Reviews for Round Pet Tags (Write A Review)

Leopard Print Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Pet Tag
Love it but I have to order the collar for it. I will do so in the near future.
Reviewer: Denise Newton | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 19, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
tag
Really cute - easy to read - nice quality!
Reviewer: Ellen J Hontz | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Rubber Duckie Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Love it
Love it, super cute
Reviewer: Janna Barnes | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 05, 2020 Product: Rubber Duckie Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Racing Car Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Great Product, Great Price
Arrived within a week even during Covid. Looks great!
Reviewer: Stefan Kelly | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Racing Car Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Very good customization options
This tag is aluminum (rather than the recycled steel that is used by competitors). The variety of customization options offered here are more numerous and more flexible than the options on other sites. I received the product within the time frame promised and the finished product was as I expected it to be - it had clear text and images and the color rendition was an accurate representation of what I had created on-line. The link that is sent with this tag to attach it to a collar is unimpressive, but my decision to buy this product was not based upon that link. A nice addition to this tag would be the inclusion of two circles of die-cut, clear vinyl film which could be attached to the tag. The film would help to extend the life of the printed image by protecting it from abrasion and it would soften the sound of any clinking of the tag against other metal parts or attachments to the dog’s collar.
Reviewer: rsu | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Barbeque Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
PET TAG
IT ISN'T THAT I DIDN'T LIKE THIS PRODUCT BUT WHEN I ORDERED THE TAG IT DIDN'T REPRESENT THE INFO I WANTED PRINTED ON IT IN TRUE SIZE. SO WHEN I GOT IT I CAN'T HARDLY READ THE INFORMATION EVEN WITH MY READING GLASSES.
Dana, these pet tags are quite small (because you wouldn't want to weigh down your pet with a huge tag), and they sometimes appear larger on the screen than they do in real life. We are still working out the best way to communicate real world size through the internet, but you are welcome to return the product if you would like.
Reviewer: dana ames | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Barbeque Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Skulls Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Dog tag
Or the dog tag and it looks amazing thank you very much
Reviewer: Yvonne Grad | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Skulls Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Poppies Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Perfect!
After browsing many tags on other sites, I am so glad I found this site. Other sites would only allow you to enter a color, text, and let you choose from selected fonts. None of these sites would let you see a final preview. I actually did have an order in with a woman on Etsy. She was supposed to have a preview ready within 48 hours. After a week with nothing, I cancelled. Oh, and customizable tags were generally much more expensive. For all of the customizing you can do on this tag, the price was incredibly fair. I knew exactly what I was getting as well. Shipping was very fast and I have been beyond pleased. When I received an email from the CEO explaining her story in starting her own business, I really felt much better with my choice to buy here. Now, I wasn't interested in all of the extra products offered with my design on them, but I must say, I was impressed! If I had more of a disposable income, I probably would have indulged. I will definitely be buying my next dog tags on this site and I will be passing the word around on how great it is.
Reviewer: Sara H. | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Poppies Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Moroccan Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Beautiful
My tag arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful! I don’t have my pet yet so I’ll have to wait and see how durable the tag is over time. They only thing is the ring to attach it to the collar isn’t what I would have expected. It’s an open ring that I guess you pinch with pliers. I would have preferred a split ring like I’ve had with other tags and car keys.
Reviewer: Joy | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Moroccan Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Chilis tag
Exactly as I designed it
Reviewer: Valerie Saulino | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 20, 2019 Product: Chili Peppers Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Texas Polka Dots Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Awesome Product & Quick Shipping
My husband ordered this for our new pup and he is totally thrilled. Quality product and fast shipping. We'll be back for more! Thank you.
Reviewer: Jack Ganders | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 21, 2019 Product: Texas Polka Dots Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Traditional Thanksgiving Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Great product
I love these and they came so quick!! I would definitely order again
Reviewer: Diane Olsen | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 07, 2018 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
customized dog tags
All in all we are happy with the product we received. The only down size is the small print on the back is very small. Just readable. With that said, less info spaced out would probably be best.
Reviewer: Raymond Allen | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 02, 2018 Product: Dinosaur Print Round Pet Tag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Round Pet Tag
Loved this
So much cuter than the machines in stores. I put our name and address, phone number on the back. The only thing I would suggest is making that font bigger. I made it to small and it is very hard to read.
Reviewer: Lynn Norris | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 06, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Round Pet Tag