Reviews for Bath Towel

4.5 (14 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Bath Towel
Read the fine print
I thought I ordered a BATH towel. I looked up my order. It says BATH towel (gives the dimensions of 30 x 60--what do I know? Sounds like a BATH towel to me). The item I received was indeed 30 x 60 but is very large for a BATH towel. I checked the invoice and sure enough it says BEACH towel. OK, no problem here. BATH towel and BEACH towel same price so I didn't underpay, but just a suggestion, you may want to combine your listings for the two since they do, in fact, appear to be the exact same item and it did cause a lot of confusion. As always, the items I ordered are top quality and beautifully done. Thank you!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Bath Towel
Logo & Tag Line Bath Towel (Personalized)
Suberb
Excellent work
Reviewer: William | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Logo & Tag Line Bath Towel (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Bath Towel (Personalized)
Soft and beautiful
Great design and color
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Bath Towel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bath Towel
Bath towel
Beautiful towel. High quality material. Better than I expected! Worth the price.
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Bath Towel
Building Blocks Bath Towel (Personalized)
Love
Just as pictured. The quality is perfect. Thanks for putting a smile on my grandson face
Reviewer: Trachina Berryhill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Bath Towel (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Bath Towel (Personalized)
Even better than advertised
Would highly recommend, towel is large and soaks up lots of water. 10/10
Reviewer: Christopher M Langdon | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Bath Towel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bath Towel
Bath Towel
Great Job! The fact that you can take my image and use it blows my mind, I am impressed! The quality of the towel is also impressive, so thick but soft. Thank you for helping me design my nieces bathroom, they are going to Love it!
Reviewer: Nadia Allen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Bath Towel
Hipster Cats & Mustache Bath Towel (Personalized)
Looked very nice; however
Looked very nice; however, I don't know what will happen when it is washed. I would have like a thicker towel, but otherwise, I think it was a cute gift.
Reviewer: JBoo Date: Jul 25, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats & Mustache Bath Towel (Personalized)
Cowgirl Bath Towel (Personalized)
Cowgirl bathtowel
I am very disappointed in the quality of the towel and will not be giving it as a gift
Reviewer: Carla Rolleri Date: May 29, 2015 Product: Cowgirl Bath Towel (Personalized)
Leopard Print Bath Towel (Personalized)
paper thin
The personalization was easy to do and turned out well, and the shipping was very fast. I don't think this can fairly be called a bath towel, however, as it is paper thin. For the money, I expected something thicker that could actually be used as to dry off.
Reviewer: Pheas Date: Nov 01, 2014 Product: Leopard Print Bath Towel (Personalized)
Pirate Bath Towel (Personalized)
Will order again!
The customer service was prompt and courteous. The item arrived in a timely fashion. It was personalized, as per my request. I will order other items.
Reviewer: Bernadette M Moultrie Date: Aug 08, 2014 Product: Pirate Bath Towel (Personalized)
Pirate Bath Towel (Personalized)
A beautiful and large towel
I received my beautiful towel today in the mail. I purchased it for decorative purposes. It is thin and large as stated. As I am packing, I do not have a ruler handy. However, I took a DVD case and measured the circle and it a little over the length of two DVD cases. So yes, it is large. The design is bold and the personalizing was beautiful.
I hope this helps someone with their purchase.
Reviewer: Bernadette M Moultrie Date: Jul 21, 2014 Product: Pirate Bath Towel (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Bath Towel (Personalized)
Thank you!
I just wanted to say thank you so very much for getting me the towel on time. You guys are amazing & I totally appreciate it! I'm hoping for grand babies soon :) so I will definitely be shopping with you again. Thanks so much again!
Reviewer: Sandra Barrack Date: Apr 11, 2014 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Bath Towel (Personalized)
Airplane Bath Towel (Personalized)
They are precious!!
We are moving into a new home and I havent had time to use them but they are precious!
Reviewer: Jennifer Rachac Date: Mar 19, 2014 Product: Airplane Bath Towel (Personalized)