4.5 (15 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Football Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Love our new tag
We love Tuckers new football season tag. The colors are so nice and bright. I had concerns with getting the color I wanted. The customer service was so nice and helpful. Will order again for sure.
Reviewer: Karen Akins | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2021 Product: Football Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Nurse Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
RN tag
I cant read the name clearly. Font and color is difficult. The attachment ring is cheap and inadequate
Hello Christine, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with your product. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see if there is something we can do to improve the print of this product for you.
Reviewer: Christine | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2021 Product: Nurse Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Awesome
LOVE!
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Camper Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Awesome dog tag
Just love it!!! It was here when they said it would be.It will look great on Butterscotch's harness!!! Very pleased and will be ordering again!
Reviewer: Sherry | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2021 Product: Camper Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
All Anchors Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Great!
Fast shipping and exactly what I created. I absolutely love it!
Reviewer: Candy | Verified Customer Date: Jan 27, 2021 Product: All Anchors Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Personalized Dog I.D.
Arrived on time, was a little difficult trying to get name centered. Looks like picture just wish was easier to read pets name.Pretty small. Maybe I just didn’t know how to enlarge? Otherwise good product!
Reviewer: Terry | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Dalmation Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Personalized Tag
So cute, Super Fast Shipping!!!
Reviewer: Shauna Layne | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2020 Product: Dalmation Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag
Cute!
Easy to design and the colors are pretty true to what you see on the monitor/screen.
Reviewer: Lisa G. | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag
Hunting Camo Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
EXACTLY what we wanted
Great item, super fast shipping. Couldn’t be happier with it!
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Love!!!
the print on the front is a little too small to read but other than that it’s great! It’s just like it looks in the photo, and the shipping was quick too! I’ll definitely order products from this website again.
Reviewer: Ashley Duncan | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Very nice.
We just thought it would be bigger. The writing is so small hard to read. Other than that it is very nice.
Reviewer: Mary A McMahon | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag
Cute dog tag! Thank you!
Great personalized product!
Reviewer: Megan Jicha | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag
Giraffe Print Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
AMAZING!
I received my Wish girls name tag today. I love it so much.... Can't wait until her new collar comes in...Thanks for a perfect beautiful tag....Janet
Reviewer: Janet Kozlik | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2018 Product: Giraffe Print Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag
Looks Great
Nice added addition to her collar
Reviewer: Jeff Uslan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 13, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag
Polka Dots Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)
Got this for our my new "Grand" Puppy
I got this along with the pet bowls, mat, bandana and puppy treat jars to spoil our new "grand" puppy. I give the tag 4 stars because Carly was able to put her teeth marks into the tag because it is made of aluminum. It still looks great on her!
Reviewer: Narmin Parpia | Verified Customer Date: Apr 11, 2018 Product: Polka Dots Bone Shaped Dog ID Tag (Personalized)