Reviews for Neoprene Oven Mitts (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Her own oven mitts
My child loves it. Her own oven mitt with her name on them, for her kitchen.
Reviewer: Melanie K Novark | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Grandson loves baking
My grandson loves baking at the age of 10. He is going to love these mitts when he bakes his cupcakes.
Reviewer: Andrea L Stone | Verified Purchase Date: May 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Great idea!
Functional and ties into my countertop and backsplash!
Reviewer: ANNIE ELLICOTT | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Love them!
I have twin boys that love to help in the kitchen but each have their own personality. I loves being able to customize the oven mitts to match their personality.
Reviewer: Lisa A Springob | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Fish Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Fish oven mitt
Great quality Colors are exactly what was pictured delivered on time & communication from seller was top notch! Definitely recommend & will purchase again in the future.
Reviewer: Renee Metschan | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Fish Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Great quality
Great quality
Reviewer: Mandy Ramsey | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Damask & Moroccan Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Great way to customize kitchen accessories!
So cute! I ordered the apron and 2 oven mitts to match. The colors and less vibrant than shown in the internet but the custom design was nice.
Reviewer: Susan Loveday | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 21, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
St. Patrick's Day Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Oven mitt
This is very thin and as far as the art work the lettering is too dark hard to see
Reviewer: Lisa McNally | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 16, 2019 Product: St. Patrick's Day Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Lotus Flower Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
very pretty, wish it was a little thicker
I like oven mitts like this, good for either hand, and it feels more secure when I grip hot pans/casseroles. I liked that this was a custom design, but wish that the mitt had thicker padding on it. Still, it fits my hand and arrived fast.
Reviewer: Huong Nguyen | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 06, 2019 Product: Lotus Flower Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
A fun gift!
Our 12 year old granddaughter opened her oven mitt yesterday and was tickled pink! She loves to bake and even designed her own "business card" for a school project which we chose to put on the mitt. Big hit! Now, I may have to order a personalized one for my sister, too.
Reviewer: Linda McCann | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Great customized oven mitt
Product just as indicated on website. Mitt was produced very quick. USPS slow in delivering though. Would recommend website stating that because of way mitt is made, it works for both left and right handed people.
Reviewer: Marlene Mathews | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 18, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Neoprene Oven Mitt
Chili Peppers Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Nice quality and super fast shipping!
Nice pattern selection, good quality, and fast delivery!
Reviewer: Tunedlgt Date: Dec 31, 2016 Product: Chili Peppers Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)
Yup, sea turtles
What more could you ask for in a pot holder. Soft, fits well, and they have sea turtles on them...come on people! Great gift for a beach enthusiast.
Reviewer: Christopher Plumley Date: Dec 14, 2016 Product: Sea Turtles Neoprene Oven Mitt (Personalized)