4.8 (261 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent!
My iron-on transfer pattern was just words in plain white font used for identification on blue polyester safety vests (I can’t share images because I don’t have permission from the owner of the verbiage). I needed two different sizes of the same pattern: a larger size for the back of the vest between reflective stripes, and a small size to go over the front pocket. The size and spacing of each of the four lines of lettering was important, so I ended up creating a graphic rather than using the simple template available on the website— which is the only reason I rated it 4 stars instead of 5. Thumbs up: the quality was excellent, the transfers arrived sooner than I thought they would, and I was notified at each step of ordering, production, and delivery. They provided good instructions about how to transfer the pattern to polyester without melting the fabric. Two weeks later, and with frequent use, the lettering is still firmly attached to the vests. Highly recommended!
Reviewer: WY Sr | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Great job!
Excellent work from start to finish and we received our order so quickly! We will definitely order again! Thank you.
Reviewer: Jennifer Motter | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
School Mascot Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Love This So Much
The website was very easy to navigate and allowed me to create the perfect iron on for my school tee.
Reviewer: Beth Prince | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2022 Product: School Mascot Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Lake House #2 Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 6"x6" (Personalized)
Backing Difficult to Remove
I had four transfers for t-shirts and only one where the backing came off easily. The backing on the others came off in pieces and only with a lot of effort...kind of like when you try to remove a price sticker and doesn't come off all the way. It was a pain.
Reviewer: nsw Date: Jul 05, 2022 Product: Lake House #2 Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 6"x6" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 15"x15"
Melted
Horrible product. Melted instantly to shirt. Reached out was put off no refund. Also ruined the shirt was trying to apply to. Do not buy from here.
Hello William, we have had very little complaints about this product over the many years we have been selling them. Regardless, we stand by our product and this has been elevated to our customer service manager to get you a refund.
Reviewer: William Date: Jun 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 15"x15"
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Excellent quality!
I recently lost the love of my life for over 30 years unexpectedly. I wanted to pay tribute to him and this decal did not disappoint! I bought a rock tee and applied it to the back and it looks amazing! The writing I chose even looks like it was from one of his favorite bands. I will cherish it for a very long time.
Reviewer: Tracy Townsend | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Flying Pigs Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 9"x9" (Personalized)
Great iron-on transfers
First, I need to say that I've NEVER used iron-on transfers, second, I'm 70, and third...from order to completion it was a very easy, rewarding & FUN project. The weight of the transfer image and supporting paper is substantial (thick) and following directions to iron for 20-30 seconds, transferring image and lettering (including dots at the bottom of an exclamation point) was flawless. Colors are exactly as shown on the website, bright and vivid. Clean lines...the image and letters popped on white tee shirts. When you send in your order (there are a LOT of customizing choices) know that customer care (I later worked with Tracie) will actually change the size and, in my case, lettering so it fit better on the front of a tee. Know too, that they won't call you to talk about the fit, but by an email that confirms the order that includes an image of the order they will send. I was a bit miffed at this, but I was constrained by time, and in the end, these individuals are the professionals with endless experience with tee-shirt transfers. So I reluctantly deferred to their opinion. This turned out to be the best decision...they know what they are doing. They dropped shipped my order to a different location from my home, with ease. It arrived within my 'deadline' with a couple days to spare. Packaging was perfect: transfer orders are in heavy cardboard envelope(s) marked with "Do Not Fold". I also bought a yard of customized wrapping paper, which was sent in heavy cardboard folded into a triangle tube. The couple I gave these tees to immediately got the fun and loved the gag...err...gift. LOL Would I work with You Customize It again? Absolutely. Besides great product and service, they had reasonable prices (compared to the competitor...begins with 'Z') and they made every effort toward customer satisfaction. A+ !
Reviewer: JJ Date: Jun 10, 2022 Product: Flying Pigs Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 9"x9" (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Grandson 14th Birthday
Quality was perfect and very clean image.
Reviewer: Marjorie Milligan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Name & Initial Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Perfection
My order was completed quickly and perfectly. Directions to transfer to items was clear. Most importantly my grandchildren loved the finished products.
Reviewer: Ruby D | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2022 Product: Name & Initial Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Good
Good quality and hold for long
Reviewer: Julio | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Nice print
Enjoyed thr process and the responsiness of the company. Got what I ordered.
Reviewer: Kimberli Scanio | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Camping Sayings & Quotes (Color) Graphic Iron On Transfer
Easy to create !
I've order two iron on designs and both have been perfect!
Reviewer: Lori Hitt | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2022 Product: Camping Sayings & Quotes (Color) Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Awesome
The product was perfect. It was exactly how I designed it and the size was spot on .Thank you
Reviewer: Cristy | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Perfect
Amazingly fast, and perfect and easy to apply! I highly recommend and will be back for future projects. Thank you!!
Reviewer: Valerie M Luckner | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Thanks
Great service & product, as usual!
Reviewer: Steven Viele | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great Team
This was my first dealings with this company because I normally use a screen printing company. Since I was short on time I needed another alternative. I found them on the web and proceeded to fill out thet template for my logo. I was uncertain of a few things but as soon as I called I got someone on the phone and she was able to tweak my art and also have her graphic artist make suggestions, all at no charge. They were fast and efficient, it really arrived ahead of schedule! I even had to call one more time to make sure I understand how to do the iron on and once again someone answered the phone and helped me out. I truly recommend them for customer service, care and quality.
Reviewer: Paulette Campbell | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Birthday
Great
Reviewer: Patricia Honnold | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Just Cruising
Perfect size and quality Just what I wanted Thanks
Reviewer: Michael Martin | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great job
Very efficient intake of my custom design, rapid production, fast delivery, excellent product. Couldn't ask for more. Great company!
Reviewer: Steven Viele | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Dinosaurs Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Awesome
Awesome quality
Reviewer: Brittany A Seligman | Verified Customer Date: Apr 26, 2022 Product: Dinosaurs Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Perfect
Job was done to expectations.
Reviewer: Ronald L Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Daisy iron on
Loved it
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Customer
Excellent service and professional product. I will be a - REPEAT CUSTOMER!! THANKS SOOO MUCH!!
Reviewer: Constance S MEIXNER | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Great product!
My transfers are just what I wanted, good quality and received my order promptly. Very pleased and will be ordering again.
Reviewer: Denise Dockter | Verified Customer Date: Apr 04, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Great
The initial appliqué ordered was perfect
Reviewer: Anita Locher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 03, 2022 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awesome!
Love my iron on!!!
Reviewer: Jeffrey Babey | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Graphic design
Hello everyone just wanted you to know I was one of the hits in my class class reunion photos with my design. I just wanted to thank you all for the help I really appreciate it, and it was fun seeing all the smiling faces.
Reviewer: Kenneth A Brown | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Make it your own
I really loved that I could use my own pic & print on this decal made to iron on our t-shirts! I hope to save the design & order more!
Reviewer: Dawn Gelinas | Verified Customer Date: Mar 20, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
The 63 alienators
Killer iron on Logo transfer super satisfied colors are brilliant
Reviewer: Robert | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Thank You
Hi; I actually have not used the iron on transfer yet. I'm planning on making placemats for my brothers 50th wedding anniversary which they will celebrated in July this year. I love the way the graphics turned out , nice and clear. I just hope I do a good job of transferring it onto the material. I would like to thank Tracie for her help and prompt response to my questions. I will keep you posted on my progress.
Reviewer: Dorothy J Leal | Verified Customer Date: Mar 15, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on graphics
Awesome product as always! U always order from here when I need something.
Reviewer: TDP | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Halloween Night Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Outstanding Company and Employees!
This transfer is adorable! I ordered it for my grandson's Ghostbuster's hoodie and can't wait to see it on!
Reviewer: Susan Piette | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2022 Product: Halloween Night Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
apex
Thanks, overheated on first attempt but figured it out thanks
Reviewer: STEVE WAYNE BUTTS | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
g43x
Thanks
Reviewer: STEVE WAYNE BUTTS | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
My second order
I was impressed with the quality and price of my first order and have now made another. Again quality and price were very reasonable.
Reviewer: ElNinoPerdido | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Baby shower gift
I purchased this for my daughter in law who recently lost her mother and all I can say is wow it was perfect I will definitely be purchasing more products from this company
Reviewer: Karen Nelson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Thank You, it's perfect for my needs.
It works well, just need a hot iron, and data to iron it on/transfer the miage to my tie-dyed t-shirt.
Reviewer: Timothy W | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very Pleased
I was so pleased with the communication throughout the process and the friendly service I received. The product turned out above and beyond what I expected and even arrived early! Wonderful company to work with!
Reviewer: Lauren Rogers | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Onesie design
Great price and product turn around
Reviewer: Cheryl Swanson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Perfect
First time order, Very pleased with the whole process, Youcustomizeit will definitely be my go to, looking forward to the future, THANKS YOU FOLKS NAILED IT, DEAN-O-
Reviewer: Dean Stanley | Verified Customer Date: Feb 08, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Monkey patch
Wonderful, and so easy to cover up what I needed.
Reviewer: Beverly jones | Verified Customer Date: Feb 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on transfer for sweatshirt
Absolutely exactly what I wanted. It would.be great if you would include iron on directions in the package.
Reviewer: Crys | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Gymnastics with Name/Text Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Gymnastics
Love the decal! Just what I ordered. Had to cut off the your optional text here but that was ok. Very pleased!!
Hello Jan, I see from the internal notes that we tried to contact you several times but were unable to reach you via email or phone. We are glad to see that you liked the product though.
Reviewer: Jan Boettcher | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2022 Product: Gymnastics with Name/Text Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Judah as expected
The logos wa were easy to use but they didn’t have any instructions- but the product came quickly and they accommodated a las at minute request. Great aswercice!
Reviewer: Ana | Verified Customer Date: Jan 16, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Instructions
I would have preferred instructions rather than having to try and figure it out. I hope it stays on
Reviewer: Jeanne Marie Myers | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very Nice
EXACTLY what I wanted.
Reviewer: Sanna | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Details
I am very pleased, yet I thought it would have been rhinestones or the silver crystals. Other than that I am happy
Reviewer: Lisa Morris | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Thanks again
The iron-ons looks great
Reviewer: Bashaar abdullah-Muhammad | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Super easy / Great Quality
I made my own design to put on T-shirts for my daughters Marine Boot-camp Graduation. They turned out perfect! Super easy to make the design on the site. They had so many options to choose from and allowed you to upload your own pictures as well. Great service! I will definitely use again!
Reviewer: Shayna Soto | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Mother's Day Graphic Iron On Transfer
excellent
i was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the item. i had never ordered from the company before and i would definitely use them again. I paid for the rush shipping since i needed the item quickly. It came even quicker than promised. It was exactly as it looked in the preview. The website was easy to use and i have already recommended the site to others.
Reviewer: darlene b | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2021 Product: Mother's Day Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
haunt shirt
it came out perfectly thank you so much, my friend will love it for Christmas
Reviewer: Alison | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Good product
Only complaint, there was no instructions on how to iron on decal.
Reviewer: Margie C Rosenberry | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Thank you!
It came out great, and super fast shipping ! Much appreciated. Will definitely order again when needed! Very happy.
Reviewer: Travis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Pet Photo Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Great purchase
We were very happy with our purchase. It was easy to customize the order, and we received the iron on transfer in a timely manner. It was packaged well in a stiff reinforced envelope that prevented bending. The design was exactly what we ordered and without errors. It was very easy to apply. My ONLY suggestion for improvement is to include application instructions with shipment, rather than going back to website for application instructions. Thank you!
Reviewer: Sam | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Pet Photo Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
DIY
I'm a return customer. I really love that I can design the way I like, the quality of the iron transfer is excellent, many colors and patterns. The website is easy to follow.
Reviewer: Sheryl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Great product, great service!
These personalized Birthday iron-ons were a hit at the party! We needed a total of nine and I previously ordered 7. When I sent an email to update my order and add 2 more, I received a call first thing next morning from your team to help me. We received all 9 the day we were leaving for Washington for the party! THANK YOU for a beautiful product, and great service!
Reviewer: Sonya | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2021 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Bridal Party Gear
I created and uploaded my own design for iron-ons for the bridal party. That part was very easy. My only issue is that when the order arrived, there were no instructions on how to actually get the iron on onto my fabric. I know it is available on the website, and I did find it pretty easily. I just feel that it should be included.
Reviewer: Diana K | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Logo & Tag Line Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Great product!!
I ordered a customized iron on design for some t-shirts Absolutely loved the service and the product Highly recommend!!
Reviewer: Christina | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2021 Product: Logo & Tag Line Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Pink
Thank you I am please with your products
Reviewer: Anna | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent Service
Precise Design and timely delivery
Reviewer: Valentino | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Fish Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Great job
Thank you very much weight fast my expectation look forward to doing more business with your company thank you very much.
Reviewer: Robert r | Verified Customer Date: Oct 25, 2021 Product: Fish Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Dont last more than 5 years
But I love the iron ons
Reviewer: Anna | Verified Customer Date: Oct 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great quality
Easy iron on!
Reviewer: Sandy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Amazing
So beautifully done!
Reviewer: Jaclyn | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on graphics
Great product. Easy to iron on. Always get what I need fast.
Reviewer: Travis D | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Tropical Sunset Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Turned out perfect
The decal turned out exactly the way I wanted it to and looks amazing. Will definitely be buying a bunch more iron on decals for my company
Reviewer: Matthew OConner | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2021 Product: Tropical Sunset Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Hockey logo
Great quality!!
Reviewer: Crissy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Sloth Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Wasnt sloth
I just love my iron on. It was EXACTLY what I wanted and you delivered. 👍🏽💥 and definitely FASTER than the sloth..👍🏽👍🏽🤪🤪
Reviewer: Debra | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2021 Product: Sloth Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
"Just What I Ordered"
My order was the most beautiful, unique and perfect gift I could present to my daughter and son-in-law to honor their 14th wedding anniversary. They were ecstatic! I mean: total unpredictable surprise. They will wear the logos while serving up BIG EAZY'S GUMBO & PO BOYS together Thanks to YOU CUSTOMIZE IT for excellent customer service. That's the key. Emailing me for clarification and patience to answer my questions was so precious. It produced total satisfaction on both ends. YCI even worked around the maze of hurricanes to deliver my product so timely.
Reviewer: Shelhea Kea | Verified Customer Date: Sep 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron transfer of photo
Found instruction on website, easy to do and looks fabulous!
Reviewer: Suzanne M | Verified Customer Date: Sep 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great Job
Had an issue when I sent my design, they quickly contacted me. I worked with them and they were able to complete my order. FAST, EFFICIENT! Would highly recommend!
Reviewer: Margaret | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Loved my iron on transfer!
So pleased with my transfer! It was really easy to create my own shirts. Also by far, the best deal on the market! I wore my new shirt with out school logo and the other teachers were impressed and want one also. I will definitely be buying more transfers from Youcustomizeit!
Reviewer: Cindy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Name & Initial Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Easy
Exactly what I ordered!
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2021 Product: Name & Initial Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Soccer Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Chow
Love it!!
Reviewer: Damon s. | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2021 Product: Soccer Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Turned out as I imagined
First time using the site and product turned out just as I had imagined it to look... hoping it will wash well too. :-) Started with a tye-dyed Keep Austin Weird Shirt and custom made the transfer for the back. Didn't see a blank template to use so I started with the Photo Birthday Graphic, but then really modified it from the original. Easy to do. Looking forward to seeing the reactions I get when people realize why I'm wearing an "Austin" shirt when I have no ties to the city. :-)
Reviewer: Cheryl | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2021 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Custom iron on
This was so easy to do. The product we received was great we are enjoying the items!! They were very easy to put on though there were no instructions which would have been helpful.
Reviewer: Lynn | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Transfer
Perfect! The transfer turned out exactly as I wanted it. It arrived quickly and applying it was very easy. Again, it was perfect
Reviewer: Jean | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Upgrade
It’s okay but to enhance the quality. Make the lettering have 3m reflective ability. And put instructions in the packaging next time.
Reviewer: Omar Stubbs | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent Service
I am very satisfied with Youcustomizeit. My design came correct and in sufficient time. I would recommend everyone to use Youcustomizeit.
Reviewer: CHRISTAL | Verified Customer Date: Sep 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Came through in a time of need
YoucostomizeIt really came through in a time of need, when nobody else would or could, I needed sponsorship logos done for the world Arm Wrestling championships on my team USA Jersey, they did them no problem, and even changed them up for me without an issue, the customer service is outstanding ! prompt, friendly, and professional. Thank you so much !
Reviewer: Jeffrey | Verified Customer Date: Aug 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Image
The image came out great, and was super easy to use thank you!!!!
Reviewer: megan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
It was grate
My design a came out grate better then expected my designer was grate he did a fantastic job would highly recommend him thank you for everything
Reviewer: Mike | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on
Love the quality of the iron on transfers, which were easy to work with and I had no issues. Had a problem with one image being copywrited, but customer service was amazing at emailing me, helping to get the issue fixed and even came up with an alternative image that my son loved.
Reviewer: Rey | Verified Customer Date: Aug 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
My Logos
I would like to say thanks again for the beautiful logos and professionalism and the on time shipping. I will continue to use you for the future.
Reviewer: Leander Herring | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Fantastic!
I'm making personalized journals for myself and some friends and we couldn't be happier! Every item came exactly as we designed so I can't wait to finish these babies up!
Reviewer: Robert | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
AMAZING
I can’t say enough about this company. BEYOND IMPRESSED 💕💕 Definitely my GO TO for more products. LOVE LOVE LOVE 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Reviewer: Shannon | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Sentiment journey
I had this printed to add to the quilt I am making for my nephew to replace the one that I made him 42 years ago( he kept it for 19 years,lost it in a move) .His mother passed several years ago and his father is very I'll. This will be a surprise for him. This way he will know that we all "cover him". Thank you for help in cleaning up image .
Reviewer: Sharon | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great product!
It was super easy to use the website and it turned out exactly as I wanted it to. Would definitely purchase from again. Thank you so much for a wonderful product. J
Reviewer: Julie M | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
fast and easy!
easy to design, fast to get, easy to apply!
Reviewer: EM | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great Transaction Fast Shipping!
Great Transaction Fast Shipping!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Always a great transaction. Lightning fast turnaround!!
Always a great transaction. Lightning fast turnaround!!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Always a great transaction. Lightning fast turnaround!!
Always a great transaction. Lightning fast turnaround!!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Fire Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
It will do
I will say this was a fast order and got it sooner than I expected. Although I thought I was getting a blue flames with a Camo like look, the one shown in the picture. I got just a solid blue flame. I had order this as a surprise to put on my son's tux, not what I was hoping but it will do.
Hello Tiffani, it appears your design did not print correctly due to some sort of technical glitch. Our IT team is looking into the issue and our customer service team will be contacting you to see if there is anything we can do to make this right.
Reviewer: Tiffani | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2021 Product: Fire Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
What I wanted
Exactly what I wanted. Will definitely buy more from same supplier.
Reviewer: Paul | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Super Impressed
I’m the captain of my bowling team and wanted to surprise my team members with some new shirts. I do graphic design on the side and my creative juices started to flow. I searched long and hard to find a company that would make my design at a reasonable price but wanted to make sure that it was easy to transfer onto the shirts I was blown away at how they turned out and how easy it was to iron on. Thank you! I will continue to use this service.
Reviewer: Janette | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great transaction all around!!
Great transaction all around!!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Superhero Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Jimbo
Great iron-on transfer for my golf bag
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2021 Product: Superhero Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great Transaction Fast Shipping!
Great Transaction Fast Shipping!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
DBZ
The product came quicker than expected. It was easy to iron on. I was happy with this product.
Reviewer: Anna L. | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
St. Patrick's Day Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Iron On Transfer
Very Happy With Product. Customer Service Was FANTASTIC. THANK YOU.
Reviewer: Howie | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2021 Product: St. Patrick's Day Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Golf Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Iron on Transfer
Liked everything about the product.
Reviewer: Howie | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2021 Product: Golf Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great product
I'm already thinking of ordering more iron on transfers, cause the one I got was perfect! Is the 2" letters and numbers iron on transfers along with 8" numbers for sports jerseys?
Reviewer: Jason E. | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great look!!!!!!!!!
I really like the design it looks great on my shirts. Will order more in the future.
Reviewer: Leander Herring | Verified Customer Date: May 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Nurse Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
AMAZING results!!
Website user friendly, easy to design products, and the quality of the iron on was great! I would highly recommend!
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2021 Product: Nurse Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on application
Fast delivery. Great product, excellent service and quality.
Reviewer: Sue Britt | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awesome service
Not only was the product great,the service was awesome. My apologies for forgetting her name, but she was extremely helpful in finding what worked best for my idea! I'll tell you this: if she's any indication of how these employees are, then they are ALL awesome
Reviewer: Haze | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Gift.
Super pleased with my item & definitely will be a repeat customer!
Reviewer: Antonio S. | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2021 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Nurse Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Could be worse
Very happy with my customized iron on.
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2021 Product: Nurse Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Looks Great
I love the way thus looks. The colors are true to the image I used.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Quality Work
Hello, I strongly recommend “ You Customize It”. They are so friendly , professional and efficient!!! I was very pleased with my final design results!!
Reviewer: Doretha | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great product
These came quickly and have met my expectations. The customization part was a bit confusing but I got it figured out. I really liked that I could just “create another one like this” without having to find the blank design every time.
Reviewer: Stephanie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Emblem
Everything went as advertised, The process was simple and easy. The logo even came a day earlier than expected. I will be using "You customize it" in the never future for further team equip. Thank you
Reviewer: Gerald J | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent customer service
The YouCustomizeIt team was on the mark with customer service. When I noted a product issue via email, they called me the same day to address and remedy the issue. Very professional and highly recommended to anyone needing iron-on transfers.
Reviewer: Brandon | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Beautiful work
The logo was completed quickly and beautifully. Great service and quality attention to detail.
Reviewer: Jim H | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great product,quality, easy to transfer
Get it Right... buy it from You customizeit.com, easy order and fast shipping !!
Reviewer: Antonio Orta-Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Thank you!
Love it!!
Reviewer: Robin | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Skulls Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Looks great
I love the final look of all the ones I created!!! Thank you!!
Reviewer: Annie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2021 Product: Skulls Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great quality
Exactly what I want looking for, but the size I ordered was way to big for the item intended, I will be ordering a smaller size in the next few weeks.
Reviewer: Bibiana | Verified Customer Date: Apr 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Will definitely use you again!
So glad we found customize it. We will definitely use you again. The design arrived perfect and so easy to apply. We are very happy with the result.
Reviewer: Elle | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Beautiful work!!
I needed some transfers for my puppy go home bags and loved creating my own transfers, website is easy to navigate, lots of options to create just what you want, super fast shipping and beautiful transfers! I am very happy with them and will be designing and ordering more! Thank you!
Reviewer: Judy | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 15"x15"
My girlfriend outside sitting on a log
Great quality, for the size I was expecting it to be sort of pixily but it's perfect.
Reviewer: Michael Bennett Date: Mar 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 15"x15"
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Custom Iron On for Mask
Exactly what I wanted to create a customized face mask for going to dance competitions! Easy to use. Fast shipping. I would highly recommend!
Reviewer: Kim Menzak | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent
Your representative was very helpful in finding the perfect image and worked well with me when I asked for edits. The product arrived quickly and undamaged. You exceeded my expectations and I will be back ;)
Reviewer: Janet M | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Glad I found this company
Absolutely WILL order again. Easy to design, quick service and delivery. So happy with the way these transfer came out and the quality. Website is easy to follow tracking progress and mailing.
Reviewer: Kris A | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Exceeded my expectations!
I had an idea for an iron-on decal and doubts about how it would turn out, so I ordered one just to see. It turned out BEAUTIFULLY!! I'm having a slight problem ordering more due to my inability to navigate the program. I want them smaller and can't seem to get that command to stick... I will try again, ask for help, whatever, because the final product is fantastic. Very happy.
Reviewer: Patrice | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2021 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
My Sons iron on graphic
Came out perfect and customer service is excellent. I had an issue with spelling Kerby wrong and she immediately fixed it for me. I look forward to purchasing another iron on graphic.
Reviewer: Suzanne | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Succulents Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 9"x9" (Personalized)
Very Pleased!
I am organizing a Patches of Remembrance quilt for families who have lost loved ones to suicide. Each family receives a 12x12 square to decorate with memories of their loved one. I reached out to YouCustomizeIt and they did a wonderful job with my vision. I wanted the center square of the quilt to contain "Patches Of Remembrance" When I received the decal it looked just like the example on the web site. Ironing on the decal was very simple and the end result was lovely. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Lucy Cadwallader Date: Feb 26, 2021 Product: Succulents Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 9"x9" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Thanks for the great product
It looked just like how I uploaded to them, was very pleased with the quality, price , and shipping time.
Reviewer: Ferris W | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Nail on the Head!
I had to make a design to put on masks and with the "design your own" product, I was able to get the right size. Thanks!
Reviewer: Angela | Verified Customer Date: Feb 01, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
awsome
i love you guy you are great
Reviewer: Jessica | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Zodiac Constellations Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Daughter's zodiac
Perfect
Reviewer: Shawn | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2021 Product: Zodiac Constellations Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
iron on logos
these were exactly as requested and worked great!
Reviewer: Brett | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
This is very pretty
Wow I love this the size is perfect! The colors are great and its my own personalized wording.. It was so easy to apply it to the back of my jacket. Happy I purchased this iron..
Reviewer: SelinaSharday | Verified Customer Date: Jan 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great Quality!
Exactly as I ordered and came out so beautiful!
Reviewer: Cieara | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great transaction!
Great quality! Great Price! Lightning fast shipping!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Love it.
These were beautiful iron one. My brother and wife had a baby they named zViolet after our deceased grandmother. I have never seen baby clothes with violets so I ordered these and made onesies. They love them. We are very pleased with your product.
Reviewer: Raquel | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Easy to iron on
Thank You for this perfect iron on for my son’s shirt. He loves this youtuber and I could not find a shirt anywhere. Then I found your site and uploaded a picture and a few days later received my iron on.
Reviewer: Kandace | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very Good
It was easy to navigate the website and design what I wanted. Everything arrived in great condition and on time. Thank you.
Reviewer: J. L. | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
very helpful company
I had to contact support for some help and they were very nice and helpful every step of the way. Would definitely suggest working with this company. The final product looked exactly like it did on the website. High satisfied.
Reviewer: Bryan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Graduating Students Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Exactly what I wanted
Turned out excellent
Reviewer: Meredith | Verified Customer Date: Nov 21, 2020 Product: Graduating Students Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Fantastic Experience
Loved working with YouCustomizeIt!! Everything came out perfect, and their customer service is exceptional! Because I had such a large order, Ogie reached out to ask if I would like a sample of the different sizing to help is determine what would be best! It was a huge help, not only did my graphics turn out great but Ogie was responsive and so helpful when it came time to confirm and adjust my order. Couldn't recommend a better place to work with!!
Reviewer: Chana | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Come out great / easy to apply
My logo came out great and was easy to apply!
Reviewer: Katherine | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Custom applique
I am not an easily impressed person and I was positively overwhelmed with everything about this company! Tracey was fabulous and so nice. She removed the red eye from my photo and centered it. The patch came very quickly and looks beautiful!! The price could have been 5 times what they charged me! Thank you, thank you!!
Reviewer: Peggy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Loved it
Came quick and just as described!
Reviewer: Sheena | Verified Customer Date: Oct 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Lake House #2 Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Good
Worked well.
Reviewer: CB | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: Lake House #2 Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Job Well Done!
With the way technology has gone over the past decade it seems difficult at best to allow customers the ability to feel that closeness, personal connection and friendliness when all of the correspondence is being done online; however, your company has been fabulous in that area beginning with a personable letter from the President of the Company, she is wonderful. I must say that email and all other correspondence from you has taken me by surprise and I did not expect to feel so welcomed as a customer. I want to thank all of you there at YouCustomizeIt for all the hard work you have done for us and for making us feel like part of your family there, we will definitely be using your services again and we will share all this with all our Jeep family as I know they will all ask where we got our iron on logos. You did a fantastic job and thank you all again from the bottom of our hearts. Your new friends, Susan & Ray, Noblesville, IN.
Reviewer: Suzanna | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent service!
I started an online chat to find out capabilities for a design I had in mind. Not only did Emily confirm they could do it, but she created a mock-up right then and there that she sent to me for review. After a quick size tweak I was able to approve and purchase all within a matter of minutes! Thank you for the prompt, friendly service and quick delivery!
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron On Transfer
I like so much. Excellent customer service. Thanks.
Reviewer: Mayra L | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
For koozies
Worked great!!
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent product !!
Great products,Excellent service and shipping,will Definitely deal again !!
Reviewer: Jesse Morales | Verified Customer Date: Oct 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Logo
Very poor quality material Disappointed Will not recommend this iron on transfer
We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations. This product is among our highest rated and best selling products so we will be reaching out to determine if your product was defective in some way, because we hate to see a customer disappointed.
Reviewer: Jean-Marie | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Just what I ordered
I had a really specific request. They really worked with me to make it just the way I wanted.
Reviewer: Lynda Taft | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Love it
It took a few minutes for me to figure out exactly how to use the app, but once I did, it was easy. They look awesome and we’re delivered quickly. Great purchase.
Reviewer: Terri Lynch | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Perfect
Beautiful. Exactly what we wanted.
Reviewer: Kelly Lee | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT
I LOVE MY PRINT OUT, IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND I WILL BE MAKING MORE PURCHASES WITH YOUR COMPANY TO REDECORATE MY BATHROOM. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH
Reviewer: Kateshia White | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very pleased with the service and the products.
I needed to speak with someone in customer service believing I was charged twice. After sending an email informing of my concern, I received a very rapid response and follow-up call, to ensure my concerns were properly addressed. After receiving my order, I was able to conclude that the company prides itself in excellent business practices.
Reviewer: Michelle Lowrey | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Perfect!
Thank you for fast and friendly service!
Reviewer: Jolene McManus | Verified Customer Date: Sep 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Easy shirt transfer
Wow ! Whats not to like. Picked my design, placed the order and transfered to shirt. As easy as 1,2,3. Priced right !
Reviewer: John Cronenberger | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great communication and decent quality
My only complaint is the lack of application instructions. I suppose it’s nearly impossible to know what the product is being applied to, so I can understand the lack of information I suppose. Great shipping, communication, and quality though. I will use them again. I guess that’s the ultimate vote of confidence.
Reviewer: Kent Weeks | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Rock on
Great service overall,will order again,Thank you !
Reviewer: Jesse Morales Jr | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Satisfied
I am completely satisfied with the product I ordered. It is exactly how I wanted it. Very easy to iron on. Thank you
Reviewer: Kathryn Lindberg | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Good but can be better
Quality is good and easy to fix it. If the image could have been without the white background, that would be good. Other than that, it is good work.
We actually do have the ability to fully cut these to whatever shape you would like, but you would have needed to upload a file other than JPG or contact our design team to convert that before we made it.
Reviewer: Mohanaselvan Jayaraj | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Llamas Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Awesome.
I've ordered iron ons in the past. But these were easy to apply and look like a so professional... It totally made our baby girl's quarantine 1st birthday extra special.
Reviewer: Francisca valdez | Verified Customer Date: Aug 30, 2020 Product: Llamas Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Spot On
Didn't know what to expect when ordering. Never done these before. Pleasantly surprised at the turnout. The custom iron ons look great. Added that professional clothing advertising I was seeking without looking cheap. Ordering was easy. Received in a reasonable timeframe. Came with clear instructions. Can't really ask for much more..
Reviewer: scott pieper | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Logo & Tag Line Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Iron on
Awesome and very fast
Reviewer: Larry Boyd | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2020 Product: Logo & Tag Line Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent
Website was easy to navigate, products easy to view , products exactly what they said , easy to apply to shirt , fast delivery ! 5 star experience!! Will definitely be using in the future !
Reviewer: Tarah Thom | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Perfect Iron On
You all done a fantastic job designing what I described. I will be ordering again soon.
Reviewer: Robin Shell | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
My friends love it
It was great quality. Will order through you again
Reviewer: Brian | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very impressed
The service was great as they helped me get my custom artwork correct for printing. The decal looked great and came quickly. I would use them again.
Reviewer: Anna Meis | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Shipped fast in perfect condition
Glad I measured two and three times. The transfer fit the space better than I planned. The only suggestion I have is to include an instruction sheet just as a fail safe. It has been a while since i've worked with iron on transfers, but all came out great. You have a permanent place on my vendor list.
Reviewer: Sandra Michaels | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent product, service, support and price
I believe my title says it all, I had my design and needed a little help with the outline. Called on the phone and I was assisted immediately. The product was created and shipped in just a few days. The end product as you can see is exactly what I wanted and received. It just doesn't get better than that! Bob.
Reviewer: Robert F Lopez (Bob) | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Perfect!
Customer service and product were both great! Will use this company again for sure and recommend to everyone I know! Good job!
Reviewer: Kassie | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Looks Great!
It turned out better than expected. I was half expecting that I would have to cut it out myself but it came pre-cut and I couldn't be happier with the way the colors turned out either.
Reviewer: Kaylyn | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
awesome
awesome!
Reviewer: ricardo leos | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great Product!
I ordered an iron-on transfer for a t-shirt for my grandson who is starting kindergarten. It came quickly, had good directions and was easy to apply. A little expensive, but when Etsy couldn't help, this company stepped up!
Reviewer: Joyce M Christianson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Love it
Received transfer very fast and it was perfect!
Reviewer: MONICA COTE | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awesome
We loved it. Was exactly what we ordered.We ordered this for my grandson birthday party. I would definitely be ordering again. Reasonable price and you get exactly what you order
Reviewer: Maricella Brown | Verified Customer Date: Jul 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Exactly what I wanted!
Love, love , love the label. There were no surprises. I ironed it onto a backpack, and proved to be extremely easy and secure! Will be ordering again, often!
Reviewer: Senita Brown | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Nice work
The iron on transfer I created arrived looking just as it did on the website. Very pleased with the result.
Reviewer: Judy Swett | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Issue with item
I had an issue with my first order. Never recieved a response until I contacted the chat room. Person was very helpful, but still cost me another $30.00. This, after getting emails on how much your company wants to be a good representive,
We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our customer service. We are still experiencing longer than normal response times due to COVID, nonetheless we take your feedback seriously and will be doing whatever it takes to improve our customer service
Reviewer: Rick Scheiba | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Initial with name
Looks fabulous but I had to buy 5, one for each sister and it was too pricey. Almost $100 for 5 large iron-on and 5 small pocket iron-on. I should have gotten a discount.
Reviewer: Maria Perez | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Easy to use and looks great!
Ironing on the graphic was simple and looks great on the vest I've added it to. I love that the image is die-cut, reducing the amount of white space around the graphic. The vinyl it's printed on is very sturdy and looks like it will hold up for many wears and washes. My only suggestion would be for the company to include printed directions with the iron-on; I had to go back online to find out how to iron on the image. I highly recommend this product!
Reviewer: Ashley Vogel | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Not happy
No directions on applying. Parts of item melted while I was trying to get other areas to stick.
We are sorry that our product did not work for you. We do our best to provide instructions, but sometimes unexpected things do happen. We will be reaching out to you to determine the best course of action for making this right.
Reviewer: april neal | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Tshirt decal
Totally satisfied with the product. We also received our product much sooner than we expected. Will order again in the future
Reviewer: Arlene Vinson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Love it!
Great quality, fast shipping! Thank you :)
Reviewer: Natuka | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Tropical Sunset Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Beach bun
It is awesome, came out great
Reviewer: Cheryl Murray | Verified Customer Date: Jun 20, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very satisfied
I am Very satisfied with not only the product, but with also the ease of creating it with your online tool all the way up in through the quick delivery. I would definitely order from your company again and have already recommended you to others. Thank you for the great buying experience!
Reviewer: Janie Bakke | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent
Love it great quality
Reviewer: Lanier Williams | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Tropical Leaves Border Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Tropical leaves with business name
Very nice...
Reviewer: Patricia Sanchez | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Tropical Leaves Border Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
50th Birthday
I am so in love with the shirts for my hubby’s 50th party. I bought one for my husband, me and our 4 kids!! Can’t wait to take pictures together!! Crazy easy to transfer to the shirts!!
Reviewer: Cardona Christine | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
perfect iron-on transfer design
These folks made iron-on transfers for me from an image I sent them. The image came out perfectly, the iron-on transfers went on perfectly, and I needed expedited shipping, which they accomplished right on time. I am 5-star satisfied!!!!
Reviewer: Christina Harms | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
So Happy!!
We received a great product, just as ordered. Delivery was fast. Thank you so much!! Highly recommended!!
Reviewer: Adam hillman | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
High Quality, ironed on perfectly, expedited shipping worked perfectly
I had a last minute need for iron-on transfers for my daughter's wedding. This site was easy to use (I uploaded a free design I found online) and the iron-on process worked perfectly. I needed expedited shipping and that worked perfectly, too. 5 stars!!!!
Reviewer: Christina Harms Date: Jun 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Love this!
Its so nice to customize the iron on transfers the the way i want. My husband loved his early father's day gift.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Nursing Quotes Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
As Described
Perfect!
Reviewer: Graphic fan | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Nursing Quotes Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Airplane Theme Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Exactly what I expected!
The colors are great and I received it in perfect condition.
Reviewer: Johanna Cruz | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2020 Product: Airplane Theme Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Sloth Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Business logo
The design looks great. We were able to iron it on easily. The contrast is perfect on the navy blue tank tops. Hope they hold up well after laundering. Our crew loved it. We would recommend your products. Thanks
Reviewer: Frederick Kelly | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Sloth Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Superhero in the City Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Great service.
Fast shipping and just as designed.
Reviewer: Marcellus Wilton | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2020 Product: Superhero in the City Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Sooooo Easy
Everything about uploading my design and the application of the product was soooo easy. The directions were clear and easy to implement. The final product turned out just as I imagined.
Reviewer: Karen C Blum | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
I Love it!
My sticker/decal is beautiful, I love it. It's much larger than I expected but it's perfect. I have not tried to iron it on my shirt yet but am looking forward to doing so. You can really see the message from afar. Very professional, custom design for my company. If I can manage to iron it on correctly, I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you so much You Customize It!
Reviewer: Sue Shaw | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Perfect
Item arrived within the shipping time specified and looked exactly how I created it. It was very easy to iron on and will make my mother's birthday gift even more special.
Reviewer: Mandi Boykin | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Happy
I am very happy with the product ans quick delivery.
Reviewer: Terra Hopkins | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Terrific
Easy to design, quick delivery, and easy to use.
Reviewer: Vivek Phanse | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Ruined my jacket.
I followed the directions exactly. My jacket was 100% cotton. Half of the decal didn't adhere, and the tissue paper I was instructed to use melted/glued itself to the adhesive. The jacket is now in the garbage.
We are sorry to hear that our product did not work as intended. With the exception of an instance where a customer used wax paper instead of tissue or parchment paper, we have never had an issue with this product transferring correctly. We will be reaching out to further resolve this issue.
Reviewer: Lauren Baldwin | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Graphic Iron On Transfer
Work of Art
WOW!!! Absolutely beautiful, exactly as I designed them, vibrant colors, 9x9 is the perfect size. Working thru the website was great, very easy to navigate. I was able to change the color, font, background, patterns... so many options, I really enjoyed being able to do myself, it will make the mother's day gifts I'm planning on using these for extra special, I can't wait to see their faces. I will definitely be a return customer and will let my family and friends know. Thank you for sharing your dream by creating a wonderful business. God bless
Reviewer: Sheryl Reddix | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
AWESOME!
My nephew is 12 and plays for a local youth football team and I tried everywhere to find their logo tee shirt with no luck, Thanks to YOUCUSTOMIZEIT I now can 'suit up" myself when I go to his games! Awesome service! Of course I got one for him too and he loves it! I'll probably have to order more 'cause he doesn't take it off! THHANK YOU!
Reviewer: Marcy Walters | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
So cute
The patch was super cute - very easy to put on!
Reviewer: Rebekah Mally | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
School Mascot Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Very happy
Ordered three of these and very happy
Reviewer: David Gonzales | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2020 Product: School Mascot Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
you're awesome!
Dear Team - Thank you for the awesome product. You went above and beyond by sending me extra copies of my logo. I am so grateful and will definitely do business with you again. Much appreciated!
We are so glad that you are happy with your product! We accidentally printed extra and we didn't want them to go to waste, so we decided to go ahead and send them with your order.
Reviewer: Emily M | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Embroidery?
I spent quite a lot of money for what turned out to be iron-on stickers. I was expecting an actual embroidered patch to be ironed on. I was pretty disapointed.
I am very sorry that the product that you ordered did not meet the expectations of what you thought you were ordering. We do our best to clearly communicate the specifications of each of the products that we sell on our site but we know that there is always room for improvement. This is why we have our love it or return it policy. I will have customer care reach out to you to do whatever we can to help.
Reviewer: lewis robert halliburton | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Perfect!
Thnak you! This is exactly what I pictured!
Reviewer: Jill A. | Verified Customer Date: Feb 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awesome customer service
I was contacted by the company to verify my order to make sure it was correct before they produced it. Great concern to make sure everything was right.
Reviewer: David Nelson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Basketball Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Just what I was looking for
I am so glad that I found your site. The fact that I could actually design the product to make it my own was wonderful. You got the items to me quick and I will definitely recommend y'all.
Reviewer: Pat Feller | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Basketball Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Calighostwear
I heat press and I just love the way your transfers look on my clothes
Reviewer: Danny Carroll | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Love it so far
I really love hope it drys well in the washing machine
Reviewer: Lanier Williams | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Memory Patch
Bless you❤️ This patch is EXACTLY what we are hoping for. My grandson is going to cherish these magical words from his special adult. Thank you from all of us.
Reviewer: Donna M Green | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awsome
Came out perfect the sparkle I was a little easier
Reviewer: Anna Molinari | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent Quality
Excellent quality and easy application. I needed a wolf image for some jerseys and none would do. Upon finding an image, I found this website and uploaded the image. The cost was fair, and the end product was perfect! Highly impressed and I plan to purchase more in the future. The only negative experience I had was with the designing tool on the website. It's very clunky and not easy to navigate. Overall very satisfied!
Reviewer: Nate Deal | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
HAPPY!
Item was exactly what I ordered, and got here FAST!! I will definitely use them again!!
Reviewer: Lisa Byrd | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awsome
Exacly what i wanted. So happy with my purchase thank u guys u did an awsome job.
Reviewer: Edwin medina | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awesome Customer Service
I haven't put the transfer on a shirt yet... but the customer service was amazing. There was an issue with the sizing when I placed my order. Instead of going with it...they called me to let me know that it might not look right and if I was ok with them changing it to make it fit on a shirt. I'm so impressed that they thought of that and didn't make something I wouldn't like. THANK YOU!!!
Reviewer: Becki P | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Blessed Stressed & Hallmark Obsessed
Made these shirts for myself and my 3 other Hallmark “junkies”. Sooooo much cheaper than ordering one online that are done. Plus it was fun to make! I made the boyfriend one for myself. My kids thought I was nuts, but I have fun wearing it!! You customize it rocks!!!!
Reviewer: Mary Bily | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Names of Authors
I received items in time to adhere to a home made birthday gift (day after Xmas). Very pleased with your product but would like to experiment a little more with text color and background.
Reviewer: Donna Sharlow | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on transfer
Loved my iron on transfer I created on your website! Shipping was fast and I was thrilled with my decal! Directions were super easy to follow!
Reviewer: Bethany Novo-gradac | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Bulls
Irons on easy. Left a strange residue on the white border.
Reviewer: Tonnie Clouse | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Musical Instruments Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Live The Music
I love my iron on patch! I was so worried that my very expensive parka was not going to be used again because of the huge team embroidered logo on the back. Your patch was large enough and the theme you offered was a perfect fit. We will definitely use you again!
Reviewer: Patty Jerothe | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2019 Product: Musical Instruments Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Pics iron on
Love them
Reviewer: Deevie Robinson | Verified Customer Date: Nov 25, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Custom Decals
I Love these Decals. Ordered to iron on some very sentimental Family pajamas as it is our first Christmas without our Dearest Vanessa. The quality is good and were delivered in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Aragon | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2019 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
perfect product!
excellent iron on .
Reviewer: eric nason | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on photo picture of grandson
It came to me fast and perfect. Will order from u again. Thank u so very much.
Reviewer: Pamela Albertson | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Looked beautiful, transferred easily.
I have no complaints. It came looking just as I had designed it, had easy to read instructions and transferred well. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: Samantha Kinman | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Soccer Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Nice product
Nice product. Came fast. Good service when I needed more instructions. Easy to apply. Would order again
Reviewer: Cheryl G | Verified Customer Date: Oct 12, 2019 Product: Soccer Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Halloween Pumpkin Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Very cute
Very cute and easy to apply
Reviewer: Carol Chambers | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2019 Product: Halloween Pumpkin Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Love it!
My iron-on was easy to order and was exactly as described in the frequently asked questions and hints and tips about ordering. I am very pleased. Plus it arrived a day earlier than expected! I will definitely order again!
Reviewer: Lyndra J Nelson | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Kids Sugar Skulls Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
New baby sibling shirts
I'm very please with the products. I hope I do them justice when I apply them to the shirts. I feel it will make an awesome welcome photo for my newest grandson with his 5 older siblings
Reviewer: Marcy Reid | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2019 Product: Kids Sugar Skulls Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Personalized decal
I ordered two decals to see what the product was like. I have to say they actually turned out quite awesome. The color and sharpness of the picture was very good and then I was amazed at how easily it transferred onto my shirt. I will be ordering more. Thanks for a great experience!
Reviewer: Nancy Orgon | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2019 Product: Photo Birthday Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great product great service
Thanks for a great product. Your help made it possible
Reviewer: Jodi Parrott | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on
They came out so good ty so much
Reviewer: TIFFANY SAGSTUME | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Unsatisfactory
Unsatisfied with the lack of customer service. Sent message about sizing as soon as I ordered and not one response. Just shipped out what size they wanted to. Wont be ordering again.
We are so sorry that you were not able to get in contact with our customer service team. We have checked our system and we do not show any messages from you. We will be reaching out to help you get your order corrected.
Reviewer: elizabeth bartholomew | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Succulents Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Easy to apply
I bought 2 iron on transfers for tee shirts. The colors were vibrant and they were very easy to apply with an iron. I will definitely be buying more.
Reviewer: linda watso | Verified Customer Date: May 09, 2019 Product: Succulents Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on transfer
Softball Iron on graphic was awesome, right down to every minute detail.
Reviewer: Charlotte Brown | Verified Customer Date: May 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Custom logo
The process was easy, the cost was great, and I got my order in a very short amount of time. If I had one request it would have been to be able to get a larger image than 6" X 6" but this will work for what I need. Thanks
Reviewer: Glenn Fernandes | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Excellent
The Iron on came out exactly how I wanted it and they offered great customer services. They reached out to me and made sure they could alter it so it would work better and to double check on the size (It's small because it's for a toddler's shirt). I recommend them for designing your own iron ons!
Reviewer: Shanna Brown | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great product
Ordering was easy, good price, and the shipment was quick. The quality of the iron on is impressive, it looks great, no color bleeds or sloppy lines. Comes with iron-on instructions, hoping the process is just as smooth.
Reviewer: Amanda Bermudes | Verified Customer Date: Mar 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Iron on
I am very happy with the iron on transfer that I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I have applied them to the material I had purchased, but have not completed the project yet. It applied very easily and looks lovely. Thank you. I would definitely recommend your company.
Reviewer: Sharon Trentini | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awesome letters
I added these to the littles Navy shirts. I followed the instructions and had no trouble with the transfers.
Reviewer: JaTonna Kirkwood | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2019
Summer Flowers Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Team Bingo
I love all of the custom graphic iron on transfers I ordered for our "Team Bingo" inspirational rally blanket. My dog and I, Bingo compete in canine agility events and it's nice to look at our rally blanket for inspiration before we run a course. Our most recent addition is the "Team Bingo" name I ironed on the back of a fierce looking skull t-shirt I wear at competitions just so everyone knows who we are. The iron on transfers are easy to design, order and iron on to the project. The price is right too. Thanks so much for making this product available for easy crafting.
Reviewer: JENNIFER BALINSKY | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2019 Product: Summer Flowers Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Perfect
Adding a name to a sports hoodie for personalization. Inexpensive, fast, easy to apply. Used the iron on on the back of a cotton hoodie. Used household iron with no problems. Turned a basic garment into a personalized gift.
Reviewer: K Kent | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Just as ordered
Colors, dimensions, were just as was shown on the website. A quality transfer which adheres well and easy to apply.
Reviewer: Shari Wright | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2018 Product: Bohemian Art Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very pleased
The iron on was just as I had hoped it would be. I really appreciated the phone call to make sure it was being made the way I needed it to be. made me feel more than just a number.
Reviewer: Greg Sharp | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very pleased!
I was very pleased with all my products, great quality, will be ordering in the future for all customized needs.
Reviewer: Emily Bankston | Verified Customer Date: Oct 23, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great customer service
Not only did my order arrive timely, but I was even happier with the final product than I had expected! They took the extra step to truly understand my needs, and it definitely showed in the final product. I will be using them again and recommending You Customize It to my friends and family.
Reviewer: Kelly Kakuk | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Very good product
Love the appliqués I received Exactly as expected.
Reviewer: Kathy Stacy | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Margarita Lover Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Margarita lover
Love it!!!
Reviewer: Barbara Royster | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2018 Product: Margarita Lover Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Mosaic Fish Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great idea for family vacation teeshirts
Hello
First off - I'd like to thank you for the wonderful phone support I rec'd on this rush order and the advice. Tracie Ward was wonderful - I wish all companies, that I deal with, had someone so knowledgeable and supportive to offer customer service.
The act of ironing on was very easy
My suggestion - there be grid lines or a "center markers" for both width and height - on the clear vinyl to help center the product on the item you are transferring it to. That was my biggest challenge. If you look at my design, you visually can't easily tell the center - (which is why I am giving you 4 stars)
I will definitely use your company again and recommend to other.
Thank you for helping to make my idea a reality.
Reviewer: Christine Crepeault | Verified Customer Date: Jul 05, 2018 Product: Mosaic Fish Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 6"x6"
The instructions were VERY helpful!
I purchased an iron on transfer about a month ago, and waited to purchase the perfect item to transfer it on. Once it came, I immediately came to the website to read the instructions on how to transfer properly. Such a big help! I’ve tried other iron ons before and was never successful, but those instructions sealed the deal. Definitely want more. Thanks for being quality.
Reviewer: Melissa Date: Jun 23, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer - Up to 6"x6"
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Awesome place to do custom iron ons!
Loved how my iron on came out! Turned out great on my shirt for my dad! Was a great gift! Looked good and felt good.
Reviewer: chlogburn Date: Jun 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Safari Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Iron on transfer
Good job
Reviewer: Deanna Boomer | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2018 Product: Safari Graphic Iron On Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Great work
Perfect solution for me as I was making a gift for someone and my old printer needed new ink carts and I never use it otherwise. This was easy, inexpensive and fast. Great quality and it turned out perfectly. Thanks!
Reviewer: JM | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
It's perfect
The iron on turned out great. I couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Only tiny down side the iron on stuck more to the backing then the top cover. But it still looks great. Needed this for a baby shower gift.
Reviewer: Rebecca Humphreys | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer
Happy Customer
My order arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected!
Reviewer: Teresa Jackman | Verified Customer Date: Apr 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Graphic Iron On Transfer