4.5 (26 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Abstract Foliage Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Beautiful makeup bag
The customization was perfect and and delivery was very reasonable for a customized item. Will definitely order from this shop again!
Reviewer: Vicky Zucker | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2022 Product: Abstract Foliage Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Coconut and Leaves Makeup Bag (Personalized)
So freaking cute but needs a smaller tag
So freaking cute but needs a smaller tag. The zipper could be a little higher quality. For these, I would be willing to pay a little more since the quality is nice. But for the current price, they aren’t bad at all; even with personalization. Super cute!
Reviewer: JHSLC | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2022 Product: Coconut and Leaves Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Perfect!
So, I had picked a font for the saying I had on this bag. Your wonderful Customer Service contacted me to let me know the font might not be the best choice for this and presented me with an alternative one. It was indeed, WAY better! I opted for that and it arrived in perfect shape and was ready for me to give to my Granddaughter! I was SO happy with this item! Thanks for everything! I will be shopping with you again!
Reviewer: D. H. Brown | Verified Customer Date: May 30, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Cute but not what I expected
I should start by saying that I had such high hopes for this purchase! It is such a cute bag on the outside but very disappointing inside. The bag is labeled as a "makeup bag" but doesn't have a protective coating or plastic liner inside. If makeup leaks or spills, this bag will be very difficult to clean or possibly ruined. This was a 13th birthday gift for my niece who loves makeup and is going on a family trip to Paris this summer. I thought it would be such a fun travel bag for her makeup and toiletries, but she will need to put everything in baggies, which defeats the purpose and is not great for the environment.. Again, really nice print work and very cute but mislabeled.
Reviewer: Natalie Leonard | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2022 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Fantastic --
Everything about this order was superior. It was easy to place the order -- even tho I was ordering a custom design logo and personalized with 22 different names. Nevertheless, the customer service team really wanted to make sure I was getting what I wanted. They made it so easy to get a sample (which was beautiful) and place the order. It was all so fast -- excellent work -- AND quick. I really cant imagine a better experience. I am already thinking about when order again!
Reviewer: Alexa Pagonas | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Customized makeup bag
Loved our customized makeup bag. Just what I ordered and special!
Reviewer: Lorraine Galkowski | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Loving it!
Makeup back turned out beautiful!
Reviewer: Stephanie Webster | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Nursing Quotes Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Make Up Bags
They are so cute! Good size and so much fun.
Reviewer: Carrie F | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Nursing Quotes Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Harlequin & Peace Signs Makeup Bag (Personalized)
D
Love it
Reviewer: Amber Kitchen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2021 Product: Harlequin & Peace Signs Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Auntie's Road Trip Make Up Bags
I can't say enough about this product. My sister-in-law, niece and I are taking a road trip to Christmas Town in Williamsburg in December. I had the idea of providing the 3 of us with a fun little favor to open part way through the (long!) overnight road trip. Luckily, I happened upon this website. The website was so easy to use and I found tons of backgrounds and fonts to choose from. When I finished my "creation" I was able to see exactly what it looked like. The price was good, so I placed my order. I was worried that I'd be disappointed when it arrived. I needn't have worried. The design was exactly as picture, the make-up bag a nice size, good quality and a strong zipper. Now I just have to wait for 4 months until I can see their reaction! I would recommend this product and suggest you use your imagination with all of the choices provided to come up with your own perfect gift.
Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Design Your Own Makeup Bag
3
The print are way to small. I'm really not sacrificed with the print and material. I called to ask if the print could be larger or get it on different fabrics. I do understand the bad weather you have out there. So no rush.
Reviewer: Angela | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Custom Character (Woman) Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Cute
The bag sizes/colors/quality are really nice - just disappointed with the personalization - its not crisp/clear - its nice just not as nice as I had wanted/expected. Not sure I would order again.
Reviewer: Sheila | Verified Customer Date: Feb 11, 2021 Product: Custom Character (Woman) Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Nurse Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Great Bag and Larger than expected.
Well made and looks exactly as in the seller website. Good Buy !!
Reviewer: Vin | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2020 Product: Nurse Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Makeup bags
Great product Customer service is the best! Thank you
Reviewer: Candi Crafton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Makeup Bag
Giraffe Print Makeup Bag (Personalized)
giraffe print
Colors vibrant!
Reviewer: Diane Marie Luebbe | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Giraffe Print Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Llamas Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Custom Work was perfect.
The custom software took me a bit to understand even though I do a lot of custom design work myself but once I got it figured out, I was able to change just about anything to whatever it was that I desired. I was able to tailor this bag exactly like I figured my wife would love and when I opened the package was amazed at how it turned out. This place does excellent customization if you have the patience and determination to figure the software out and get the work done. Thanks again for the amazing products. I will more than likely return at a later date. Awesome work!!
Reviewer: David A Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Llamas Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Tulips Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Large enough for a business travel week
I usually pare down my routine on short business trips and this was a perfect size for my 4 day travel for work or a long personal weekend. Holds enough of my stuff to get through
Reviewer: Kimberly Kellner | Verified Customer Date: Sep 13, 2019 Product: Tulips Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Rope Sail Boats Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Disappointed, especially for the price.
I am pretty disappointed with my recent order of personalized zippered pouches. The text I requested is barely readable. On other personalized products sites I have often received the message during the process that certain texts or photos (if applicable) would not work well on a product. I can just make out the letters on the pouches but the date is totally undeterminable. These pouches were not inexpensive and I had hoped for better quality for the price.
I am sorry about the unreadable text on your zippered pouch. We do our best to only send out the absolute best looking products but we have a Love it or Return it policy to make sure you have every option have a great experience with our company.
Reviewer: Betty Siegenthaler | Verified Customer Date: Sep 12, 2019 Product: Rope Sail Boats Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Softball Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Amazing team gift
We ordered these for goody bags for a team slumber party and they were amazing!! The kids loved them and they were well made and turned out exactly like we hoped.
Reviewer: Suzanne Miller | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2019 Product: Softball Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Black Lace Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Cute
This product is pretty but the monogram seems a bit faded.
Reviewer: Maria Esteves | Verified Customer Date: Nov 21, 2018 Product: Black Lace Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Foxy Yoga Makeup Bag - Large - 12.5"x7" (Personalized)
Best gift ever!!!
Best gift ever!!! My duaghter loved it. Thank you..
Reviewer: Steven Wylie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2017 Product: Foxy Yoga Makeup Bag - Large - 12.5"x7" (Personalized)
Circuit Board Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Could be made into a small handbag
This is a really cute bag. I actually added a ribbon strap to make it a small crossbody purse and it looks really good. I ran the ribbon all the way down both sides.
Reviewer: K. Perl Date: May 12, 2017 Product: Circuit Board Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Five Stars
ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! THINKING ABOUT ORDERING THE LARGER SIZE TOO!!!!!!1
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 02, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Nice but Defective
This bag is really nice, but the zipper does not properly work. Otherwise, I would give it 5 stars.
Reviewer: Angie Warren Date: Mar 22, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Flying Pigs Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Excellent product!!
Excellent product!! Was the perfect gift and made the recipient smile!! Highly recommend!!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 12, 2017 Product: Flying Pigs Makeup Bag (Personalized)
Dog Faces Makeup Bag (Personalized)
CUTE LITTLE BAG!
Nice little bag! Adorable design with cute puppies. The design looks a little "blurry" and the monograming is "light" but still very cute. The material and zipper seems durable so I think it's a great buy for the price.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Dec 08, 2016 Product: Dog Faces Makeup Bag (Personalized)