Reviews for Aluminum Luggage Tags (Write A Review)

Dinosaurs Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Much smaller than anticipated
The customization process was easy but this luggage tag is much smaller than anticipated. And the strap that will attach it to luggage is flimsy and not going to hold up. I'm replacing it with something sturdier.
Reviewer: Melissa Humbarger | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Tulips Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Aluminum tags - functional and attractive
Recently switched to a position that requires travel - and with it a large rolling computer bag and carry on luggage for air travel and smaller bags for road trips . Wanted to unify my look and have put these tags on all four of my travel cases. One - dont have to switch them around - two - can pick out my standard black bags out of a group and still have them look professional (no ribbons on the handle). Have actually had other businesswomen ask where I found them - they loved the metal - plastics and leathers apparently start to bend or warp over time - and three - I could customize for what I wanted these to be - bright colors to be easily seen but yet elegant and personalized - without tacky handwritten identifiers. Note that these come with the leather buckle ties - on my computers bags they just didnt sit right so I asked about the acrylic slip knot ones - theyre a little longer but lay better if youre attaching to a non defined place on your bag.
Reviewer: Kimberly Kellner | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 13, 2019 Product: Tulips Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Abstract Foliage Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
love it
These are even better than I expected! Great Price and VERY fast service!
Reviewer: Shelley Dunbar | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Abstract Foliage Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Leopard Print Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Love personalized tag
Easy to set up online bought it for my daughter's birthday absolutely love it
Reviewer: TC Date: Oct 24, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
We both love them!
Ordered one for myself and one for my daughter-in-law. We both love them!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 19, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Great Luggage Tags!
Tags are durable and I love the engraving and design on tag. They are aluminum and seem as if they will hold up to lots of travel! They were also shipped timely.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 15, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Five Stars
Just as expected
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 15, 2016 Product: Sea Turtles Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Five Stars
Just as advertised
Reviewer: Kelly Date: Feb 19, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Leopard Print Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
she loved them (I bought two)
Gift for my wife's new luggage...she loved them (I bought two). No more filling out the little paper ones while in line at the airport!
Reviewer: Kenneth L. Davis, Sr. Date: Feb 18, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Leopard Print Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Waste of money
It was okay but got bent at the airport probably needed something more flexible. Waste of money.
Reviewer: ritagrant55 Date: Feb 15, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Leopard Print Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Five Stars
Super quick shipping! No problems at all great quality product
Reviewer: Sara Date: Oct 09, 2015 Product: Leopard Print Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Chevron & Anchor Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)
Sooo cute
This so cute. I just love it. Customer service was wonderful
Reviewer: Stephanie Date: Oct 09, 2015 Product: Chevron & Anchor Aluminum Luggage Tag (Personalized)