4.5 (30 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Apron
Loved it!
Loved being able to customize it to what I wanted. Good quality, fast shipping.
Reviewer: Sarah | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Apron
Coral Apron w/ Name and Initial
Excellent Customer Service
This was my first purchase from the company. I called because I had questions about the process, to my surprise Ogie, the representative answered the call. Ogie not only answered my question but assisted me in designing the apron. Thank you Ogie for going above and beyond! Superb Service
Reviewer: Deitra | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2020 Product: Coral Apron w/ Name and Initial
Leopard Print Apron w/ Name and Initial
Pocket
I am sorry I bought this it look terrible with the pocket white on the inside. I now understand what printed means.
The "with pocket" option of this apron has a pocket that is sewn onto the product before the design is printed into it resulting in the inside of the pocket being white. If you are not satisfied with your product, you are welcome to return it for a refund.
Reviewer: Kramer | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Apron w/ Name and Initial
Polka Dot Butterfly Apron w/ Name or Text
Apron
Received my personalized apron and love it!!! Quick shipping and nice product. Thank you !!
Reviewer: Billie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Polka Dot Butterfly Apron w/ Name or Text
Live Love Lake Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Very thin material and blurry image
I am not happy with the blurry image and thin material.
We don't want any of our customers to be unhappy with their product, so we will be reaching out to determine if you would like us to redo this product, or return it for a refund.
Reviewer: Tracy Gengler | Verified Customer Date: Sep 29, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Leopard Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Personalized Apron
Quick and prompt creation and delivery. Quality priced and honestly far exceeded our expectations. Very grateful!
Reviewer: John Chambers | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Barbeque Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Fun and different
My husband's loves to BBQ so he was pleasantly surprised to get this personalized apron.
Reviewer: Mariama Camara | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Barbeque Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Apron Without Pockets
Love it
We absolutely love our new aprons. The design of the aprons are unique and takes some getting used to but the material and the graphics are awesome.
Reviewer: Rosalyn Burris | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Apron Without Pockets
Design Your Own Apron Without Pockets
Cooking with passion!
I am astonished that this company put me first- called me personally- to make sure the subtle changes from a new vender- would be alright by me! What a wonderful experience with this company! They will have all my future business if they keep up this awesome work! Very impressed with the hands on personal service! Thank you!! Better than 5 stars ✨ 🌟✨⭐️ 🌟 ✨ Truly awesome job!! And a special thank you to the woman who called and explained the pockets and clips for the cooking apron to me. Good luck to this company! I couldn’t give a better referral than this company!!
Reviewer: Chrissy Lehew | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Apron Without Pockets
Leopard Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Great
Im very happy with my order, It showed up early and looks beautiful.
Reviewer: megan g kent | Verified Customer Date: May 28, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Soccer Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Grandson is going to love it
Very nice sturdy material. Loved the personalization. Fast delivery.
Reviewer: Andrea L Stone | Verified Customer Date: May 23, 2020 Product: Soccer Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Leopard Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Leopard print apron
The apron was adorable. Just the way it looked on website. It is a gift for my sister and I just know she will LOVE it!! Thank you Tracy for being so kind to me on the phone and the 10% discount was great!
Reviewer: Amy Kilroy | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Irises (Van Gogh) Apron Without Pockets
Excellent!
Was exactly as pictured and what I was looking for.
Reviewer: Edwina Gower | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2019 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Apron Without Pockets
Design Your Own Apron Without Pockets
Client loved the Christmas present!
We gave out promotional items that were individually designed to our clients. They loved them! Each person got something that was tailored to their business but with a personal flair. Shaun loves to Barbecue and owns a business. We put his internal company values on the aprons for he and his executive team. It was a hit!
Reviewer: Sherri Oldham | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Apron Without Pockets
Purple Damask & Dots Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Perfect!
Bought for a bridal shower gift to match the plates/bowls we bought for the wedding gift off of their registry. Looks great! This is the second apron we’ve designed and purchased. Both have been just what we hoped!
Reviewer: Angie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2019 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Wild Flowers Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Wild Flowers Apron (Personalized)
Had this made as a gift, we never saw it but heard it was a big hit! Many thanks, will be back.
Reviewer: Barry Brown | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2019 Product: Wild Flowers Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Purple Damask & Dots Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Looked just like picture!!
Very impressed with apron and delivery. I did feel like the fabric was a little thin. Not sure how it will hold up to being washed often. Overall very pleased.
Reviewer: Nancy Hester | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2019 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Chili Peppers Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Church cooking team aprons
Great quality and service! They came a week before they were expected. They are well made and exactly what we wanted!
Reviewer: Lisa Franzen | Verified Customer Date: Feb 10, 2019 Product: Chili Peppers Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Abstract Eye Painting Apron Without Pockets
Great Experience
Received apron, exactly as pictured, quick service. Thank you.
Reviewer: Diane | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Abstract Eye Painting Apron Without Pockets
Musical Notes Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
I'm happy
Product was ordered for a family friend's birthday. He's a musician who loves to cook. I was concerned about two issues. 1. Product quality. 2. Potentially three week delivery. I'm happy! Quality is excellent and delivery less than a week. I will be a repeat customer. I can't wait to see the smile on my friend's face when he opens the gift. Lately, most items I've ordered on line yielded more trash than treasure. Thank you!
Reviewer: Cheryl Zelinsky | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2018 Product: Musical Notes Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Eiffel Tower Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Impressive
I absolutely love my apron! The sight was easy to manage and the product was high quality! I will definitely be back again!
Reviewer: Lunch Lady | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2018 Product: Eiffel Tower Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Chevron Apron Without Pockets w/ Monogram
Awesome product and customer service!
Awesome product and customer service! Did everything you could to get to us by Christmas - can't thank you enough.
Reviewer: C Block | Verified Customer Date: Jan 09, 2018 Product: Chevron Apron Without Pockets w/ Monogram
Circuit Board Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
LOVE
Very cute. Arrived exactly how I requested it and on time.
Reviewer: Monica Loera Date: Apr 03, 2017 Product: Circuit Board Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Giraffe Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
The print of the apron is wonderful. The strings are too long and I was ...
The print of the apron is wonderful. The strings are too long and I was very displeased with the monograming. Would not order from this vendor again.
Reviewer: Jenna Bates Date: Jan 18, 2017 Product: Giraffe Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Chevron Apron Without Pockets w/ Monogram
Great company and product
Lovely apron! My daughter loved it and it was personalised exactly how I ordered it- personalising my apron was super fun too- such a selection- also, my order was delivered early... perfect! Highly recommend this company
Reviewer: Lizzy B Date: Jan 07, 2017 Product: Chevron Apron Without Pockets w/ Monogram
Greek Key Apron Without Pockets w/ Monogram
Five Stars
I love this apron! Just wish the fabric was a little thicker.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Dec 26, 2016 Product: Greek Key Apron Without Pockets w/ Monogram
Giraffe Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Would not recommend.
First of all, apron ordered did not provide personalization as indicated. I thought personalization meant I would be able to select an initial and a name to be put on the apron. Secondly, the material is that of a garden yard flag....very chinzy. Would not recommend.
Reviewer: s Date: Nov 14, 2016 Product: Giraffe Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Cowboy Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
... with a special name & they all turned out excellent. Very happy with aprons
Ordered 4 with a special name & they all turned out excellent. Very happy with aprons.
Reviewer: BadlandsND Date: Jul 14, 2016 Product: Cowboy Apron Without Pockets w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Apron Without Pockets
Aopi apron
The cutest thing I have ever seen! Great Quality material!! Done exactly like I requested!!! Love it!!
Reviewer: SM Date: Feb 05, 2016 Product: Design Your Own Apron Without Pockets
Giraffe Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial
Five Stars
Absolutely a gorgeous apron
Reviewer: joanna cooley Date: Nov 06, 2015 Product: Giraffe Print Apron Without Pockets w/ Name and Initial