Reviews for Can Sleeve (12 oz)

4.8 (15 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Can Sleeve (12 oz)
Customized beer coozies
Absoluty love them. Would love to be contacted to see about getting some quantities made. Thank you so much.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified Customer Date: Jan 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Can Sleeve (12 oz)
Watercolor Mandala Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Cozy nice for the course
.
Reviewer: Leadth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Watercolor Mandala Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Fire Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Great Job
Exactly what I ordered, and I received sooner than expected. Going to be a Christmas for my husband and he's going to love it!!!
Reviewer: Kimberly LeAnne | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Fire Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Love the design
Could not get my can into the holder! I guess it has to be certain size can! But still love the design!
These should fit a standard 12oz can, but we will happily remake one for you if we accidentally sent you one that was sewn too small.
Reviewer: Donna Stich | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Buzzing Bee Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Koozie Review
ordered 4 different koozies with customization. quality product delivered in a reasonable amount of time.
Reviewer: James Schweiger | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2020 Product: Buzzing Bee Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Can Sleeve Personalized
The can sleeve arrived early and is just perfect! Well made and exactly as I had requested. Highly recommend this seller!
Reviewer: Lynn Hurd | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Can Sleeve (12 oz)
My item
I really really love my item so much. Thanks you and I hope you all stay safe and healthy
Reviewer: Dan Terc | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Can Sleeve (12 oz)
Monogrammed Damask Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Usa
Satisfied
Reviewer: Annette Guillot | Verified Customer Date: May 16, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
FlipFlop Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Koozies
I love the koozies i ordered. I have never used this site but I’m sure I will use in the future
Reviewer: carla kraushaar | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2020 Product: FlipFlop Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Can Sleeve (12 oz)
Personalized Koozies
Great job. Perfect in every respect. Thanks.
Reviewer: Mark Bernier | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Can Sleeve (12 oz)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
K C B
They keep my can drinks cold for hours! I like the name label is on both sides.They are cute and love they match my mugs.I keep then in the small fridge with can drinks ready for my husband on the second level of our home.Thank you!!
Reviewer: Karen S. Cook Brogan | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2019 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Cow Print Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
OMG So CUTE!!!
I searched and searched for a koozie that I just knew had to be out there somewhere when I came across this site. It was so easy (and fun) to design my own product and it was shipped even quicker than I had hoped for. The quality was great and in the end was a better, more unique, gift than I could have ever found.
Reviewer: Candace Poole | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2019 Product: Cow Print Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Fleur De Lis Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Love!!
It was made exactly how I designed it!! Can’t wait to use it!!
Reviewer: Dina Culotta | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2018 Product: Fleur De Lis Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Lumberjack Plaid Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
So happy
So happy with quality of the products and delivery was sooner then expected!
Reviewer: Stephanie slater | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2017 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Llamas Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)
Llama Koozie
This came out perfect and was delivered so quickly!
Reviewer: Laurie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 28, 2017 Product: Llamas Can Sleeve (12 oz) (Personalized)