Reviews for Baby Bodysuit 0-3

5.0 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Baby Bodysuit
Loved my products
When I first placed my order I was anxious as to how it would come out. I was very impressed when I received and even more impressed with how fast it was produced and shipped. I will be using this site for my online kids store in the future.
Reviewer: Stanley | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Baby Bodysuit
Camper Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Baby onesie
This onesie came out perfect! It was exactly what I had in mind and was so easy to order.
Reviewer: Angie | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2021 Product: Camper Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
London Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
PERFECT!
This is Perfect! Grandmother is going to love this! Thanks!
Reviewer: Rick | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: London Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Poppies Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Poppies Baby Bodysuit!
Great gift, well made, cute, and I felt lucky to find it for my friend’s newborn who is being named Poppy!
Reviewer: Robin L | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Poppies Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Racing Car Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Baby blanket
I received the blanket and love it! Will definitely order again. The infant suit I havent received yet but on its way.
Reviewer: Dawn E | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2021 Product: Racing Car Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Golf Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Dad shower gift
This first time dad is going to love these items. So adorable, and the material and workmanship is top quality! I cant answer how well they will wash and hold up, but judging the quality of the materials used Im sure that wont be an issue. I highly recommend!!!
Reviewer: Proud grandma | Verified Customer Date: Feb 06, 2020 Product: Golf Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Graffiti Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
They absolutely love it
This onesie is probably their favorite onesie from the whole baby shower :) good job guys
Reviewer: Raphael | Verified Customer Date: Jan 23, 2020 Product: Graffiti Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Boy's Space Themed Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Bodysuit
Love it. My grandson is going to looking great
Reviewer: Susan Kimble | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2019 Product: Boy's Space Themed Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Airplane Theme - for Girls Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)
Great product
The bodysuit looks great. It was reasonably priced and arrived quickly.
Reviewer: Kimberly Beavers | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2019 Product: Airplane Theme - for Girls Baby Bodysuit (Personalized)