Reviews for Curtains (Write A Review)

Building Blocks Curtain (Personalized)
Excellent!!!
Perfect!!
Reviewer: amy p mccowien | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Curtain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Curtain
Buyer Beware
The interface for creating your custom print isn't easy to use. Plus it shows that a customized item at max size (100 x 400 inches) is maximum price of $69.99. However, when you go into that, you find you actually have to set the custom perimeters yourself. Otherwise it defaults to sending you a 30 x 32 inch print. And upon checking the price of an actual maximum size print , it's $1172. So, yeah, I don't feel like I'll be ordering from them again.
We are sorry that you felt our website was not clear or intuitive. We advertise the custom sized curtain as $69.95+ indicating it will be that price or more. It is also worth noting that the maximum size is over $1000 because 400 inches is over 33 feet of continuous curtain which is quite a feat to print. Only very special circumstances would require a curtain that large.
Reviewer: Adam Appel | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Curtain
Prince Curtain (Personalized)
Love it
Looks so nice in my son's room!
Reviewer: Tanya Tamez | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Prince Curtain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Curtain
Thank you so much!
I just wanna thank you for the quality of the curtain!!! My cousin lost her puppy it died sadly, The curtain came a day after Mother’s Day but it still felt the same! She cried with tears of joy!! Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Kayla Carter Ramos | Verified Purchase Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Curtain
Irises (Van Gogh) Curtain
Curtains irises of Vangogh
Last March 2019 I actually got to go to the part of France where Van Gogh did his most famous paintings. So to find the curtain with reproduction of a beautiful Vangogh painting made me so very happy. It fit the window perfectly. I am over the moon
Reviewer: Horton | Verified Purchase Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Curtain
The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Curtain
Love the curtain
I love this curtain. The material is great and the colors look fantastic. I’m sure it will be quite the conversation piece.
Reviewer: Lisa Ritchey | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 19, 2019 Product: The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Curtain
Design Your Own Curtain
From monitor to curtain
Custom dimensions were good, color is good, design came out exact. Couldn't ask for more
Reviewer: Christopher Lashley | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Curtain
Vintage World Map Curtain
Perfect addition to vintage world traveller nursery theme!
Well made and quality material. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: BARBARA CATAURO | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 17, 2019 Product: Vintage World Map Curtain
Zebra Print Curtain (Personalized)
Giraffe Curtains
Although I have not hung these curtains yet, they seem to look quite nice. That is the reason for the 4 star rating.
Reviewer: Deborah Smodic | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 03, 2018 Product: Zebra Print Curtain (Personalized)
Emojis Curtain (Personalized)
Emoji curtain
I love them it was perfect.
Reviewer: Gloria Hill | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 28, 2018 Product: Emojis Curtain (Personalized)
Amazing
I ordered this curtains as a skeptic for my 3 Year old granddaughter’s bedroom makeover; With hope that my purchase would be good .. but when the curtains arrived OMG they were more beautiful than I had expected I appreciate you all and the speed and accuracy of delivery 📦 ...5stars And 💯% awesome 👏🏾
Reviewer: Rochelle Hopson | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2017
Perfect! Good quality
Perfect! Good quality! I was expecting to find some kind of defect but nope! VERY HAPPY with curtains. Measurements are exact!
Reviewer: Randy Date: Jun 19, 2017
Sports Curtain (Personalized)
Nice product
Very cute! Look great in my boys blue rooms. Wish "lined" was more of a blackout/sun blocker.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Dec 25, 2016 Product: Sports Curtain (Personalized)
Perfect!!
They look great! Glad I got to customize them to what I wanted. And they arrived quick!!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 02, 2016
Gingham & Elephants Curtain (Personalized)
Great Curtains!
You guys are are super fast and the quality is spectacular. My wife and I love them. Thank you so much, great curtains!
Reviewer: Chris Neil Date: Oct 20, 2016 Product: Gingham & Elephants Curtain (Personalized)
Dreamcatcher Curtain (Personalized)
Disappointed! Quality is terrible and they are not the ...
Disappointed! Quality is terrible and they are not the same size panels and the top hems are different widths too.
Reviewer: Janet Moebius Date: May 31, 2016 Product: Dreamcatcher Curtain (Personalized)
Actually these are bespoke curtains
I loved being able to customize the curtain before it was made and shipped.
Reviewer: Rik Schneider Date: Apr 20, 2016
Tiny
The order department was great but I didn't realize the sizing on these and they are way too tiny.
Reviewer: L. Wininger Date: Apr 10, 2016
Made me feel seasick from crooked stripes
Pattern was crooked by 1/4" and hem was crooked and varied in length so my 4 panels did not match up well. The colors were bright and material felt high end. Sad my project looked amateurish.
Reviewer: Kay Date: Mar 06, 2016
Great customer service!
Soooo disappointed. I thought these panels were 40x54. They are 20x54 and therefore I can only use if I order another really expensive set :( material is very pretty although verrrry thin. Feels like decent quality. Wish I could use them. But they also are cut unevenly so even on a smaller window than the one I wanted them for, they hang wrong.
Update: Contacted seller. They felt that curtains hang higher in the middle due to the overlap in the way they're hanging. So I laid them flat to show the weird diagonal cut on the bottom. They contacted me back and said they were replacing with new panels right now. So I'm pleased with their customer service!!!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 02, 2016
Very nice curtains (especially for the price)
Very nice curtains (especially for the price). The fabric is a nice weight polyester. I loved that I was able to custom order the background and pattern color for my niece. The retro blue is more of a sky blue so if you're trying to match something from the 50s it may not be a perfect match to a true retro blue. I know my niece will love them.
Reviewer: Kathleen Cunningham Date: Nov 17, 2015
Cute, but overpriced
Cute, but to be honest, it was way overpriced. It is only one flat sheet of fabric -- not three different fabrics all sewn together like it looks. For this to coast nearly $100 is ridiculous! But, it is cute. C'est vrai.
Reviewer: Laura London Date: Oct 02, 2015
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Curtain (Personalized)
Beautiful and Well made!
The top of the drapes do not lay very well but the curtains are beautiful & otherwise we'll made.
Reviewer: Kerri I. Wilkerson Date: Feb 09, 2015 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Curtain (Personalized)
Incredibly poor quality. These have a heat transferred pattern
Incredibly poor quality. These have a heat transferred pattern. Very disappointed.
Reviewer: R. Gindhart Date: Jan 20, 2015
Excellent quality, but read the measurements carefully.
Excellent quality curtains. Very cute in my son's room. Make sure you look carefully at the measurements... when they say 40 x 63, they mean 2 panels 20x63
Reviewer: Stacy Hall Date: Oct 21, 2014