4.2 (35 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Watercolor Mandala Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Towel may be too pretty to use
.
Reviewer: Leadth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Watercolor Mandala Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Golf towels
I love your company you are pretty easy to use, I would like to be able to move the name on the towel. You are very great in shipping time. Highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Carol | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Golf Towel
Loved the design I was able to create! And it's super soft! I was unable to create my own design from a different website because of my words. I received it quite quickly.
Reviewer: Erin M | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Customer golf towels
it is great to be able to give my friends something unique for xmas.
Reviewer: Carol Orlandini | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Happy Anniversary Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Couple's Names
Very nice!
Fantastic job! It was a gift for my wife and she loves it. Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Reviewer: Donald Ealy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Happy Anniversary Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Couple's Names
Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Great turnaround and quality
Impressed with the delivery time over what was originally communicated and the quality of the products was great
Reviewer: Michael D Keenan | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Dogs Playing Poker by C.M.Coolidge Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Golf towel
Wish towel was thicker. Artwork was great!
Reviewer: John Zagiel | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Awesome Job!
Very pleased with the picture printed on the towels. Everyone loves them
Reviewer: David Panella | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Satisfied!
Ordered this along with a flask. Turned out great. Very happy with this company.
Reviewer: Patricia Snider | Verified Customer Date: Jul 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Tie Dye Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Golf Towels
These towels were sent directly as a gift. They arrived in good time to Hawaii and the recipient loves them especially the tie-dye towel.
Reviewer: Sharon Bock | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Tie Dye Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Custom towels
No minimum excellent service and fast. Will definitely take business here again
Reviewer: bob cruzan | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Triple Animal Print Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
LOVE being one of kind on Ladies Day
I bought this towel so that my golf bag would stand out when all the carts are lined up on Ladies Day. It looks exactly like the picture. If I were going to improve the towel, it would be slightly larger and it would definitely have a black flip side. I'm sure the colors used on the customized side are truer when starting on a white background, but could you dye the backside black so it looks richer when it flips in the wind?
Reviewer: Vickie Wagner Fletchall | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Triple Animal Print Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Great product
The golf towel I ordered was of strong quality and the images came out very well. I would buy again in future.
Reviewer: Brendan Foley | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Dinosaurs Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Unique Gift
End product was super cute for my 4 year old nephew and shipping was fast. Also had an issue with misspelling my email and customer service promptly corrected it.
Reviewer: Megan Carpenter | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Dinosaurs Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Tropical Sunset Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
The title of the product fully described it.
The colors were vivid n the design clear and beautiful. I love the idea that you can write your own message since i could not find one elsewhere that said what i wanted to say. Plus the choices were endless!
Reviewer: Diana Lee Moran | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2019 Product: Tropical Sunset Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Poor quality
Although the picture came out beautifully the quality of the towel is really poor. Super flimsy. More accurately described as large napkin
Reviewer: gretchen halfpenny | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Alligators & Stripes Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Golf Towel
Great gift for a golfer who is moving to Florida!
Reviewer: Earl Utz | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2019 Product: Alligators & Stripes Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Eiffel Tower Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Nice quality
Loved the golf towel as part of golf accessories purchased for a Christmas gift
Reviewer: Esther Bulger | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2019 Product: Eiffel Tower Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Great site!
Very pleased with my order! *You see it as you create it *Very fast turn around time *Great prices
Reviewer: Terri Trempus | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Eiffel Tower Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Nice design but light weight
The towel design and customized printing looks great. However, I wish the towel was a heavier quality. It is quite thin and light weight.
Reviewer: J M | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Eiffel Tower Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Golf Towels
These were great. Do you have a discount if order 20 or more?
Yes we do! Any each one can even have a different name on it! Check out Group Orders for more details.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Spalding | Verified Customer Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Mums Flower Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Great gift
Great gift for my daughter. Everything was as ordered. Delivered on time.
Reviewer: shelly lindley | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2017 Product: Mums Flower Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Mosaic Fish Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
Excellent product, exactly as pictured. Thanks so much!
Reviewer: ANGELA DUBOIS | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2017 Product: Mosaic Fish Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Bee & Polka Dots Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Useless Golf Towel
This is not a golf towel. It is made of a thin cloth material, is very small, and is useless to clean golf balls or clubs. I know now why they stated no refunds, because I would have sent it back for a refund immediately. Don't waste your money.
Reviewer: Schip Lover Date: Aug 13, 2017 Product: Bee & Polka Dots Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Houndstooth Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Five Stars
Really cool gift idea. Towel is a little cheaply made but the color and design is great.
Reviewer: steve ventola Date: Jan 25, 2017 Product: Houndstooth Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Houndstooth Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Two Stars
Disappointed in this towel. Very thin material & workmanship of monogramed along with the towel poor
Reviewer: Paula Davies Date: Jan 12, 2017 Product: Houndstooth Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Too thin
Didn't realize it is such thin material, Was expecting a traditional golf towel "feel"
Reviewer: Debbie S. Date: Jun 03, 2016 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
beautiful..
just as pictured....beautiful............
Reviewer: Audio-file-Tom Date: Jun 03, 2016 Product: Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Pixelated Chevron Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Better as a tea towel.
Fun website to chose customization. Very disappointing as a golf towel. Towel is very small, and material very thin. Too petite to be functional as a golf towel. Tea towel is better descriptor. Way too expensive for such a cheap item.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 11, 2016 Product: Pixelated Chevron Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Five Stars
Got it on time and it looks good.
Reviewer: Ted H. Hess Date: Mar 24, 2016 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Camo Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Eh, it's okay.
It's cool looking, but completely ineffective for club cleaning as it doesn't retain water (too lightweight), so I complimented it with a nice microfiber black golf towel. The two look cool together...
Reviewer: Huckleberry Date: Oct 15, 2015 Product: Camo Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Monogram
Monogrammed Damask Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
very fun and cute and arrived quickly
The towel is very small and not especially absorbent. It is, however, very fun and cute and arrived quickly.
Reviewer: Traci Becker Date: Sep 20, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Golf Towel - Full Print - Small
Moroccan Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Five Stars
Very nice product for the price.
Reviewer: Angel P. Date: Aug 17, 2015 Product: Moroccan Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Transportation Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Great for our needs
Was just what we were looking for. We have a 4yr old grandson taking golf lessons, and this is perfect for his jr size golf bag. It came promptly, even with name put on it.
Reviewer: Sarah Date: Dec 22, 2014 Product: Transportation Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name or Text
Gingham Print Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial
Personalized golf towel
I love it. It's so cute and it's exactly as pictured. I really hate to use it to clean my clubs
Reviewer: Robin L. Regan Date: Jun 03, 2014 Product: Gingham Print Golf Towel - Full Print - Small w/ Name and Initial