brighter, but that more than likely was because of the artwork I provided. Also, wish it was not folded and shipped in an envelope, resulting in a wrinkled product that must be ironed. (I've ordered from other companies who ship product in a cardboard tube) Still, I would order again from this company.
Reviewer: Deborah Bowen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Tropical Leaves Border Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Happy Customer!
Quality Product. Excellent Customer Service. Exactly what we were looking for, will order from you from now on. Thank You!
Reviewer: William E Melling | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2020 Product: Tropical Leaves Border Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Customizing
I couldn't figure out how to add my own design, b ut a customer service rep. walked me through the entire process. I received my flag within few days, and it's way better than I ever expected. The quality is fabulous too.
Reviewer: Barbara Beams | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect
The custom design program was easy to use. As with many online purchases, I was worried that I wouldn't be pleased when it arrived and have to come up with a last minute gift. However, the custom flag came out perfectly. I am so excited to give this "grandparents" gift. I love that I can reuse this image on future purchases. Great price, great product, shipped quickly. Can't say enough.
Reviewer: Yvonne | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Thanks
Item came out great
Reviewer: Robert Zaun | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Lake House Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Flag
Bought as a gift and can’t wait to give. Product is great quality and was delivered in a timely matter. Totally impress. Will order again in the future. Two thumbs up!!
Reviewer: Cindy J Reynolds | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Lake House Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Succulents Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Looks great!
Customized a flag for my parents motorhome travels. They will display it all over the country.
Reviewer: Terri Goode | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Succulents Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Better than I expected!
I just started displaying garden flags in my front yard this year and wanted something festive for Christmas. I've never created a custom flag and was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to use the website. My order arrived quickly and was EXACTLY as I created it. I can't wait to show it off to neighbors and friends. Will definitely use this service again.
Reviewer: STACIE LYNN DEAN | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Chili Peppers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Great Product!
I am very, very pleased with this garden flag. I ordered this flag for my deceased son's upcoming birthday as a memorial flag. The fabric seems to be somewhat thicker than some flags I've ordered from other companies. I think this flag will hold up better because of the better quality fabric. I am very pleased with the design and the choices I had for the design and the fonts. Thank you for, what I hope to be, a high-quality memorial garden flag. I would recommend this company to others and I plan to use them again in the future. Thank you for your prompt and accurate service.
Reviewer: CDB | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Chili Peppers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Looks Great!
I ordered this flag for my son's grave as a memorial flag for his upcoming birthday. I was very, very pleased with the finished product. Some of the flags I've ordered, from other companies, are very thin and flimsy material. This flag is somewhat thicker and seems to be made of higher quality fabric. I am pleased with my purchase.
Reviewer: CDB | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Chili Peppers Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
I love the garden flag I made from You customize it!
The flag I customized came out so GREAT!! I LOVE THIS COMPANY!!!! I made this flag for a friend. The garden flag came in the mail very quickly after I ordered it. The flag is very good quality ...Very thick material...the graphics on it are bright and clear. It's a fair price as well for the cost. To customize was so easy too. AND FUN! Lots of different designs to choose from!! I'll be making and ordering more for Gifts. Holidays are here! :-)
Reviewer: Katey Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great product-speedy service.
I uploaded my own artwork and was Hesitant the print would turn out at good..wow was I amazed when the flag came it. It looked better than I imagined. The turnaround was so quick. I believe I got my product within 5 days of placing the order. I liked it so much I got back online an ordered a second flag....its going to make great Christmas presents!!
Reviewer: Kristine Klos | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Blue Argyle Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Perfect
The Flag is beautiful and perfect for what we had in mind. It is very good quality, the colors are vibrant, really nice flag.
Reviewer: Jennifer Tomilin | Verified Customer Date: Oct 28, 2019 Product: Blue Argyle Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Pet Photo Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
RV Camping flag
This is our second order so far and we love it! Working on the third one!🤗
Reviewer: Adrianette Cruz | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2019 Product: Pet Photo Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Impressive quality
I was happily surprised by the quality of my flag. The fabric was heavy-duty, much better than garden flags sold in most stores. The transfer of my image was vivid and accurate. I'll definitely be using YouCustomizeIt again.
Reviewer: Jay Ducharme | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Fall Leaves Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Beautiful Garden Flag
The garden flag is just beautiful! And it arrived much sooner than expected. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others.
Reviewer: D. Philibert | Verified Customer Date: Oct 10, 2019 Product: Fall Leaves Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Excellent product
Excellent product and service. Perfect !!
Reviewer: Wright Smith | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Perfect garden flag
I was unsure of the quality of this flag since I've never ordered from here but was extremely happy with the product I received. It's a high quality flag and the image is awesome. No pixelated areas or blemishes. I'm very glad I found this website and ordered from here. Awesome flag my friend loves it.
Reviewer: sandra burdziak | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
garden flag
my custom design garden flag came to me better than I had expected !!!
Reviewer: David Kemper | Verified Customer Date: Sep 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Never received
I ordered 6 custom flags, all the same, and received an email telling me that they shipped on 9/18/18. I was given a tracking number that showed they arrived at the post office. Now, on 9/28/19 all the tracking number shows is that since 9/22/19 the flags have been in transit to next facility. On 9/26/19, I called YouCustomizeIt and was told the Post Office in Houston had damage from a tropical storm on 9/19/19. First I was told the post office flooded, then I was told it had roof damage.The customer service person I talked to at YouCustomizeIt was going to call the post office and then let me know the status. Here it is 2 days later and I still have not heard back. I had misgivings about ordering the flags when I could not use the offer for signing up. The website never told me why. Did the order ever get processed? Were the flags ever shipped? Why can't I get answers????? I guess in all fairness, I really can't review the flags since I never got them!
I am incredible sorry about the issue with delivering your order and the lapse in communication with you. Tropical storm Imelda caused issued all over the city but that is no excuse for the lapse in communication. We have reshipped your order to you.
Reviewer: Roberta Parrott | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Inspirational Quotes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Customized flag
Beautifil customized flag for our RV. Strong construction and materials. Great product that exceeds our expectations. We love it!
Reviewer: Adrianette Cruz | Verified Customer Date: Sep 25, 2019 Product: Inspirational Quotes Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Custom Flag
A little difficult to maneuver through the design, but it looks great and was not expensive.
Reviewer: Catherine Vicory | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Camping sign
I liked the signed. It just seemed a bit little.
Reviewer: Marilyn Powell | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2019 Product: Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love, love my custom made flags
I love my custom made flags.
Reviewer: Pamela Walton | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Proud Momma Moment
In our neighborhood nearly every house has a flag or sign representing their school, their child's school, or their favorite team. My son just started at a small college and spirit items are few and far between - You Customize It is perfect for letting me show my pride in my son's school. I even ordered these flags for both his Grandmothers for Christmas.
Reviewer: Jill Gandy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Personalized Garden Flag
Needed a garden flag with two initials. It turned out perfect. Will use them again in the future.
Reviewer: Denise | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love it
I am very pleased with my flag. My only complaint however is that the creating part was extremely difficult. I actually wanted to place my text over the background, but could not. I was trying to re-create an old flag I used to have, and because I was unable to move the text like I wanted....it didn't come out the same. That being said, it's still very nice, and the message is what's most important.
Reviewer: Karen Krakowski | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
School Mascot Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Love it!!
It turned out beautifully!! We are giving it to our school principal to go in front of our new building! Thanks
Reviewer: Wendy Nichols | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2019 Product: School Mascot Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Nice
Very nice
Reviewer: Diane Lemon | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2019 Product: Camper Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
School Mascot Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Garden flag
They did a great job, very pleased!!
Reviewer: Emily Bankston | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2019 Product: School Mascot Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided (Personalized)
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Memorial flag
I made a memorial flag for my mom and it turned out beautiful. The picture was clear and not blurry. I love it so much!
Reviewer: Tonya Alley | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great customer service and fast shipping
The flags arrived very quickly and are of great quality. Customer Service contacted me with a question and were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewer: KIMBERLY | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
EXCELLENT!
I couldn't be more pleased. Both Ogie and Tracy were most helpful, fast, efficient, and went "above and beyond." in today's business environment, this experience was truly exceptional! Thanks so much and God bless you all!
Reviewer: STEPHEN SMITH | Verified Customer Date: Jan 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Love it!
I have ordered twice from this site. Both were multi colored custom garden flags for our RV. Product is great and we recvd our orders very quickly considering they were custom! Will definitely order from here in the future!
Reviewer: KC in FL | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Garden flag
The flag arrived promptly and the customer service was superb. They replied personally to my inquiry re; how long it would take to receive product. Cant wait to hang it for the event. Already recommended this site to a friend
Reviewer: RDLory | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Great Product, Excellent Customer Service
Im very happy with my purchase! It shipped very quickly and is fantastic quality. I was skeptical based on the price point that it would feel cheap, but its perfect. The printing is crisp and colors rich and vibrant. Furthermore, the customer service is excellent! I accidentally uploaded the wrong image when placing my order. I emailed the correct image to customer service, explaining my mistake and hoping they would see the email and be able to make the change before the item went into production. Within hours, they emailed back saying theyd updated my order with the correct image! It was my mistake and I would have been happy to place a replacement order if needed, but they took care of everything for me.
Reviewer: Jennifer K | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Very cute
This flag is great quality and I can't wait to give it to my brother for Christmas
Reviewer: Valerie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 28, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
GARDEN FLAG IS SO EXCELLENT~!!
THANK YOU I LUV YOUR PRODUCT~!! ID LIKE IT YOU WOULD HAVE ONE 2-3 INCHES IN WIDER AND LONGER. QUALITY THO IS SENSATIONAL~!! LUV THE COLORS~!! WILL BUY MORE
Reviewer: RUTH LALLY | Verified Customer Date: Nov 28, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Garden Flag - Single or Double Sided
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Exactly like I wanted!
I ordered a custom item - something I couldn't get anywhere else - and used pics off the internet. I was so pleased with my item, it was exactly like I hoped. Also, very fast shipment! Highly recommend! I will definitely use this company again!
Reviewer: Kelly Parratt | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Exactly what I needed!!
I needed a quick gift for my daughter's last day of daycare before starting kindergarten and I wanted something that all the staff could enjoy each day. I decided to personalize a garden flag to put by the front door and it was a huge hit. Everyone loved it!! The design was easy and there were lots of choices and the price was great. I will definitely be using them again.
Reviewer: April Trapp | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Poop Emoji Single Sided Garden Flag (Personalized)
Great
Was great!!!!
Reviewer: Sara Satterfield | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2018 Product: Poop Emoji Single Sided Garden Flag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Love my new flag!!
Too cute! Delivered in a timely manner, and looks just like the picture. Perfect for my upcoming celebration!
Reviewer: Wendy Hathaway | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Nice but...
It was a little difficult to navigate the site to design the flag. The orange is not true orange but a little darker. The quality is very nice. It has a white backing and is heftier than most in weight, edges are nicely sewn. This part is hard to describe but there is white on the bottom right corner of the orange...all 3 that I ordered, too. It appears to me to be where it went though the screening process, but not sure. Still giving it a 4 Star though. It will look good in my front yard and my daughter's and her in-laws.
Reviewer: Barbara Golein | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Great!
just like I ordered!
Reviewer: Peggy J Brown | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Garden flag
Came just as described, shipped very fast
Reviewer: Mary Nigro | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Beautiful custom flag
I am so pleased with the custom design flag. It is for my husbands grave and it was exactly what I wanted and the product shipped quickly.
Reviewer: Kelli | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
JuSt perfect
Looks great
Reviewer: Priscilla Darling | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Pet Photo Single Sided Garden Flag (Personalized)
Memorial flag
Super happy with the way it turned out
Reviewer: Danielle Van Patten | Verified Customer Date: Jun 27, 2018 Product: Pet Photo Single Sided Garden Flag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag With Pole
garden flag
I ordered this garden flag for my daughter in laws baby shower. She is having a girl and shower is penguin themed. I love love love the way the flag came out. colors are perfect.. design is exactly what i was looking for. The web site was very user friendly and it arrived on the date promised!!! I would recommend this company 100% and will order from here again... as well as recommend it to everyone at the baby shower in August!
Reviewer: maryellen c noah | Verified Customer Date: Jun 27, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag With Pole
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag With Pole
Garden Flag
This is the cutest flag! It adds the perfect touch to our garden,
Reviewer: Laurie Miranda | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag With Pole
Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Amazing product
I bought these for my mom who had been wanting to get something in memorial of my Grandmother as well as a few beloved pets who had passed away. After hunting and searching for months I decided to play around with the design your own flag on here and was a bit skeptical because of how reasonable the prices were. My mother and I are both compleatly BLOWN AWAY at the quality of these flags and the pictures that were printed on them. I will HIGHLY recommend this product to my family and friends and I will be purchasing more in the future!
Reviewer: Monica Petersen | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Sided Garden Flag
Sundance Yoga Studio Single Sided Garden Flag (Personalized)
Fantastic job!!!
customer service was excellant. They reached out to me with an issue they were having with the picture I uploaded for personlization and once I uploaded a new one, they totally came through with a product I love. It was a surprise for my daughter and she loved her flag which represents her business logo. I will definitely order again in the future. :)
Reviewer: Sherilynn M Kirby | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2018 Product: Sundance Yoga Studio Single Sided Garden Flag (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Single Sided Garden Flag With Pole (Personalized)
Special personalized item.
Purchased for my granddaughter. The flag is of excellent quality. No issues. A little pricey, but is a very special item since it is personalized. Would recommend.
Reviewer: GSDogLady Date: Nov 27, 2015 Product: Dinosaurs Single Sided Garden Flag With Pole (Personalized)