Reviews for Shade Night Lights

4.6 (16 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Traditional Thanksgiving Shade Night Light (Personalized)
I GIVE IT 5 STARS. :)
I WAS SO EXCITED TO GET MY NIGHT LIGHT. ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT. THE LADY THAT HELP ME WAS SO NICE. WHEN I ORDER SOMETHING, I LIKE TO TALK TO A PERSON AND SHE WAS VERY HELPFULL. I WILL BE ORDERING SOME MORE STUFF FOR CHRISTMAS.
Reviewer: LYNN | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 12, 2020 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Firetrucks Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Happy Customer
Update:
I had a problem with one of the items I received. I took pics of it as requested. You guys promptly made me another one in perfect condition and didnt make me return the defected item. Thank you so much, I am so happy with ALL 4 items I purchased.

Original Review:
I called and explained that the shade was all bumpy and binding on the top was cut to short. I tried to send pics but we had no power for 4 days after Hurricane Zeta and still go not have internet so it not allowing to upload the pics. I will try again as soon as we get our internet back. I would like for the night light with shade to be replaced and done correctly. I am happy with the pillow, Lightswitch cover, coat rack and the decal with name. Thanks
Reviewer: Pamela R | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 01, 2020 Product: Firetrucks Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Superhero Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Great for ant room
Perfect for that superhero in your life. Top quality product.
Reviewer: Kevin Hathcock | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Superhero Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Great nightlight!
These nightlights are great. They make great gifts. Being able to customize is one of the things that make these a great gift, as well. I will definitely order again. Great company - they communicate with the customer each step of the way. My items were packaged very well for shipment.
Reviewer: Michele LaPorte | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 28, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Nite lite
Love it
Reviewer: Laurie Garfield | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 03, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Shade Night Light (Personalized)
African Masks Shade Night Light
Five Stars
Sets off the dcor in my hallway.
Reviewer: Marva Mixson Date: Oct 11, 2017 Product: African Masks Shade Night Light
Pirate Scene Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Three Stars
This is cute but the name is very small and it is expensive for what it is.
Reviewer: Brenda M Bryan Date: Jan 03, 2017 Product: Pirate Scene Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Eiffel Tower Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it my granddaughter is going to live it to even better in person. Thank you
Reviewer: theresa Date: Dec 18, 2016 Product: Eiffel Tower Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Building Blocks Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Three Stars
Ink was faded and looked nothing like this picture.
Reviewer: BettyF Date: Oct 29, 2016 Product: Building Blocks Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Black Eiffel Tower Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Four Stars
Item is fantastic. Beautiful. Only issue is the shade is constantly falling off.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 16, 2016 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Chevron Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Five Stars
So cute!
Reviewer: Jeanmarie Woolley Date: Nov 23, 2015 Product: Chevron Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Honeycomb Shade Night Light (Personalized)
perfect
Handmade and very cute. Perfect light for finding your way in the nursery at night without turning on over head lights to completely wake up baby.
Reviewer: L. Baker Date: Aug 21, 2015 Product: Honeycomb Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Toile Shade Night Light (Personalized)
An adorable must have for any room in your home
An adorable must have for any room in your home. I have black toille wallpaper in my bathroom so this little beauty worked perfectly. Gives such a lovely soft glow. Makes the room feel cozy. Good value.
Reviewer: LC Date: Apr 19, 2015 Product: Toile Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Swirls & Floral Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Love it
Adorable nite light lamp that looks even better in person. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Kim Date: Jan 09, 2015 Product: Swirls & Floral Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Shade Night Light (Personalized)
Four Stars
Cute but trim areas on top and bottom not secured very well. Otherwise, shipped quickly and as described.
Reviewer: Patricia A. Harrison Date: Oct 23, 2014 Product: Airplane & Pilot Shade Night Light (Personalized)