Reviews for Keychains - FRP (Write A Review)

Ladybugs & Stripes Keychains - FRP (Personalized)
So cute
I really like this keychain! It's a great size and well made!! I recommend this company and will return to shop again!!
Reviewer: Marsha Schiffel | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 07, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Keychains - FRP (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Keychains - FRP (Personalized)
Great gift
Loved this
Reviewer: Theresa Boysen | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Keychains - FRP (Personalized)
Design Your Own Keychains - FRP
Love It!!!
I ordered this key chain for my dad who has been passed away for 11 yrs. And this was better than expected. The key chain was larger and the quality of the picture was unbelievable. I Absolutely Love It. And so proud of it. Thank You So Much!!!
Reviewer: Joni Cain | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Keychains - FRP
Granite Leopard Heart Keychain (Personalized)
Love
The extra added touch to complete the set
Reviewer: Christin Fults | Verified Purchase Date: May 23, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Heart Keychain (Personalized)
Black Lace Round Keychain (Personalized)
Personalized keychain
I ordered personalized keychains as graduation gifts and they are perfect! I wasnt sure how this lace pattern might turn out, but it looks great. Shipping time was fast. I will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Dorothy Ingram | Verified Purchase Date: May 17, 2019 Product: Black Lace Round Keychain (Personalized)
Design Your Own Diamond Key Chain
Two thumbs up
Exactly what I asked for, good price, great customer service.
Reviewer: Amber Hawes | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 27, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Diamond Key Chain
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Heart Keychain (Personalized)
Perfect size and excellent quality
Very durable, which was perfect for the new mommy this was purchased for. She had gone through 4 keychains in just as many months. She loves the design and its quality!
Reviewer: Ann C. Orr Date: Jan 28, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Heart Keychain (Personalized)
Greek Key Round Keychain (Personalized)
Poor graphics. The design is also a poor representation ...
Poor graphics. The design is also a poor representation of authentic Hellenic culture.
Reviewer: Claudia B Katz Date: Jan 02, 2017 Product: Greek Key Round Keychain (Personalized)
Tribal Heart Keychain (Personalized)
It was beautiful but the name was spelled wrong my fault I ...
It was beautiful but the name was spelled wrong my fault I am sure so too late to order another before Christmas. But it was a really nice key chain
Reviewer: dutch Date: Dec 22, 2016 Product: Tribal Heart Keychain (Personalized)
Diamond Round Keychain (Personalized)
Three Stars
Smaller than I thought it would be
Reviewer: Carie Graff Date: Jun 27, 2016 Product: Diamond Round Keychain (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Round Keychain (Personalized)
I liked it bc it matched the mats that I previously ...
I liked it bc it matched the mats that I previously purchased for my car but it's a bit large to be dangling from my keychain. If it was smaller, then I would have loved it. Now, instead of it being on my keys, I have it hanging from my rear view mirror.. It works and I'm still a happy customer!
Reviewer: Angelica Sim Date: May 18, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Round Keychain (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Round Keychain (Personalized)
Five Stars
It was exactly what I wanted & expected
Very happy
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 19, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Round Keychain (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Round Keychain (Personalized)
Five Stars
Quick and good delivery. Easy set up instructions. Looks good and sister loved it.
Reviewer: Kale Date: Jan 19, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Round Keychain (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Round Keychain (Personalized)
Great keychain
Very nice, looks great.
Reviewer: walkerman Date: Dec 02, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Round Keychain (Personalized)
Linked Squares Diamond Key Chain (Personalized)
Excellent
Excellent Item!
Reviewer: Berat Alper Date: Feb 09, 2015 Product: Linked Squares Diamond Key Chain (Personalized)