Reviews for Dog Bandana

4.7 (47 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Baseball Jersey Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Scarf
Pay attention to the size…I viewed my dog as a medium, but…she really is a big dog! Got the right size the second time and the scarf is very cute! Good product!!
Reviewer: Gail s Robinson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2022 Product: Baseball Jersey Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Firefighter Dog Bandana (Personalized)
LOVE IT
Perfect in every way, material is not flimsy it's strong, and glad I ordered XLG he's a Lab but needed extra for around the neck best fit. Printing really great, yes will order from you again, thanks oh and price perfect, thanks
Reviewer: Sylvia Pingleton | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2022 Product: Firefighter Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Skulls Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Nice product
This is a great product! Customized just as I requested! My only issue is the sizes are for small dogs. We have a 50lb mixed breed .. I bought a medium thinking he is a medium sized dog. The medium is bery small, the collar fully extended didn't even fit his neck. Double check sizing. Overall a great quality product!
Reviewer: Ed Guy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2022 Product: Skulls Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Happy Birthday Dog Bandana (Personalized)
IZZIE'S BIRTHDAY BANDANA
We love the bandana we ordered. It's perfect and so cute. The fit and the quality is excellent. I especially liked the way you handled my first order where I ordered the wrong size. You didn't ask any questions and refunded my account. Thank tou for the excellent service. Sherry W.
Reviewer: sherry l weaver | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2022 Product: Happy Birthday Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Great Bandanas!
I'm so happy with my dog bandanas! I didn't expect them to be of such high quality! The material is thick and well stitched, unlike most dog bandanas. And my dogs wear Martingale collars, so being able to slip this bandana collar on when I want to show them off is so easy! These are 100% worth every penny and customizing was fun and easy! My dog is a therapy dog and I will be making special bandanas for that as well!
Reviewer: Lyndsi Vander Wal | Verified Customer Date: May 04, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Salon Dog!
I designed my puppies bandana with my salon name and it looks perfect! Clear image and exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: Hannah S | Verified Customer Date: Apr 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Easter Eggs Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Beautiful product!
Beautiful product! Spring look me and looks as if it will fit well!
Reviewer: Susan pyzyk | Verified Customer Date: Mar 15, 2022 Product: Easter Eggs Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Thanks
Very happy. Easy ordering, fast shipping.
Reviewer: Michelle Garnett | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2022 Product: Hunting Camo Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Americana Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Collar
Love the way it turned out.
Reviewer: Jennifer McCammon | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2022 Product: Americana Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Perfect!
Process was easy, shipping was fast, true as shown, thank you!
Reviewer: Edward | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Would highly recommend!
I will definitely be ordering again from this site. Item seems to be good quality and arrived very quickly especially considering the customization
Reviewer: Dav | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Skulls Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Perfect
Perfect fit. Good quality and fast delivery
Reviewer: Mona | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2021 Product: Skulls Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Stars and Stripes Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Very nice
Love the bandana. It’s made very well. Fast shipping Thanks
Reviewer: Judi | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2021 Product: Stars and Stripes Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Love It!
Had a dog bandana made to match the iron-on patches designed for a college buds reunion. Love the quality, design, and unbelievably fast delivery!
Reviewer: Paula | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Camper Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Blurry print
Super cute. Was really happy to find this, just a bit disappointed as the script you had, not the words I added, but your print, came blurry and unable to read. Still cute though
Oh no! We want to make sure you get a product you will be happy with, so our customer service team will be reaching out to you to see if there is anything we can do to improve your design so it prints clearly.
Reviewer: erin | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2021 Product: Camper Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Dog Bandana
Cute, but not what I was wanting
Let me preface by saying if youre looking for a cute little accent for your pet, this is a perfect product. I am needing a more durable, practical product. After receiving the product, it doesnt seem that it will be very durable, and the bandana wrinkles around my dogs neck making it illegible. The problem may well have been my expectations, but Ill have to look for another product to serve the purpose I hoped this would. The customization process was superb, however. It was tailored well for use on a mobile device and it is truly customizable.
Hi Blayne, we are sorry to hear you didn't absolutely love your product. Our customer service team will be reaching out to determine if there is another product you would be happier with, or if it makes sense to return this product for a refund.
Reviewer: Blayne | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2021 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Dog Bandana
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Cute
The colors look the tiniesttt tad lighter in the actual product than it did in the website design picture (when creating the design). Even though I would love more vibrant and sharp colors, I think it’s pretty and will very well serve it’s purpose. I would order again.
Reviewer: Gena | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Dog Bandana
excellent product, great fit, color and monogram printing. Will definitely be ordering for my other dogs!!
Reviewer: Janet | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Pink & Green Dots Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Does not fit well
Does not fit or lay well, I bought it to brand my business when I walk the dogs.
We are sorry to hear that these did not fit properly. We will be reaching out to you to discuss a return, or possibly exchanging them for a larger size.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Dots Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Leopard Print Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Janet D
Love it. Nice quality, looks great on Penny!
Reviewer: Janet D. | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Very happy
Love my Bandana!! It’s very colorful and of great quality!
Reviewer: Cheryl Welch | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Perfect!
my aunt & uncle recently got a new puppy & they are big Paris fans! this was the perfect gift for them & it was beautiful!
Reviewer: Jenna Bechtel | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Daisies Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Beautiful & Fast
I ordered a customized puppy bandana as a gift and it shipped within 2 days and arrived a few days later. I was expecting a week or two before it shipped. It looks great and really nice quality.
Reviewer: Eric Tengowski | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Daisies Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Very cute!
I create my own patterns and although I have designs at other places, I wanted this one to come in asap and discovered YouCustomizeIt. We just adopted a new fur baby and I wanted to get her a new bandana. Using the design tool was a little wonky but once I got the hang of it, it was all good. I didn't realize a collar would come with the bandana so that was a nice plus. Bandana looks great and as a designer I love seeing my patterns on products! ;)
Reviewer: Lisa G. | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Stars and Stripes Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Looks Awesome
Very good quality fabric, sturdy enough for the hounds- thanks!
Reviewer: Claudia Howard | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Bandana exceeded expectations!
I was pleasantly surprised when the bandana arrived that a collar was included with the purchase. The preview picture does not even do the bandana justice as the text was bigger and brighter making for a beautiful bandana! I will definately be ordering from your company again for anything that needs personalization/customization!
Reviewer: Debra Harris | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Not good material, not what I was expecting
Material is falling apart as soon as I received it, looks like the lettering is bleeding onto the material a little. Looks kinda like the picture but not good quality. I was going to use this for my wedding pictures with my dog but I dont plan on using it now.
We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. It should not "bleed" as these are made using a heat-infused dye. We will be reaching out to you to replace these at no cost to you if they are defective.
Reviewer: Jessica Date: Jul 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Super Cute...Super Happy
Love these bandannas. Positive I will be back. Thank you
Reviewer: Cyndi Drace | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Very nice
This is very nice. The dog loves to wear it.
Reviewer: Melanie K Novark | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Plaid Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Love it!
I'm so impressed with this bandana. The personalization part was tricky to figure out but I'm very happy with the finished product. It arrived quickly too. My only wish is that I'd ordered a size large instead of medium. The medium fits my dog with the extendable collar at its largest but I wish the actual fabric part was bigger.
Reviewer: Meredith | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Plaid Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print & Dots Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Dog Bandana
Ordered this personalized. Love it. Good quality, quick delivery. It made a great gift
Reviewer: Barbara Riehle | Verified Customer Date: Feb 23, 2020 Product: Dinosaur Print & Dots Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Awesome dog bandanas and bowl and wonderful customer service!
I LOVE IT and the help I received from Customer Service (because I wanted to make a change) was great. They assisted me so kindly. The dog that will received these gifts will be wagging it's tail and will be jamming the bandana.
Reviewer: Mona | Verified Customer Date: Jan 09, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Graffiti Dog Bandana (Personalized)
awesome
just what i was looking for. good quality!!
Reviewer: Brett DiMattia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Graffiti Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted, great quality!
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified Customer Date: Oct 30, 2019 Product: Logo & Company Name Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Roses Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Adorable
Super adorable my client is going to love it!
Reviewer: Thereza Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2019 Product: Roses Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Great value
I ordered the large personalized bandana and I am very happy with my purchase. It is exactly as pictured in size, color, and detail. It was shipped fast, and was very reasonably priced for a personalized product. Glad I found youcustomizeit!
Reviewer: Sandra Anderson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
It's great!
Beautifully done. Good materials. My only issue was that it seemed smaller than what I was expecting, but that's probably on me, as I'm pretty sure you listed the measurements.
Reviewer: Melissa Sutton | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Softball Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Personalized Dog bandana
Extremely satisfied with personalized bandana for son’s softball team. Quick shipment. Think I will need to order 2 more for other team pups! Didn’t realize I got a collar too! What a great deal!
Reviewer: Karen Mihelich | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2019 Product: Softball Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Dog Bandana
The Dog Bandana is adorable
I would have preferred the option of no collar. Putting a cheap bright blue collar on a really cute bandana is a waste. At the very least let me pick the color of the collar. I ended up ordering 4 bandanas and threw 4 blue collars in the trash.
Reviewer: Lynn Caddell | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Dog Bandana
Bohemian Art Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Adorable!
Thank you for the adorable boho doggie bandana! It's perfect! Also thanks for speedy shipment! Appreciated!
Reviewer: Debra Turner | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2019 Product: Bohemian Art Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Product is okay
The quality is good , Bandana is very much smaller then expected though .
Reviewer: Hailey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana
Yoga Poses Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Great service.
They called almost immediately to help me correct a mistake I made on my order. Service was quick for a customized item and I love it.
Reviewer: Karen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2018 Product: Yoga Poses Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Tribal Arrows Dog Bandana (Personalized)
LOOOVE!!!!!!!!
I don't ever leave reviews when I purchase things online but I had to leave one for this bandana. I designed the front and back, I was able to upload my own pictures/prints that I already had on my own computer for the blue side. The price, the ease of designing, the fact that it already CAME WITH a nylon collar to put the bandana on blew my mind & the speed at which it was ordered to the time it arrived at my house was amazing!! I can't say anything bad about this website/product !!! 5 STARS x 10 !!!
Reviewer: TYLER NICHOLS | Verified Customer Date: Jul 25, 2018 Product: Tribal Arrows Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Zebra Dog Bandana (Personalized)
EDS Support
Love your zebra dog Bandana!!! Zebra is the symbol for ehlers-danlos a connective tissue disorder which my daughter has and I bought the Bandana for her dog and an upcoming 5k walk for EDS. Love that I could pick the colors as she also has Gastroparesis (green) and dysautnomia (blue) so I was able to represent those disorders on the bandana also!
Reviewer: Linda Orfanos | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2018 Product: Zebra Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Mermaid Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Love it
Long story, but I wanted something for my mobility service dog when we attend our church activities and outreach. She draws a lot of attention and being in a wheelchair it allows me to talk about church, fake service animals and disabilities without people feeling uncomfortable.
Reviewer: Jeff Uslan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2018 Product: Mermaid Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Blue Argyle Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Problem resolved quickly
I ordered 2 bandanas, and printing was mixed up they had both dogs names on one bandanna, and both dogs names on the other bandanna, and the same print on each side of both bandannas. I emailed the problem, the person asked for pictures, and she immediately ordered the correct bandannas, and they were shipped very quickly. Im happy with the acknowledgement of the problem, and the quick correction.
Reviewer: Barbara Kennedy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 18, 2018 Product: Blue Argyle Dog Bandana (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dog Bandana - XLarge
My dog will be the cutest one on the beach
Loved this too. So much fun to make especially if u have a dog with a different name. There will never be another dog like mine or have a bandana like mine!
Reviewer: Lynn Norris | Verified Customer Date: Mar 06, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Dog Bandana - XLarge