4.8 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Drinking / Pint Glass
I am in awe!
These came out beautifully. They are still on the counter so I can just stare at them, they are so perfect!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Drinking / Pint Glass
Design Your Own Drinking / Pint Glass
Gorgeous glasses
They did a beautiful job on these. Only wish I'd ordered more. Actually, I think I will. Very soon.
Reviewer: Catherine Tyrone | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Drinking / Pint Glass
Design Your Own Drinking / Pint Glass
I drink more now
So very fun to have my personalized artwork on these glasses. It's been great to have these for my ladies night for our vodka drinks. Only one problem...these are so cute I'm starting to have more and more vodka nights LOL
Reviewer: Kim Kirkpatrick | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Drinking / Pint Glass
Chili Peppers Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Chili pepper glass
Love this glass. Good quality and beautiful too!
Reviewer: Darla Shipley | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Design Your Own Drinking / Pint Glass
Wonderful gift
Ordered two of these for Father's day gifts. It is such a an awesome way to preserve your child's art creations and turn it into a useable gift.
Reviewer: Carina Gossard | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Drinking / Pint Glass
Mermaid Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Was EXCITED to have her own glass.
EXCITED
Reviewer: Vianca | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2018 Product: Mermaid Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Leopard Print Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Perfect!
Perfect exactly what i wanted and durable
Reviewer: Nick Date: Sep 15, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Leopard Print Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Friend loves leopard.
I actually bought this as a gift in a secret santa deal. The girl I bought it for loves leopard print anything and this was something unique and different for her. She loved it and she says her daughters can't steal it from her.
Reviewer: Ginny Jahn Date: Dec 27, 2016 Product: Leopard Print Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)
Came out great but can't give to the kids it's not just ...
Came out great but can't give to the kids it's not just a pint glass it's made of glass in decription it only says pint glass not made of glass misleading be careful
Reviewer: PK Date: Aug 15, 2016 Product: Baseball Jersey Drinking / Pint Glass (Personalized)