Reviews for Comforters

4.9 (19 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Cute Squirrel Couple Comforters (Personalized)
Valentine comforter
Was delivered when predicted and exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer: Harold | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2021 Product: Cute Squirrel Couple Comforters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Comforters
Comforters
Great products and amazing customer service!!
Reviewer: David | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Design Your Own Comforters
It was exactly what I wanted
Thanks for confirming however have a happy holiday
Reviewer: George | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Comforters (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour Comforter
Absolutely beautiful!
Reviewer: Quett | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Comforters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Comforters
absolutely amazing
absolutely amazing customer service! the best staff ever!!!
Reviewer: Mr Gabe | Verified Customer Date: Oct 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Design Your Own Comforters
Thank You
We were delighted by the outstanding job your team did, you did put our needs first which was overwhelming. We are grateful for the insight you offered to customize our product. As a first time cutsomer we were impressed by the quick turnaround and the willingness to assist by your team. Thank you so very much for your excellent touch.
Reviewer: Richard Njetu | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Design Your Own Comforters
comforter
I was very happy with how light in weight it was and how very comfortable it felt. Also very happy with color background and lettering.
Reviewer: david g becker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Design Your Own Comforters
Thanks for the lovely comforter
Just wanted to send you a note of Thanks for the lovely comforter. Your website is awesome - it’s so easy to try different designs out online!
Reviewer: Tim Hurley Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Design Your Own Comforters
Comforters
I designed a comforter for my roommate and I, this is our freshman year of college. Im so happy we got this comforter it is amazing the colors when comparing the 2 you can barley tell a difference. They are the perfect thickness and will not have us too hot or too cold. The only thing that was a little annoying is there was a bunch of areas where threads stuck out and we had to cut them off. Overall the comforter was even better than I thought it would be!
Reviewer: Kendall Montgomery | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Western Ranch Comforters (Personalized)
My husband and i
I wanted these because my husband past and I wanted our initials on them and they were perfect.
Reviewer: Linda Williams | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Western Ranch Comforters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Comforters
Great Quality
I received my order relatively quick and the quality was great! I highly recommend this website and its products.
Reviewer: shay troncone | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Skulls Comforters (Personalized)
Soooooo cool
Didn't take long to get and it looks amazing
Reviewer: Gina McCluskey | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Skulls Comforters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Comforters
Very beautiful!!
I bought a comforter and pillow cases for my mom with her last name on it. I loved how I could choose from several different humming bird designs and also the handwriting for her name. It was shipped directly to her and once she received it she told me she loves it and that the humming birds is what took the cake. Very happy for this purchase. Just wanted to surprise my momma with a special gift. Thank you, youcustomizeit!!
Reviewer: Audrey Smith | Verified Customer Date: May 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Design Your Own Comforters
Highly Recommend YouCustomizeIt
I absolutely love my son's comforter and sham. Excellent design quality. OUTSTANDING work and customer service. You will not be disappointed with this company. Thank you, YouCustomizeIt for your help and a very beautiful comforter set. OUTSTANDING JOB!
Reviewer: Cole | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Design Your Own Comforters
custom
My child wanted trap shooting bedding for Christmas. I couldn't find any images that I really liked. I had a friend make the image I had in my head with photo shop. I uploaded it to the site and BAM! It was so easy. I was hoping it would arrive in time for Christmas but was afraid it wouldn't. It was ready and delivered in no time! Everything was great. The colors were good and clear. The only thing negative was that it was not as thick as I expected it to be. I will have to get a blanket and put under it for him to be warm enough. Overall....very happy and will purchase again!
Reviewer: alicia wescott | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Comforters
Woman Superhero Comforters (Personalized)
Happy girl
For my two year old grand daughter Love it and this is my third one The older granddaughters have their own too Just perfect !!!!
Reviewer: TLC | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2019 Product: Woman Superhero Comforters (Personalized)
Firefighter Character Comforters (Personalized)
Great gift!
My grandson loves his new bedding. His father works as a firefighter and of course, that is what he would like to be once he grows up. He is so happy with this comforter. His mother and father shared with me that he was jumping up and down with excitement having a new theme in his bedroom. Thank you!
Reviewer: Nancy Owens | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2019 Product: Firefighter Character Comforters (Personalized)
Design Your Own Comforter - Full / Queen
My Personalized Comforter
I could not be happier! It is so soft and fits my bed perfectly! Colors and image are vivid and detailed not blurry! YouCustomizeIt is the best! The images provided weren't even the highest quality yet YouCustomizeIt managed to make them absolutely vivid and stunning. You can see every single detail of the image as well! Honestly the result came out better then I could've ever expected. And I didn't know what to expect using a new custom printing company but I could not be more amazed and happy with my choice of using YouCustomize it! Thanks YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Morgan Richter | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Comforter - Full / Queen
Purple Damask & Dots Comforters (Personalized)
AWESOME!!!
The comforter is so thick and soft on both sides!!! And huge!! My daughter loves it!!! Definitely worth the money!!!
Reviewer: Ryan Stubenrauch | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2018 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Comforters (Personalized)