Reviews for Plastic Luggage Tags

4.8 (34 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Chevron Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Chevron Customized Luggage Tags
The tags look great the ordering process was easy the price very reasonable.
Reviewer: Robert | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Chevron Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Soccer Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Neat
I love the tag idea for additional luggage! It seems durable as well.
Reviewer: Rosalind R | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Soccer Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Luggage Tags
Great Product
It was so easy to design and order our new luggage tags on your website. They arrived when they were supposed to and really met our expectations. Nicely printed; high quality and durable plastic. The leather straps that come with them are a little flimsy, but, overall, we really love the product.
Reviewer: Thomas | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Luggage Tags
Design Your Own Plastic Luggage Tags
Fabulous!
So fun to create.... so many options!!! Turned out perfect and FAST delivery, too!
Reviewer: Sharon | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Luggage Tags
Geometric Diamond Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Cute
The tag is cute but the lettering on the back seems a little blurry.
Reviewer: Melanie Giardini | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Geometric Diamond Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Cowprint w/Cowboy Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
So cute!
I got this tag for my sons diaper bag. I've had so many compliments! I will be ordering again from this company, suoer fast shipping, excellent quality, and excellent prices!
Reviewer: Brigid M Lyvers | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Cowprint w/Cowboy Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Triple Animal Print Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Decisions, decisions
This tag is so cute that I may put it on my luggage instead of my golf bag. Next time I place an order for gifts, I may have to get a few for myself.
Reviewer: Vickie Wagner Fletchall | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Triple Animal Print Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Plastic Luggage Tags
EXCELLENT luggage tags
I bought these luggage tags mostly to remember that some day we will be able to travel again! I am so glad I did because they're very well made, and will definitely show up on an airport carousel (if we ever get to go anywhere again....)
Reviewer: Juliana V Campagna | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Plastic Luggage Tags
Baseball Jersey Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey
Loved it!
Reviewer: Marlene Socall | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Luggage Tags
Better than I expected!
Ordered this for a friend for her birthday. Was a little skeptical since it said it was plastic, but it turned out very nice. Thinking about getting one for myself!!
Reviewer: Brenda Lindsey | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 21, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Luggage Tags
Tulips Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Bigger is better
Bought the smaller rectangle size for my carryons and computer bags - bought these for my personal checked bags. Color and pattern are distinctive and identified my basic black bags from far away. Like the aluminum so far - my precious leather ones were wearing out.
Reviewer: Kimberly Kellner | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 13, 2019 Product: Tulips Plastic Luggage Tags (Personalized)
Abstract Foliage Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Love the colors
These are even better in person!
Reviewer: Shelley Dunbar | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Abstract Foliage Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Round
Classy Tags
I purchased a set of these tags when I got new luggage. You can’t have classy luggage and ugly tags. I loved the idea that you could customize them. They were easy to order, and they came in good time. They were beautiful and classy, and I just decided I needed a couple more. I ordered the round and the rectangular ones, but I especially like the round ones. I will order something from this company to give as gifts, also. They have.a lot of items to customize, and who wouldn’t be thrilled to get something so special and personal!
Reviewer: Rosemary Luckie | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 25, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Round
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Rectangular
Love my new tags!
I just received the monogrammed luggage tags I ordered and they look great! I was afraid that my address on the back of the tags would be too small but it turned out to be a perfect size...easy to read yet not so big that everyone at baggage claim could see where I live! I highly recommend this company and will definitely do business with them again!
Reviewer: Karen Brooks | Verified Purchase Date: May 22, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Rectangular
Hipster Cats Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
It is so cute!
Luv my customized kitty luggage tag. It is so cute! The quick service was also appreciated.
Reviewer: Judith S Blaustein | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 10, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Very pretty! Looks fantastic on the bag I ordered it ...
Very pretty! Looks fantastic on the bag I ordered it for. Thank you! :-)
Reviewer: Melissa Miller Date: Sep 13, 2017
Watercolor Hot Air Balloons Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love them
Reviewer: Pamela Benkoski Date: Sep 13, 2017 Product: Watercolor Hot Air Balloons Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Houndstooth w/Pink Accent Plastic Luggage Tag - Rectangular w/ Couple's Names
Was WAY smaller than I had thought which made the ...
Was WAY smaller than I had thought which made the writing on the opposite side illegible. I wish the seller would have notified me that it was about a 4 pt. type after all was created. (All I included was name, address and phone number)
Reviewer: L. G. Tucker Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: Houndstooth w/Pink Accent Plastic Luggage Tag - Rectangular w/ Couple's Names
Musical Notes Plastic Luggage Tag - Square w/ Name and Initial
Five Stars
Bought this as a gift and she loved it!!!
Reviewer: Sheila Traylor Date: Jul 20, 2017 Product: Musical Notes Plastic Luggage Tag - Square w/ Name and Initial
Baseball Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
These are great.
My husband loves baseball. These are great. THX
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 14, 2017 Product: Baseball Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Dinosaur Skeletons Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Awesome quality, awesome service!!!
Not only is the product quality awesome, but the customer service is fantastic. I made a mistake on my order and they contacted me via phone and email to ensure that the tag was customized correctly before they produced. My son is getting lots of compliments on this tag, highly recommend!
Reviewer: Brandon G. Date: May 06, 2017 Product: Dinosaur Skeletons Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Well made and classy looking
Love it! Looks very formal and pretty! I bought this for a guy, I think he will love it! Solves the troubles at the airport when rushing. Sturdy material, but I prefer a metal fastener so I bought those separately. A lot of different designs to choose from that you can play with before you make your final decision.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 07, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Love this tag!
Arrived faster than expected. Tag was larger than I thought it would be which made me happy. So many are cheap and flimsy. This one is adorable and seems like it will hold up. I will be back to order more!
Reviewer: Faith M Date: Oct 11, 2016 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Beautiful tags.
These are very pretty tags, and I love how you can customize many features. They stand out at an airport, so I don't need to worry about using my black suitcases. They are very thin wood, so I hope they hold up over time.
Reviewer: Heather Date: Oct 06, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Houndstooth Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
My favorite luggage tags
These are beautiful luggage tags. They are big, and will stand out at the airport no matter what color your suitcase is.
Reviewer: Heather Date: Oct 04, 2016 Product: Houndstooth Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
The third party company's website makes designing the tags easy and fast
The product appealed to me because it's different. The quality is superb!! The third party company's website makes designing the tags easy and fast. I'm ordering more for friends who have seen mine.
Reviewer: FSantos Date: Jul 03, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Good luggage tag
This luggage tag is attractive and durable so far. I have only gone on one trip with it.
Reviewer: KK Date: Jun 03, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Great product
These were a gift and the recipient was very happy!
Reviewer: Linda Date: Apr 24, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Polka Dots Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
... my daughters medical supply bag it is worked out beautifully.
made a tag for my daughters medical supply bag it is worked out beautifully.
Reviewer: C00kies Date: Feb 16, 2016 Product: Polka Dots Plastic Luggage Tag - Round (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Heavy Duty and BEAUTIFUL
This is a VERY durable and BEAUTIFUL product. I ordered mine in purple and I love it! I travel frequently and I know that this will withstand the tough climates and baggage claims!
Reviewer: J. Thomas Date: Aug 05, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Polka Dots Plastic Luggage Tag - Rectangular w/ Initial
Cute luggage tag
Adorable, but unless I am missing something there is no place for name and address? It does help spot luggage on the carousel but not for identity purposes.
Reviewer: Kindle Customer Date: Jul 10, 2015 Product: Polka Dots Plastic Luggage Tag - Rectangular w/ Initial
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
A really cool addition to luggage!!!
The luggage tags are perfect and very well made....I am excited to give to my granddaughter for her Anne Klein luggage knowing she is prepared to travel the world!!! Thank you
Reviewer: Phyllis Kraft Daily Date: May 14, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Five Stars
very pretty and practical
Reviewer: Jane D. Date: Apr 11, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Plastic Luggage Tag - Square
Mustache Print Plastic Luggage Tag - Rectangular w/ Name and Initial
Big Hit!
Very fast service! Was contacted almost immediately to confirm color and name selection for the personalization. The tags arrived a couple of days later and are a big hit.
Reviewer: Richard Denton Date: Jun 18, 2014 Product: Mustache Print Plastic Luggage Tag - Rectangular w/ Name and Initial