Reviews for Bath Towels

4.4 (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Bath Towel
Bath towel
Beautiful towel. High quality material. Better than I expected! Worth the price.
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Bath Towel
Building Blocks Bath Towel (Personalized)
Love
Just as pictured. The quality is perfect. Thanks for putting a smile on my grandson face
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Bath Towel (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Bath Towel (Personalized)
Even better than advertised
Would highly recommend, towel is large and soaks up lots of water. 10/10
Reviewer: Christopher M Langdon | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Bath Towel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bath Towel
Bath Towel
Great Job! The fact that you can take my image and use it blows my mind, I am impressed! The quality of the towel is also impressive, so thick but soft. Thank you for helping me design my nieces bathroom, they are going to Love it!
Reviewer: Nadia Allen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Bath Towel
Hipster Cats & Mustache Bath Towel (Personalized)
Looked very nice; however
Looked very nice; however, I don't know what will happen when it is washed. I would have like a thicker towel, but otherwise, I think it was a cute gift.
Reviewer: JBoo Date: Jul 25, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats & Mustache Bath Towel (Personalized)
Cowgirl Bath Towel (Personalized)
Cowgirl bathtowel
I am very disappointed in the quality of the towel and will not be giving it as a gift
Reviewer: Carla Rolleri Date: May 29, 2015 Product: Cowgirl Bath Towel (Personalized)
Leopard Print Bath Towel (Personalized)
paper thin
The personalization was easy to do and turned out well, and the shipping was very fast. I don't think this can fairly be called a bath towel, however, as it is paper thin. For the money, I expected something thicker that could actually be used as to dry off.
Reviewer: Pheas Date: Nov 01, 2014 Product: Leopard Print Bath Towel (Personalized)
Pirate Bath Towel (Personalized)
Will order again!
The customer service was prompt and courteous. The item arrived in a timely fashion. It was personalized, as per my request. I will order other items.
Reviewer: Bernadette M Moultrie Date: Aug 08, 2014 Product: Pirate Bath Towel (Personalized)
Pirate Bath Towel (Personalized)
A beautiful and large towel
I received my beautiful towel today in the mail. I purchased it for decorative purposes. It is thin and large as stated. As I am packing, I do not have a ruler handy. However, I took a DVD case and measured the circle and it a little over the length of two DVD cases. So yes, it is large. The design is bold and the personalizing was beautiful.
I hope this helps someone with their purchase.
Reviewer: Bernadette M Moultrie Date: Jul 21, 2014 Product: Pirate Bath Towel (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Bath Towel (Personalized)
Thank you!
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for getting me the towel on time. You guys are amazing & I totally appreciate it! I'm hoping for grand babies soon :) so I will definitely be shopping with you again. Thanks so much again!
Reviewer: Sandra Barrack Date: Apr 11, 2014 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Bath Towel (Personalized)
Airplane Bath Towel (Personalized)
They are precious!!
We are moving into a new home and I havenít had time to use them but they are precious!
Reviewer: Jennifer Rachac Date: Mar 19, 2014 Product: Airplane Bath Towel (Personalized)