Reviews for Mini / Bicycle License Plates (Write A Review)

Pirate Scene Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Perfect birthday gift
I absolutely love this personalized plate for my grandson's bike , he loves pirates and it was perfect
Reviewer: Beverly d, mccandless | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 23, 2020 Product: Pirate Scene Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Mermaids Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Amazing Fast and Accurate
Wow! Custom item ordered AND received in less than a week! Good quality and just as I designed.
Reviewer: Cheryl Ferraro | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 11, 2020 Product: Mermaids Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
FlipFlop Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Great Buy!
Love this little license plate! Bought it to put on the back of my adult tricycle! Really well made and probably going to order something else,too! Prompt deliver,too!
Reviewer: Brenda Jaffe | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: FlipFlop Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Customized bicycle plate
It's perfect! I love my bicycle plate, it looks great.
Reviewer: Phillip H Upshaw | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
cust sec and quality
OMG what an AWESOME company. Rep. Emily Rouse went above and beyond in correcting an error I had made with color selection. She also added another item with appropriate colors to coordinate previous purchase. All I needed to do was complete the purchase. A+ to Emily and customizeit.com.... will use for all future custom products. Quality is also A+
Reviewer: Barbara A Morgan | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 14, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Stars and Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Name plate
As good as I expected
Reviewer: Patrick Solis Sr | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Good job
Well done, and quick shipping!
Reviewer: James Castor | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Mini Bicycle License Plate
I love the final result of the mini plate. Your staff member Caleb help me out and the final result was great. I needed the order a.s.a.p. and he and production, I guess, did an excellent job. Thank you and congratulations for such a professional staff you have.
Reviewer: Mara del Carmen Rubiera | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Teal Ribbons & Labels Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Bicycle tag
My little girl picked the perfect tag design to match her bicycle. So many choices! She was absolutely thrilled to find it and to receive it. Very reasonable and arrived promptly. Thank you!
Reviewer: Terri James | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Teal Ribbons & Labels Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Sea Shells Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Vivid colors
We are excited to place these in our bicycles and show proudly.
Reviewer: Dawn Weaver | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Review
very satisfied
Reviewer: jim perrett | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Building Blocks Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Bike Plates
These are great. Granddaughters are big into these blocks. These will look great on their new bikes. Quality was great and quick delivery even in these uncertain times. Thank You....
Reviewer: Rick Straitiff | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Awesome license plate
Love this cute little license plate for my new e-bike! The colors are so pretty and it’s well made. Was shipped fast!
Reviewer: Sandra Johnson | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Prince Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Just what we ordered
We got just what we wanted in a timely fashion. The great nephew was very pleased.
Reviewer: David Bone | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Prince Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Great gift.
Great product, great service. Delivery was as said.
Reviewer: Michael Frietsch | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Bicycle plates
So happy with our bike plates, they’re perfect for the beach. They’re a job well done! Angels Ocean View
Reviewer: Nora bonner | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Football Jersey Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Great gift!
I completely recommend this company and product! The whole transaction was fast and accurate. My daughter-in-law just got a bike trailer for her first baby for Mothers Day, so this license plate was her birthday gift to go on the trailer. She was tickled and surprised! Love it!
Reviewer: S Greubel | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Football Jersey Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Princess Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Fit the remote control jeep perfectly
I loved it!!!! My husband put it on the front of our granddaughters jeep and it looks darling!! Thank you
Reviewer: Laura Williams | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Princess Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Dog crates
This is my third one of these mini license plates that I have purchased. We attach them to our dogs crates to personalize their crates and as a way for the pet sitter to know whose is whose. These are great they are made really well, plenty of design and color options to chose from and the shipping is really quick.
Reviewer: Stephanie Novak | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Zig Zag Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Easy
Its refreshing to navigate a website that is simple and goes from making all options easy to view, decisions clearly displayed, ordering was smooth & delivery was timely. Looks like a real coordinated effort among IT, marketing & shipping.
Reviewer: Ray M | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Zig Zag Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Succulents Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Bike license plate (personalized)
I just received my order and was extremely satisfied with the bike/plate. The design and colors are perfect. This bike/plate is very special to me and it has so much of a sentimental feeling. My late wife was an avid gardener and has a flower pot bike. So this Spring I planted her favorite flowers and placed the plate on bike. It looks great! Thank you so much, your service was great, fast and accurate. Thank you for keeping me informed, even in this pandemic time.
Reviewer: LUIS PASTRANA | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Succulents Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Vintage Floral Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Great Product!
I am very pleased & super excited about my license plate! It looks exactly like the example & it's a perfect match for my cruiser. Thank you!
Reviewer: Tarnisha Wade | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Bicycle Plate
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! It turned out perfect! Awesome quality. Everything!
Reviewer: Shayna Mazanec | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Custom Plate
This came out perfect! For my granddaughters first birthday Love it was made in the US Will order others
Reviewer: Sharon Allison | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Dolphins Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Mikaylas gift
Granddaughter LOVES it so that makes grandma happy! Thank you.
Reviewer: Patricia H Wehunt | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 26, 2020 Product: Dolphins Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Awesome
Awesome product.,fast shipper
Reviewer: Gery Dominguez | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Plate
Ordered a plate for my daughter she loves it!! Very satisfied and I love all the options customize thanks so much
Reviewer: Wayne Farquharson | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Loved it
Was very impressed . It was exactly what I wanted. I definitely recommend this to anyone
Reviewer: Jamie Forrest | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Building Blocks Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Perfect
Exactly as ordered. And received quickly. I will order again in the future!! Right now I’m using it on a Knee walker. I broke my ankle and had emergency surgery 4 wks ago. When I’ve healed , it will be placed on my bike. The colors go well with my parrot horn. Lol. Thanks again. Great job. Very pleased 😀
Reviewer: Kathleen Winslow | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Building Blocks Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Cute and Bright Colors
We received the license plate in perfect shape. Quick shipping and the colors were very bright. Looked like the item was described and as advertised.
Reviewer: Linda M. Overby | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 02, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Sea Shells Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
license frame for adult bike
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!! EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!!!!!!! Can't wait to pedal my bike with it on the back of my seat...... Thank You it"s Perfect....................service was fast and accurate it is exactly as pictured
Reviewer: Christine Scalzo | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 19, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Llamas Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Mini Llamas License Plate
Very satisfied with this product! It fits perfect on my granddaughters scooter! Quality material! Perfect coloring!The owner even checked to see if we were happy with the product! Definitely recommend!👍👍👍
Reviewer: Donna Morris | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2019 Product: Llamas Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
EVEN NICER THAN EXPECTED!!
Prompt delivery and even nicer than expected! Will be back for sure! Thank you!
Reviewer: PJ | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
two plates ordered
The two plates we ordered are fantastic. Just perfect. Made and delivered quickly! Nicely done, thank you.
Reviewer: bridget alvis-chandler | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 05, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Exactly what I designed!
I made a custom mini license plate for a child's electric jeep and it was perfect. Nicely made from aluminum and it was shipped quickly all the way to Washington State. Thanks.
Reviewer: Jed | Verified Purchase Date: May 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Mini / Bicycle License Plate
Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Garbage I ordered
I said In my notes it was for my car Now I have not plate for my car do you want this crap back
We are sorry that you are not happy with your product. To make sure our customers get their products as fast as possible, many of our systems are automated and your order was processed as you ordered. If you would like to exchange for a full size license plate, please contact our customer service team to initiate a return.
Reviewer: lois Taylor | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Wedding People Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Very helpful
Very helpful......Made sure i recieved my item on time
Reviewer: Vincent Crupi | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 28, 2018 Product: Wedding People Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Custom license
Great product perfect size
Reviewer: Brittney Atlas | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 19, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Chevron Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
One Star
Not what I was expecting
Reviewer: carla jennette Date: Feb 16, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Birds & Butterflies Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Five Stars
My niece loved it!
Reviewer: DR Date: Feb 08, 2017 Product: Birds & Butterflies Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
It is nice, however beware as it was not until I ...
It is nice, however beware as it was not until I received it that I realized I had ordered the 'mini' version as it was close to the same price as the full size plate and I thought I was getting what I had searched for "Damask Personalized License Plate" and I missed that this one said 'mini.' My own fault, but I will know better next time to read carefully when flipping between items that I thought were the same.
Reviewer: T Micik Date: May 31, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
Retro Chevron Monogram Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)
"mini" license plate
I was shopping for a license plate to go on the front o my daughter's car. Shame on me that I didn't notice the "mini" in the description. I just assumed it was a normal size license plate. VERY disappointed that this is the size of an index card.
Reviewer: Tammy Hayes Date: Dec 07, 2014 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Mini / Bicycle License Plate (Personalized)