Reviews for Coolie Lamp Shades

4.5 (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Firefighter Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Awesome
Well done and timing was great.
Reviewer: Ralph Arthur | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 12, 2020 Product: Firefighter Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Design Your Own Coolie Lamp Shade
Excellent
I'm extremely happy
Reviewer: Smiley Best | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Coolie Lamp Shade
Design Your Own Coolie Lamp Shade
Great!
Loved that I could customize it to look how I wanted!
Reviewer: Brittni Adams | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 04, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Coolie Lamp Shade
Nurse Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Beautiful product, quick turn around time!
LOVE the lampshade! We had an "ancient" eye test machine turned into a lamp for our school nurse who is retiring and the custom lampshade is the icing on the cake! Great product, super fast turn around time from ordering until it was delivered to the school's doorstep. I'll be a repeat customer for sure!
Reviewer: Jeannie Langdon | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 05, 2019 Product: Nurse Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Pretty
The shade cover is not flush to the shade. There's air trapped, so it bubbles a bit. But I'm keeping it because it's not the focal point of the room.
Reviewer: Maria Esteves | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 21, 2018 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Design Your Own Coolie Lamp Shade
Customized lamp shade
I don't normally write reviews but I am so pleased with the professional job that was done, I had to let anyone considering an order know that I believe they will be more than happy if they place an order! I customized my order with a picture on the shade and it is just what I had hoped for and more! I will definitely order here again! Thanks for prompt service and wonderful results!!!
Reviewer: Robin Rose | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 02, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Coolie Lamp Shade
Firefighter Character Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Just what I wanted and the color Red was perfect match.
It was worth the money. Just what I wanted and the color Red was perfect match.
Reviewer: Diana Coats Date: Jun 24, 2017 Product: Firefighter Character Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Baseball Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Four Stars
A great lampshade!
Reviewer: Amy Date: May 21, 2017 Product: Baseball Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Baseball Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Cool lamp shade
A little spendy but puts an nice customized touch on sports lamp for my little boy.
Reviewer: John Date: May 07, 2017 Product: Baseball Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Boy's Space & Geometric Print Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
I really like this for my sons room but it just seems ...
I really like this for my sons room but it just seems smaller than I thought; very detailed and well made though
Reviewer: Mazahar Date: Nov 11, 2016 Product: Boy's Space & Geometric Print Coolie Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Design Your Own Coolie Lamp Shade
Looks Great!
I was contacted very next day to go over order then a proof of the shade was emailed to me later that day for final approval. I immediately responded and had it within days. Lady was super sweet, lampshade is better than I could have imagined. Exactly like the examples show you. Quality is remarkable. I couldn't have had any better than it is. Looks great in my teenage daughters room.
Reviewer: Monica Singletary Date: Jun 05, 2014 Product: Design Your Own Coolie Lamp Shade