Reviews for Water Bottles - Aluminum - 20 oz (Write A Review)

Firefighter for Kids Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Great Birthday Gift
I purchased the firefighter water bottle for my co-worker's son. Who loves fire trucks. He loves it. Fast delivery and great quality bottle. To top it off you can personalize it.
Reviewer: Damary Badillo | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Firefighter for Kids Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Awesome
My Grandson loves it.
Reviewer: Fredrica H Sheff | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz
Great product - easy to design - very quick service and delivery
I was so impressed with using this website to design a water bottle for my grandson using his drawing. So easy and the product arrived quickly and I was impressed to see 2 different caps for using the bottle. He really liked it.
Reviewer: Gail E Myers | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz
Leopard Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
SHARP PRODUCT- VERY HAPPY!
VERY ATTRACTIVE AND SO USEFUL. GOOD QUALITY.
Reviewer: MELISSA D. | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Great Product!
It looks great and arrived a lot sooner than I expected.
Reviewer: Nataly | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Sea Turtles Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Firefighter for Kids Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Perfect water bottle for my daughter who loves fire trucks, fire fighters and dalmatians!
My 3.5 year old daughter LOVES fire trucks and anything firefighting related. It is very hard to find firefighting items that portray women or that are customizable to be the little girl she likes to be (she loves unicorns, but is into construction vehicles as well). I absolutely love LOVE that youcustomizeit.com has several choices to choose from that have firewomen and was able to put that on her water bottle! The customization is absolutely beautiful and look like it was printed on the steel. My daughter pointed out all the items on her bottle when she got them and was so excited to drink from it. The bottle comes with two different caps (one spout and one to make it more of an open container. At first, my daughter couldn't drink out of the spout, but we figured out that you pull up the white spout, I assume to prevent spillage (a blessing to parents everywhere). Thank you, youcustomizeit, for a great product that makes me firefighting daughter very happy!
Reviewer: Kelly Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Firefighter for Kids Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Soccer Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Smaller than expected
This was smaller than I expected but still a good size. The personalization was good and arrived sooner than expected. Good job
Reviewer: Andrea L Stone | Verified Purchase Date: May 23, 2020 Product: Soccer Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Zebra Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Wondeful
not only does the product itself look great but the response from the customer service department was quick and efficient. great customer service on loan will have me returning for other products in the future. The fact that the water bottle itself is cuter than what it looks like in the pictures just said it over the top.
Reviewer: Ameenah Doss | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Zebra Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Unicorns Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Happy Nana
I ordered water bottles for two of my granddaughters. They were perfect! I am going to have two very happy girls Christmas morning. Thank you.
Reviewer: Sharon Young | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 08, 2019 Product: Unicorns Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Sloth Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Water bottle
Its solid and good!
Reviewer: Sarah Hoffman | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 03, 2019 Product: Sloth Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Building Blocks Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Ok
Very nice product and excellent delivery
Reviewer: Georgina Sackos | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Building Blocks Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz
Great job!
Great quality product and I'm particularly impressed with the turnaround time. It was amazingly fast and very well packaged and promptly shipped. I wanted to give my step-son a lunchbox AND WATERBOTTLE similar to the thermos I had in the 1960s of my favorite TV show (he love it too!) but they are only available as collector items for a couple of hundred dollars. So I made him one from internet images (in the public domain) and it has his name printed write on it so I don't have to use a Sharpe. Its great! Thanks so much for offering such a unique product! Thank you!
Reviewer: Don | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 04, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz
Baseball Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Super fast service!
The bottle was as I ordered. Super fast service! Perfect gift!
Reviewer: Shelley Henry | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 30, 2018 Product: Baseball Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Great Water Bottles
I purchased two personalized water bottles for my grandsons, one a soccer theme and one dinosaurs. My youngest grandson loves triceratops and I had searched high and low for a water bottle with a triceratop on it. I was elated to find a water bottle with the specific dinosaur and the additional feature of his name right under his favorite dinosaur. I ordered the water bottles expecting them to arrive around Halloween. I was very pleasantly surprised when they arrived in just five days and were exactly what I was expecting. I will be ordering additional water bottle to give as Christmas presents. Great products and great customer service!
Reviewer: Chris Cichan Date: Oct 23, 2018 Product: Dinosaurs Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Camo Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Personal water bottle
My son loves his bottle. Can't wait to use it for back to school.
Reviewer: Carrie Kelsch | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 09, 2018 Product: Camo Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Daisies Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Perfect!
My 10 year old was so excited to pick out, design and pay for her own water bottle. She anxiously awaited for it to arrive. Checking the mail daily. I am pleased to say that even with her extraordinarily high level of expectation, she was so very happy with it!! And super excited that her ball marker and divot tool matched!
Reviewer: Nena Stringham | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 11, 2018 Product: Daisies Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Peace Sign Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Perfect!
Purchased these for my wife. They're everything I thought they'd be. She said they were perfect and fast!
Reviewer: Thomas Smith | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 20, 2018 Product: Peace Sign Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Love the water bottle
Love the water bottle-it is better than expected-bought it as a gift for my grandson-can't wait to see his reaction!
Reviewer: Christine Perusich | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2017 Product: Sea Turtles Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Bottle looks nice, customizations are nice
Bottle looks nice, customizations are nice, easy to set up and came in a timely manner. The only and biggest problem is the cup isn't insulated and doesn't keep drinks cold. As soon as you put cold drinks in there, it sweats horribly and leaves everything in it's path dripping wet. I got this for my 8 year old daughter to take to school and her backpack and anything else inside get soaked. Because it is so hot here Summer through fall, this cup really doesn't work out for keeping her hydrated with a cold drink all day.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 02, 2017 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Animal Alphabet Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Grandkids LOVED them!!!
My grandkids live in Hawaii so I didn't get to see their reaction, but it was great. They were so excited and couldn't wait to use them the next day for school. Will be looking for more personalized gifts from this website.
Reviewer: Louise Sanfilippo Date: Sep 02, 2017 Product: Animal Alphabet Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Dinosaurs Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Great water bottle!
My son loves dinosaurs and doesn't drink as much water as I think he should. So I thought of getting him this bottle to maybe entice some thirst on my little T-rex!
It worked! He loves the bottle so much! It looks exactly the way I customized it , with his name and a tyrannosaurus on the logo !
He likes to keep the bottle close to him around the house while he is playing and he ends up drinking from it. I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Reviewer: alvesp12 Date: Aug 20, 2017 Product: Dinosaurs Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Musical Notes Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Awesome company to work with!
Awesome company to work with! The minute I made my choices as to style and color, hit the send button, it went directly into production! I received the water bottle in about 2-3 days from ordering! It was perfect for my young grandson Tristan who was in a band concert! You cannot give a boy flowers, the was perfect, musical notes and his name engraved. Wonderful company.
Reviewer: Jiri Date: Jun 02, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Lotus Flowers Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
I am so happy with this company because they really understand the value ...
I am so happy with this company because they really understand the value of making the customer happy. The product I received wasn't exactly what I thought it was going to be but they adjusted it and sent me another one. The water bottle I received was so cute and the perfect gift for my sister in law.
Reviewer: bluemanatee Date: May 25, 2017 Product: Lotus Flowers Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Leopard Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
My wife loved it!!!!
My wife loved it!!!! She loves the print and the positive message.
She dislike the fact that it is heavy to carry.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 06, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
OH MY GOSH
OH MY GOSH, you guys are *awesome*!! I did a simple google search for "cat water bottle" and found you. I am SO happy with the personalized items I purchased from you... they are for my daughter's Easter basket and I just know she'll be thrilled. Many thanks...great job!!! Can't wait to order from you again
Reviewer: Stephanie Bennett Date: Mar 31, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Trains Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Worked good until broken
My son loved this water bottle and took it with him to Kindergarten daily. The lid was at times difficult to close for me, so I assume my son had trouble. The lid was stepped on accidentally at school by a class mate and broken.
Reviewer: Teresa Date: Dec 09, 2016 Product: Trains Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Three Stars
I thought the colors would be darker.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Dec 09, 2016 Product: Colorful Chevron Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Firetrucks Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
So cute
My son is almost 3, and loves firetruck a and things that have his name on it! This is the perfect thing, well made and so cute
Reviewer: msyoung Date: Oct 16, 2016 Product: Firetrucks Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Leopard Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
She loves it and the monogram is perfect. The item was also delivered before the projected ...
I purchased this item for my God daughter's birthday! She loves it and the monogram is perfect. The item was also delivered before the projected delivery date.
Reviewer: Chakena Hall Date: Aug 17, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Leopard Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Fun Gift
Ordered this and the keychain fob for a young girl who is into leopard prints. She loved both items, and I was pleased with the personalized service.
Reviewer: Retired Gal Date: Sep 06, 2015 Product: Leopard Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Mustache Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)
Great Product
Perfect! Just as described.
Reviewer: Tracy Hendrickson Date: Dec 30, 2015 Product: Mustache Print Water Bottle - Aluminum - 20 oz (Personalized)