5.0 (21 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Canvas tote bag
I'm very happy how my bags are made. The logo is perfect.
Reviewer: Angela Maye | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Watercolor Floral Canvas Tote Bag
Satisfied
This is a gift for a special lady. I'm VERY satisfied with this bag. It's quality!! A friend ordered a customized key chain also and we were very pleased with it too!
Reviewer: Diane Clay | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2022 Product: Watercolor Floral Canvas Tote Bag
Happy Birthday Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Excellent
Product good quality. Design perfect. Turn around time great. Love product and will do business with this company again.
Reviewer: Debbie M | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2022 Product: Happy Birthday Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
I would but it again.
Exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: Stephanie Webster | Verified Customer Date: Mar 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Airplane & Girl Pilot Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Cute
This is adorable! My daughter will love it!
Reviewer: Piper Douglass | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2022 Product: Airplane & Girl Pilot Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Ladybug Tote/Purse
I love my new ladybug tote! I have searched for ladybug bags or fabric to make one for a while. Either I didn't like it, I couldn't find anything, or it was not made in the USA. With You Customize It I was able to design my own and choose my size. It came in a reasonable amount of time and I like that the handles are long enough for me to put it over my shoulder because I use it as a purse. I am very pleased with it!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Parrots & Toucans Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Tote bag
This bag is real nice. Great size
Reviewer: Mary Cadorette | Verified Customer Date: Jan 20, 2022 Product: Parrots & Toucans Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
I Added to my Luggage Set...
I was excited to create this bag. I have a travel duffel set with coordinating small bags and a toiletry bag. The main color theme was black, white and dark pink with flowers. I jumped at the idea of adding an over the shoulder bag to coordinate/match with my original set. It's not a perfect match ( which I knew it wouldn't be), but it coordinates well with my current luggage. (I can no longer get the same pattern.) I have since added 2 smaller zip bags to go with this bag. 1 matches the front and 1 matches the back. I love it! My big pieces of luggage are solid black so everything coordinates! Thank you, YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Firefighter Character Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Firefighter Character Canvas Tote Bag personalized
I was so pleased with the two bags that I received. It was beyond what I was expecting. The quality was amazing. The product was delivered fast which surprised me. I bought one for my grandson. The other one I bought for a baby shower gift and I know the parents will love it as his dad is a firefighter. I’m going to put all the firefighter theme gifts in the bag. I will definitely be ordering more items from this company.
Reviewer: Christie | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2021 Product: Firefighter Character Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Sunflowers Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Sunflower tote bag
I ordered this for my daughter, whom I call my Sunshine Girl. It's the first time I've ordered from you. When I tracked the shipping, it said she would receive it on Monday. But it did not get to her until last nt. She likes it very much, so I'm glad that I saw it when I was actually looking for a night light gift for someone else.
Reviewer: Madalyn | Verified Customer Date: May 28, 2021 Product: Sunflowers Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
PERFECT!
I designed this for a dear friend's 60th birthday and it turned out beautiful! I know she will LOVE it ....its PERFECT!
Reviewer: Marcy | Verified Customer Date: May 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Graffiti Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Graffiti Canvas Bag
I love it! You guys did a great job
Reviewer: Peggy | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Graffiti Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
13 x 13 Tote Bags
I love love love my tote bags! I ordered three. On two of them I used a black and white logo and one I used a color logo. All three are superb. I would purchase more products and also recommend product/design.
Reviewer: J | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
SPECTACTULAR!
I ordered the small tote. It was exactly what I was looking for! The print on the bag turned out even better than I imagined. Great quality all the way around! I have received so many compliments! And I have shared your business link with many friends. Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Jenny | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
5
The total bag is prefect
Reviewer: Angela | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Tote Bag
Excellent.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Fleur De Lis Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Great Thank You Gift
I ordered seven of these tote bags as thank you gifts. I love them and regret not ordering one for myself! They are sturdy, well-made and really pretty. The online design process was easy. And the finished product looks very professional. I also received them within a week of ordering. I’m more than satisfied and have already recommended You Customize It to friends.
Reviewer: Leigh (Orlando, FL) | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2020 Product: Fleur De Lis Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
The very best for customizing
I went searching for a small tote bag that I could customize, and this one far exceeds all the rest in that category. I was able to upload my own photo with no problem, have it be imprinted LARGE on the side of my bag on both sides, and then customize the background besides. The bag itself is made of a really sturdy canvas with thick reinforced handles that aren't too short. The handles can easily hang over my shoulder. Although I didn't need it, their customer service was asking me if I wanted to chat during my designing process, so that was very encouraging. This site is definitely a cut above the most popular tote bag desigining sites out there. (One tiny little suggestion for improvement: Offer a poclet inside as an option for an additional fee. I would have been willing to pay it.) Overall, an easy customizing experience and a top quality product. Thank you.
Reviewer: Mary A Pals | Verified Customer Date: Mar 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Tote Bag
Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Absolutely love your high quality products
Absolutely love your high quality products. Have bought different items over the past three years and I love them all. Thank you for making a great product!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 04, 2017 Product: Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Extremely Satisfied
I could not be happier with this product! It came out perfect, exactly as I wanted it. It also arrived weeks earlier than expected. I would definitely order from this seller again.
Reviewer: Louissa Jasper Date: Aug 15, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Blue Madras Plaid Print Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)
Five Stars
Really nice bag!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 01, 2017 Product: Blue Madras Plaid Print Canvas Tote Bag (Personalized)