4.9 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Hunting Camo Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Wallet
Loved these wallets print was amazing
Reviewer: Monica Sandra | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2021 Product: Hunting Camo Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet
Perfectly Personalized
Though it is a zippered leather wallet, I use it as a planner cover so I always have my schedule when needed. The pockets are useful for keeping important receipts. The leather is quality. The design process is easy and came out perfectly personalized.
Reviewer: Marquita | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet
Linked Circles & Diamonds Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Love it
Absolutely love it. So much room and holds everything I need
Reviewer: Ashley Chancy | Verified Customer Date: Mar 15, 2020 Product: Linked Circles & Diamonds Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet
Wallet
I love it as always my third one
Reviewer: Clyce Atwood | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet
Design Your Own Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet
Wallet
This is my favorite wallet and my second one that I have ordered! Will only order from your company from now on quality is great!
Reviewer: Clyce Atwood | Verified Customer Date: Aug 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet
Pomegranates & Lemons Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Wallet
I absolutely love it will be getting another one shortly !! Fast shipping too
Reviewer: Clyce Atwood | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2019 Product: Pomegranates & Lemons Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Horizontal Stripe Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Perfection
I absolutely love YouCustomizeIt. The easy process of selecting color, design and font for any product is perfect. I have purchased three checkbooks each with different design. The quality of the leather is excellent. The products make wonderful personalized gifts.
Reviewer: Marquita Peters | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2019 Product: Horizontal Stripe Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)
Purrrfect!
I love my new wallet. One of a kind, personalized to my specifications. Genuine leather is a plus, for added durability. It's exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: Susanne Town | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Genuine Leather Ladies Zippered Wallet (Personalized)