4.9 (30 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Gorgeous!
Wow. These are beautiful!!!!! This site is now my addiction! Soft, beautiful, and exceeded my expectations!!
Reviewer: Caralee | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Questionable function
I use this for drying my dishes. Perhaps I need to wash it multiple times before it stops leaving fragments of itself behind.
Reviewer: Bradleigh | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Fox Trail Floral Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Happy
I am pleased at how the items I ordered turned out. They look just like the pictures, but even nicer.
Reviewer: Karen T | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Fox Trail Floral Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Kitchen towel
Love it!
Reviewer: Lori | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Kitchen
Items received were as cute and professionally done as the internet displayed.
Reviewer: Jann | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Towel with a growl
My sister loves her towel with the black panther.
Reviewer: Candida S Holme | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Margarita Lover Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Lovely customized kitchen towel!
Great quality and prompt service!
Reviewer: Susan Layton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Margarita Lover Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
It's Flamingo
The only Flamingo pattern but it's cute! I took out the ribbon as it cut off heads and changed the background color. I'm the only person ever tasked with getting the bird customized for a Leo's birthday gift and so happy for the help!
Reviewer: Ryan Carroll | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Cute towel
The towel is super nice and the shipping was super fast!
Reviewer: Koby Staley | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Lake House #2 Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Towel
Just a sweet addition to my kitchen.
Reviewer: Debra Sherrill | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Perfect
My child love it. You have a customer for life and she might become one too.
Reviewer: Melanie K Novark | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Lumberjack Plaid Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Love it
Really cute and great quality.
Reviewer: Leisa S. | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2020 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Home State Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Looks great
FYI Spoon does not appear on the towel nor does the towel come with the spoon. I was totally OK with that.
Reviewer: James McCallum | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Home State Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Happy Thanksgiving Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Holiday dish towels
Th y look really nice.great detail
Reviewer: Jeanne Brandon | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Happy Thanksgiving Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Maroon & White Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
It's beautiful!
Very cute, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Red & Gray Polka Dots Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
LOVE IT
LOVE ALL THE ITEMS I RECEIVED
Reviewer: Angela Willmeno | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
School Mascot Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Kitchen towel
They did a great job!
Reviewer: Emily Bankston | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2019 Product: School Mascot Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Margarita Lover Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Great towel
Super soft and thick, great quality
Reviewer: SUZANNE FINELLI | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2019 Product: Margarita Lover Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Zebra Print Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Towels are beautiful.
Enjoyed designing my own to match my kitchen.
Reviewer: Debra Lawrence | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2018 Product: Zebra Print Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Love it!
Like all the Van Gogh towel products, colors are beautiful and the quality is very good!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Kitchen Towel - Full Print
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Worth it!
Gorgeous work. So in love! My fall/Halloween kitchen staple!
Reviewer: Brianna Rivas Date: Aug 07, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Five Stars
great quality
Reviewer: miranda Date: Oct 31, 2016 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Colored Peppers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Outstanding!!!
Outstanding!!!
Reviewer: Alicat7621 Date: Oct 07, 2016 Product: Colored Peppers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Chili Peppers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Outstanding!!!
Outstanding!!!
Reviewer: Alicat7621 Date: Oct 07, 2016 Product: Chili Peppers Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Cowprint w/Cowboy Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Five Stars
LOVE THE COW TOWEL NICE WITH DECOR.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 30, 2016 Product: Cowprint w/Cowboy Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Turned out really Great. Was nervous about it but i couldn't be ...
Turned out really Great.Was nervous about it but i couldn't be happier with how it looks!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 11, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
... not as bright as it appears but I still love it. Everyone compliments it
The red is not as bright as it appears but I still love it. Everyone compliments it. It's definitely a conversation piece. It's for decoration only but I'm sure it's functional.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 20, 2016 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Beautiful Items!
Excellent customer service, excellent communication, beautiful items. I just love them. Thank you so much! Can't go wrong with this seller!
Reviewer: CHRISTIE LAUGHLIN Date: Aug 08, 2014 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Personalized kitchen towels
These towels wash really well and very absorbent!! I am loving using them.
Reviewer: Shairoz Date: May 12, 2014 Product: Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
Chevron Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)
I LOVE these towels.
They're much, much softer than I anticipated. Even my 18-month old, who as he pulled it off the stove, stopped and said, "Soft!" Of course they're so pretty that I don't want to use them, so right now it's purely for decoration :) I attached a picture of the one I kept but already sent the other two out on the mail as thank you gifts. These towels are now my go-to present from here on out. I'm thinking everything from Mothers' Day to Christmas! The colors were a little different than I expected, but thankfully they all turned out to be for the better.
Reviewer: D. Reardon Date: Apr 23, 2014 Product: Chevron Kitchen Towel - Full Print (Personalized)